Find Cheap Flights from London Luton Airport to Ireland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London Luton Airport to Ireland

(Return)
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
16:05
DUB
17:25
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
16:05
DUB
17:25
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
04:15
LTN
05:30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
10:05
DUB
11:25
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
04:15
LTN
05:30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
16:05
DUB
17:25
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
04:15
LTN
05:30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
16:05
DUB
17:25
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
06:00
NOC
07:30
1h 30m
nonstop
NOC
07:55
LTN
09:20
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
10:05
DUB
11:25
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
16:05
DUB
17:25
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
16:05
DUB
17:25
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
12:00
LTN
13:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
16:05
DUB
17:25
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
16:05
DUB
17:25
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
04:15
LTN
05:30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
15:05
DUB
16:25
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
03:15
LTN
04:30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
01:30
DUB
02:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
03:15
LTN
04:30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
01:30
DUB
02:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
03:15
LTN
04:30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
01:30
DUB
02:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
03:15
LTN
04:30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
36
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
10:05
DUB
11:25
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
04:15
LTN
05:30
1h 15m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
€35
Destination

Knock
€35
Dublin
€35
Airlines