Find Deals on International Flights to Shannon

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from worldwide to Shannon

(Return)
Depart: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
25
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAN
SNN
1h 15m
nonstop
SNN
MAN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
SNN
STN
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
SNN
STN
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
SNN
STN
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
SNN
STN
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
SNN
STN
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Trip spans 2 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
SNN
STN
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
SNN
STN
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
SNN
STN
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
SNN
STN
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
SNN
STN
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
SNN
STN
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Trip spans 4 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAN
SNN
1h 15m
nonstop
SNN
MAN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 11 Feb 2018 Trip spans 3 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAN
SNN
1h 15m
nonstop
SNN
MAN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 11 Feb 2018 Trip spans 2 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAN
SNN
1h 15m
nonstop
SNN
MAN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
SNN
STN
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
SNN
STN
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
SNN
STN
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
SNN
STN
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
SNN
STN
1h 35m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Manchester
€25
London
€32
Destination

Shannon
€25
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Shannon from Manchester rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.0

Overall
5.0
Boarding
5.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
1.0
Entertainment
1.0