Find cheap flights to Tokyo Haneda

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Tokyo Haneda

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
584
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
12:50
HND
06:20
17h 30m
1 stop
HND
18:55
DUB
12:10
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 22 days
585
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
02:10
HND
17:30
15h 20m
1 stop
HND
04:45
DUB
22:30
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
604
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DUB
06:25
HND
04:15
21h 50m
2 stops
HND
04:05
DUB
21:25
17h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
612
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
DUB
10:20
HND
17:30
31h 10m
1 stop
HND
06:30
DUB
23:40
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
623
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
09:50
HND
10:45
24h 55m
1 stop
HND
20:30
DUB
00:25
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
672
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
00:25
HND
16:55
16h 30m
1 stop
HND
11:20
DUB
03:35
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
681
Select
KLM
KLM
ORK
01:50
HND
00:15
46h 25m
2 stops
HND
18:55
ORK
01:30
30h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 42 days
739
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DUB
11:25
HND
10:40
23h 15m
1 stop
HND
20:01
DUB
17:20
21h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
586
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
04:55
HND
00:15
19h 20m
1 stop
HND
18:55
DUB
12:10
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
587
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
02:10
HND
17:30
15h 20m
1 stop
HND
04:45
DUB
21:40
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
612
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
DUB
10:20
HND
01:55
15h 35m
1 stop
HND
06:30
DUB
23:40
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
612
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DUB
06:25
HND
04:15
21h 50m
2 stops
HND
04:05
DUB
21:25
17h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
631
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
09:50
HND
10:45
24h 55m
1 stop
HND
20:30
DUB
00:25
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
586
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
12:50
HND
06:20
17h 30m
1 stop
HND
18:55
DUB
14:40
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
589
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
03:30
HND
19:15
15h 45m
1 stop
HND
04:50
DUB
22:10
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
672
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
07:25
HND
02:15
18h 50m
1 stop
HND
11:20
DUB
03:35
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
616
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
DUB
12:30
HND
19:15
30h 45m
1 stop
HND
04:50
DUB
23:05
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
633
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
09:50
HND
10:45
24h 55m
1 stop
HND
20:30
DUB
00:25
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
586
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
07:20
HND
00:15
16h 55m
1 stop
HND
18:55
DUB
14:40
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
590
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
04:55
HND
19:15
14h 20m
1 stop
HND
04:50
DUB
23:30
18h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cork
€681
Dublin
€584
Destination

Tokyo
€584