Find Cheap Flights from London Luton Airport to Ireland

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Ireland

Sat 16/12
Sat 23/12
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from London Luton Airport to Ireland (return)

Airports
Origin
London
€28
only
€28
Destination
Knock
€28
only
€28
Dublin
€28
only
€28
Wed, 10 Jan
LTN
DUB
1h 20m
Mon, 15 Jan
DUB
LTN
1h 10m
€28
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 12 Jan
LTN
DUB
1h 20m
Mon, 15 Jan
DUB
LTN
1h 10m
€28
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 20 Jan
LTN
NOC
1h 30m
Sat, 27 Jan
NOC
LTN
1h 20m
€28
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Feb
LTN
DUB
1h 20m
Mon, 5 Feb
DUB
LTN
1h 15m
€32
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 10 Mar
LTN
DUB
1h 20m
Wed, 14 Mar
DUB
LTN
1h 15m
€32
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 20 Mar
LTN
DUB
1h 20m
Tue, 27 Mar
DUB
LTN
1h 15m
€34
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 26 Apr
LTN
DUB
1h 20m
Sun, 29 Apr
DUB
LTN
1h 15m
€39
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 14 Mar
LTN
DUB
1h 20m
Sat, 17 Mar
DUB
LTN
1h 15m
€45
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 13 Mar
LTN
NOC
1h 30m
Fri, 23 Mar
NOC
LTN
1h 20m
€48
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 1 May
LTN
DUB
1h 20m
Tue, 8 May
DUB
LTN
1h 15m
€50
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 31 Dec
LTN
DUB
1h 20m
Sat, 6 Jan
DUB
LTN
1h 10m
€53
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 17 May
LTN
DUB
1h 20m
Mon, 21 May
DUB
LTN
1h 15m
€53
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 6 Jun
LTN
DUB
1h 20m
Wed, 13 Jun
DUB
LTN
1h 15m
€56
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 17 Mar
LTN
DUB
1h 20m
Tue, 20 Mar
DUB
LTN
1h 10m
€81
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 3 Jan
LTN
DUB
1h 20m
Thu, 4 Jan
DUB
LTN
1h 15m
€82
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 31 Dec
LTN
DUB
1h 20m
Thu, 4 Jan
DUB
LTN
1h 10m
€92
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 27 Dec
LTN
DUB
1h 20m
Sat, 30 Dec
DUB
LTN
1h 10m
€189
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 17 Dec
LTN
DUB
1h 20m
Mon, 18 Dec
DUB
LTN
1h 10m
€211
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 28 Dec
LTN
NOC
1h 30m
Fri, 29 Dec
NOC
LTN
1h 20m
€386
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.