Find Cheap Flights from Lyon-Saint Exupéry to Dublin (LYS - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Lyon-Saint Exupéry to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
106
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LYS
13:00
DUB
15:15
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
09:10
LYS
11:20
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
161
Select
Air France
Air France
LYS
14:40
DUB
05:10
14h 30m
1 stop
DUB
10:15
LYS
17:05
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
161
Select
KLM
KLM
LYS
02:00
DUB
12:40
10h 40m
1 stop
DUB
12:10
LYS
16:05
3h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
179
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LYS
05:50
DUB
13:20
7h 30m
1 stop
DUB
00:05
LYS
04:10
4h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
194
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LYS
16:15
DUB
05:10
12h 55m
1 stop
DUB
07:15
LYS
03:35
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
106
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LYS
13:00
DUB
15:15
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
09:05
LYS
11:20
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
106
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LYS
10:30
DUB
12:50
2h 20m
nonstop
DUB
06:40
LYS
08:50
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
106
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LYS
10:30
DUB
12:50
2h 20m
nonstop
DUB
06:40
LYS
08:50
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
275
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LYS
06:00
DUB
12:30
6h 30m
1 stop
DUB
16:40
LYS
04:15
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
113
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LYS
13:00
DUB
15:15
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
09:10
LYS
11:20
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
311
Select
Flybe
Flybe
LYS
06:25
DUB
17:05
10h 40m
1 stop
DUB
16:50
LYS
04:50
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
164
Select
KLM
KLM
LYS
10:05
DUB
05:20
19h 15m
1 stop
DUB
06:55
LYS
12:35
5h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
114
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LYS
13:00
DUB
15:15
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
09:05
LYS
11:20
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
114
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LYS
13:00
DUB
15:15
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
09:05
LYS
11:20
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
186
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LYS
15:00
DUB
19:50
4h 50m
1 stop
DUB
01:55
LYS
09:00
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
172
Select
KLM
KLM
LYS
02:20
DUB
05:20
27h 00m
1 stop
DUB
09:20
LYS
04:25
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 26 days
204
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LYS
16:15
DUB
05:10
12h 55m
1 stop
DUB
07:15
LYS
03:40
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
186
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LYS
15:00
DUB
19:50
4h 50m
1 stop
DUB
01:55
LYS
09:00
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
116
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LYS
13:00
DUB
15:15
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
09:10
LYS
11:20
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
116
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LYS
13:00
DUB
15:15
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
09:10
LYS
11:20
2h 10m
nonstop
Direct flights LYS - DUB on British Airways
Flight no. Depart LYS Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8947 17:00 18:15 24 Jun - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Lyon
€106
Destination

Dublin
€106