Find Deals on Flights from Lyon-Saint Exupéry to Dublin (LYS - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Lyon-Saint Exupéry to Dublin

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
116
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LYS
13:00
DUB
15:15
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
09:10
LYS
11:20
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
125
Select
Flybe
Flybe
LYS
09:15
DUB
16:15
7h 00m
1 stop
DUB
03:45
LYS
07:45
4h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
171
Select
KLM
KLM
LYS
14:20
DUB
05:20
15h 00m
1 stop
DUB
09:15
LYS
08:20
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
179
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LYS
09:45
DUB
18:35
8h 50m
1 stop
DUB
06:45
LYS
13:55
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
180
Select
Air France
Air France
LYS
10:55
DUB
18:00
7h 05m
1 stop
DUB
02:05
LYS
06:30
4h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
183
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LYS
15:25
DUB
06:40
15h 15m
1 stop
DUB
06:20
LYS
12:20
6h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
192
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LYS
13:45
DUB
18:55
5h 10m
1 stop
DUB
16:40
LYS
04:15
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
117
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LYS
13:00
DUB
15:15
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
09:10
LYS
11:20
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
129
Select
Flybe
Flybe
LYS
10:15
DUB
17:15
7h 00m
1 stop
DUB
04:45
LYS
08:45
4h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
118
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LYS
13:00
DUB
15:15
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
09:10
LYS
11:20
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
118
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LYS
13:00
DUB
15:15
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
09:10
LYS
11:20
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
134
Select
Flybe
Flybe
LYS
09:15
DUB
16:15
7h 00m
1 stop
DUB
03:45
LYS
07:45
4h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
118
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LYS
13:00
DUB
15:15
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
09:10
LYS
11:20
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
135
Select
Flybe
Flybe
LYS
09:15
DUB
16:15
7h 00m
1 stop
DUB
03:45
LYS
07:45
4h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
174
Select
KLM
KLM
LYS
10:05
DUB
05:20
19h 15m
1 stop
DUB
04:50
LYS
12:35
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
120
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LYS
13:00
DUB
15:15
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
09:10
LYS
11:20
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
135
Select
Flybe
Flybe
LYS
09:15
DUB
16:15
7h 00m
1 stop
DUB
04:45
LYS
08:45
4h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
179
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LYS
08:10
DUB
12:50
4h 40m
1 stop
DUB
00:25
LYS
08:05
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
192
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LYS
02:50
DUB
18:55
16h 05m
1 stop
DUB
03:30
LYS
04:15
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
135
Select
Flybe
Flybe
LYS
09:15
DUB
16:15
7h 00m
1 stop
DUB
04:45
LYS
08:45
4h 00m
1 stop
Direct flights LYS - DUB on Aer Lingus
Flight no. Depart LYS Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
551 10:45 12:05 21 Jan - 25 Mar
551 11:10 12:25 26 Feb - 26 Feb
2555 11:20 12:40 25 Feb - 25 Feb
551 11:30 12:45 24 Feb - 24 Feb
553 15:30 16:50 21 Jan - 25 Mar
553 15:40 16:45 20 Jan - 24 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Lyon
€116
Destination

Dublin
€116