Find Cheap Flights from Lyon-Saint Exupéry to Dublin (LYS - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Lyon-Saint Exupéry to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
92
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LYS
00:00
DUB
02:20
2h 20m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
LYS
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 3 Jun 2018 Return: Thu 7 Jun 2018 Trip spans 5 days
120
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LYS
00:00
DUB
03:55
3h 55m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
LYS
06:25
6h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Jun 2018 Return: Sun 17 Jun 2018 Trip spans 4 days
127
Select
KLM
KLM
LYS
00:00
DUB
14:05
14h 05m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
LYS
16:00
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 15 Feb 2018 Trip spans 8 days
95
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LYS
00:00
DUB
02:20
2h 20m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
LYS
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 1 Feb 2018 Trip spans 9 days
97
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LYS
00:00
DUB
02:20
2h 20m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
LYS
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 19 Feb 2018 Trip spans 6 days
97
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LYS
00:00
DUB
02:20
2h 20m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
LYS
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 5 May 2018 Return: Fri 11 May 2018 Trip spans 7 days
127
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LYS
00:00
DUB
05:00
5h 00m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
LYS
12:40
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 16 Feb 2018 Trip spans 3 days
101
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LYS
00:00
DUB
02:20
2h 20m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
LYS
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Mar 2018 Return: Wed 7 Mar 2018 Trip spans 7 days
101
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LYS
00:00
DUB
02:20
2h 20m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
LYS
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
169
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LYS
00:00
DUB
07:50
7h 50m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
LYS
14:15
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Mar 2018 Return: Thu 29 Mar 2018 Trip spans 3 days
116
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LYS
00:00
DUB
02:20
2h 20m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
LYS
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
224
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LYS
00:00
DUB
12:10
12h 10m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
LYS
06:40
6h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Apr 2018 Return: Wed 18 Apr 2018 Trip spans 10 days
161
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LYS
00:00
DUB
02:20
2h 20m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
LYS
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Jun 2018 Return: Thu 7 Jun 2018 Trip spans 3 days
174
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LYS
00:00
DUB
02:20
2h 20m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
LYS
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Direct flights LYS - DUB on British Airways
Flight no. Depart LYS Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8947 15:30 16:50 3 Dec - 22 Dec
8947 15:30 16:50 23 Dec - 31 Dec
8947 15:30 16:50 1 Jan - 8 Jan
8947 15:30 16:50 10 Jan - 24 Mar
8947 15:35 16:55 3 Jan - 3 Jan
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Lyon
€92
Destination

Dublin
€92
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Lyon rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.5

Overall
7.5
Boarding
7.5
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
7.0
Entertainment
7.0