Find Deals on Flights from London Luton Airport to Ireland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London Luton Airport to Ireland

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
04:55
NOC
06:25
1h 30m
nonstop
NOC
06:50
LTN
08:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 23 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
15:05
DUB
16:25
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
16:50
LTN
18:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
15:05
DUB
16:25
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
16:50
LTN
18:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
33
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
01:30
DUB
02:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
16:50
LTN
18:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
33
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
01:30
DUB
02:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
16:50
LTN
18:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
33
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
01:30
DUB
02:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
11:00
LTN
12:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
33
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
01:30
DUB
02:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
16:50
LTN
18:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 31 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
01:30
DUB
02:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
16:50
LTN
18:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
09:15
DUB
10:35
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
11:00
LTN
12:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
01:30
DUB
02:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
16:50
LTN
18:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
01:30
DUB
02:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
03:15
LTN
04:30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
15:05
DUB
16:25
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
03:15
LTN
04:30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 30 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
01:30
DUB
02:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
01:30
DUB
02:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
01:30
DUB
02:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
16:50
LTN
18:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
01:30
DUB
02:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
16:50
LTN
18:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
01:30
DUB
02:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
04:15
LTN
05:30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
15:05
DUB
16:25
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 1 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
01:30
DUB
02:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
04:15
LTN
05:30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
05:55
NOC
07:25
1h 30m
nonstop
NOC
07:50
LTN
09:10
1h 20m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
€32
Destination

Knock
€32
Dublin
€32
Airlines