Find Cheap Flights from Bristol to Ireland

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Ireland

Sat 16/12
Sat 23/12
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Bristol to Ireland (return)

Airports
Origin
Bristol
€22
only
€22
Destination
Dublin
€22
only
€22
Thu, 11 Jan
BRS
DUB
1h 05m
Sat, 13 Jan
DUB
BRS
1h 10m
€22
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 3 Jan
BRS
DUB
1h 05m
Fri, 5 Jan
DUB
BRS
1h 10m
€28
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 2 Mar
BRS
DUB
1h 05m
Mon, 5 Mar
DUB
BRS
1h 10m
€28
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 27 Feb
BRS
DUB
1h 05m
Tue, 6 Mar
DUB
BRS
1h 10m
€32
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 5 Apr
BRS
DUB
1h 00m
Mon, 9 Apr
DUB
BRS
1h 05m
€32
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 19 Apr
BRS
DUB
1h 00m
Mon, 23 Apr
DUB
BRS
1h 05m
€32
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 9 May
BRS
DUB
1h 00m
Wed, 16 May
DUB
BRS
1h 05m
€39
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 27 May
BRS
DUB
1h 00m
Tue, 29 May
DUB
BRS
1h 05m
€47
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 31 Dec
BRS
DUB
1h 05m
Mon, 8 Jan
DUB
BRS
1h 10m
€66
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 28 Dec
BRS
DUB
1h 15m
Sat, 30 Dec
DUB
BRS
1h 10m
€387
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 20 Dec
BRS
DUB
1h 05m
Sun, 24 Dec
DUB
BRS
1h 10m
€108
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.