Find Cheap Flights from Lyon-Saint Exupéry to Dublin (LYS - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Lyon-Saint Exupéry to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
105
Select
Flybe
Flybe
LYS
17:45
DUB
16:50
23h 05m
1 stop
DUB
16:25
LYS
08:15
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
111
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LYS
13:00
DUB
15:15
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
09:05
LYS
11:20
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
158
Select
Air France
Air France
LYS
02:25
DUB
05:10
26h 45m
1 stop
DUB
04:55
LYS
12:55
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
164
Select
KLM
KLM
LYS
13:05
DUB
18:05
5h 00m
1 stop
DUB
08:25
LYS
16:10
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
177
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LYS
08:15
DUB
13:05
4h 50m
1 stop
DUB
05:40
LYS
10:15
4h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
203
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LYS
12:05
DUB
03:55
15h 50m
1 stop
DUB
05:30
LYS
10:15
4h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
111
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LYS
13:00
DUB
15:15
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
09:05
LYS
11:20
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
111
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LYS
10:30
DUB
12:50
2h 20m
nonstop
DUB
06:40
LYS
08:50
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
128
Select
Flybe
Flybe
LYS
16:45
DUB
04:00
11h 15m
1 stop
DUB
11:35
LYS
07:15
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
114
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LYS
13:00
DUB
15:15
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
09:05
LYS
11:20
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 16 Feb 2018 Trip spans 3 days
138
Select
Flybe
Flybe
LYS
16:45
DUB
04:00
11h 15m
1 stop
DUB
15:25
LYS
07:15
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
115
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LYS
13:00
DUB
15:15
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
09:05
LYS
11:20
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
161
Select
Air France
Air France
LYS
10:40
DUB
09:05
23h 25m
1 stop
DUB
08:50
LYS
16:10
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
166
Select
KLM
KLM
LYS
14:20
DUB
05:20
15h 00m
1 stop
DUB
07:10
LYS
17:40
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
115
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LYS
13:00
DUB
15:15
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
09:05
LYS
11:20
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
177
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LYS
08:10
DUB
13:05
4h 55m
1 stop
DUB
05:40
LYS
10:15
4h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
164
Select
Air France
Air France
LYS
14:40
DUB
05:10
14h 30m
1 stop
DUB
10:15
LYS
17:05
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
115
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LYS
13:00
DUB
15:15
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
09:05
LYS
11:20
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
172
Select
KLM
KLM
LYS
14:20
DUB
12:05
21h 45m
1 stop
DUB
16:10
LYS
08:20
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
177
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LYS
03:55
DUB
13:05
9h 10m
1 stop
DUB
05:40
LYS
10:00
4h 20m
1 stop
Direct flights LYS - DUB on British Airways
Flight no. Depart LYS Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8947 17:00 18:15 19 Aug - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Lyon
€105
Destination

Dublin
€105
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Lyon rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.7

Overall
6.7
Boarding
6.7
Crew
7.3
Comfort
7.3
Food
6.0
Entertainment
6.0