Find Cheap Flights from Bristol to Ireland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bristol to Ireland

(Return)
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRS
17:10
DUB
18:10
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
02:35
BRS
03:40
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRS
12:25
DUB
13:25
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
10:55
BRS
12:00
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRS
17:10
DUB
18:10
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
02:50
BRS
03:55
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
68
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BRS
14:10
DUB
15:25
1h 15m
nonstop
DUB
08:55
BRS
10:10
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRS
12:25
DUB
13:25
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
11:05
BRS
12:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRS
17:10
DUB
18:10
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
10:55
BRS
12:00
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRS
17:10
DUB
18:10
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
02:35
BRS
03:40
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRS
12:35
DUB
13:35
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
15:40
BRS
16:45
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRS
17:10
DUB
18:10
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
02:35
BRS
03:40
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRS
17:10
DUB
18:10
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
02:50
BRS
03:55
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRS
09:00
DUB
10:05
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
01:30
BRS
02:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
136
Select
KLM
KLM
BRS
12:25
DUB
17:05
4h 40m
1 stop
DUB
14:50
BRS
08:15
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
69
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BRS
14:10
DUB
15:25
1h 15m
nonstop
DUB
01:50
BRS
03:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRS
09:00
DUB
10:05
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
01:30
BRS
02:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
72
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BRS
14:10
DUB
15:25
1h 15m
nonstop
DUB
01:50
BRS
03:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRS
04:05
DUB
05:05
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
11:05
BRS
12:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRS
04:05
DUB
05:05
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
02:35
BRS
03:40
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
77
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BRS
11:45
DUB
13:00
1h 15m
nonstop
DUB
02:40
BRS
03:45
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
33
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRS
12:35
DUB
13:35
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
02:35
BRS
03:40
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
33
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRS
17:10
DUB
18:10
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
02:35
BRS
03:40
1h 05m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bristol
€31
Destination

Dublin
€31