Find Deals on International Flights to Shannon

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from worldwide to Shannon

(Return)
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
SNN
STN
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
33
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
SNN
STN
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
33
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
SNN
STN
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
33
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
SNN
STN
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
33
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
SNN
STN
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
33
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
SNN
STN
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
SNN
STN
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
SNN
STN
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
SNN
STN
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAN
SNN
1h 15m
nonstop
SNN
MAN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
SNN
STN
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
SNN
STN
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
SNN
STN
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
36
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
SNN
STN
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
36
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
SNN
STN
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
36
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
SNN
STN
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
36
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
SNN
STN
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
36
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
SNN
STN
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
36
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
SNN
STN
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
37
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
SNN
STN
1h 35m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Manchester
€34
London
€31
Destination

Shannon
€31
Airlines Airline reviews

10 travellers who booked a flight to Shannon from London rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.5

Overall
6.0
Boarding
4.8
Crew
6.8
Comfort
6.2
Food
2.4
Entertainment
2.2