Find Cheap Flights from Boston Logan International to Shannon (BOS - SNN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Boston Logan International to Shannon

(Return)
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
357
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BOS
16:20
SNN
22:10
5h 50m
nonstop
SNN
12:25
BOS
13:50
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
442
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOS
08:15
SNN
01:35
17h 20m
2 stops
SNN
13:25
BOS
21:50
32h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
448
Select
Air France
Air France
BOS
09:20
SNN
01:05
15h 45m
1 stop
SNN
07:50
BOS
19:44
11h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
480
Select
KLM
KLM
BOS
15:20
SNN
01:05
9h 45m
1 stop
SNN
07:50
BOS
17:27
9h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
357
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BOS
14:20
SNN
20:10
5h 50m
nonstop
SNN
12:25
BOS
13:50
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
357
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BOS
14:20
SNN
20:10
5h 50m
nonstop
SNN
12:25
BOS
13:50
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
357
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BOS
14:20
SNN
20:10
5h 50m
nonstop
SNN
02:30
BOS
16:20
13h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
448
Select
Air France
Air France
BOS
15:20
SNN
01:05
9h 45m
1 stop
SNN
07:50
BOS
23:33
15h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
469
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOS
15:00
SNN
11:00
20h 00m
1 stop
SNN
02:30
BOS
19:25
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 21 Feb 2018 Trip spans 15 days
357
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BOS
14:20
SNN
20:10
5h 50m
nonstop
SNN
12:25
BOS
16:20
27h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
448
Select
Air France
Air France
BOS
09:20
SNN
01:05
15h 45m
1 stop
SNN
07:50
BOS
23:33
15h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
469
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOS
16:15
SNN
06:45
14h 30m
1 stop
SNN
07:55
BOS
21:40
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 17 Feb 2018 Trip spans 9 days
357
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BOS
14:20
SNN
20:10
5h 50m
nonstop
SNN
12:25
BOS
16:20
27h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
448
Select
Air France
Air France
BOS
11:05
SNN
01:05
14h 00m
1 stop
SNN
07:50
BOS
23:27
15h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
469
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOS
16:15
SNN
06:45
14h 30m
1 stop
SNN
02:30
BOS
13:55
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 24 Feb 2018 Trip spans 6 days
357
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BOS
14:20
SNN
20:10
5h 50m
nonstop
SNN
12:25
BOS
16:20
27h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
461
Select
Air France
Air France
BOS
15:15
SNN
01:05
9h 50m
1 stop
SNN
07:50
BOS
19:44
11h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
469
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOS
12:40
SNN
06:45
18h 05m
1 stop
SNN
02:30
BOS
13:55
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 23 Feb 2018 Trip spans 7 days
363
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BOS
13:25
SNN
06:45
17h 20m
2 stops
SNN
07:00
BOS
14:15
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
461
Select
Air France
Air France
BOS
15:20
SNN
01:05
9h 45m
1 stop
SNN
07:50
BOS
19:44
11h 54m
1 stop
Direct flights BOS - SNN on British Airways
Flight no. Depart BOS Arrive SNN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
6134 19:15 06:15 20 Aug - 23 Oct
6134 19:45 06:15 19 Aug - 27 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Boston
€357
Destination

Shannon
€357
Airlines Airline reviews

17 travellers who booked a flight to Shannon from Boston rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.9

Overall
7.9
Boarding
8.6
Crew
8.9
Comfort
6.7
Food
7.6
Entertainment
7.6