Find Deals on Flights from London Luton Airport to Ireland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London Luton Airport to Ireland

(Return)
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
06:00
NOC
07:30
1h 30m
nonstop
NOC
15:10
LTN
16:35
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
37
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
38
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
38
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
38
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
38
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
39
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
16:05
DUB
17:25
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
16:05
DUB
17:25
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
04:15
LTN
05:30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
04:15
LTN
05:30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
16:05
DUB
17:25
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
10:05
DUB
11:25
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
12:00
LTN
13:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
04:15
LTN
05:30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
12:00
LTN
13:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
10:05
DUB
11:25
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
04:15
LTN
05:30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
04:15
LTN
05:30
1h 15m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
€35
Destination

Knock
€35
Dublin
€37
Airlines