Find Cheap Flights from Boston Logan International to Ireland

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Ireland

Sat 16/12
Sat 23/12
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Boston Logan International to Ireland (return)

Airports
Origin
Boston
€279
only
€279
Destination
Dublin
€279
only
€279
Shannon
€328
only
€328
Mon, 23 Apr
BOS
DUB
10h 05m
Fri, 27 Apr
DUB
BOS
10h 50m
€279
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Feb
BOS
SNN
12h 35m
Mon, 5 Feb
SNN
BOS
12h 35m
€328
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 13 Mar
BOS
DUB
5h 55m
Wed, 28 Mar
DUB
BOS
7h 05m
€355
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 29 Dec
BOS
DUB
12h 35m
Sun, 7 Jan
DUB
BOS
22h 15m
€442
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 25 Jun
BOS
DUB
6h 12m
Wed, 4 Jul
DUB
BOS
7h 13m
€477
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 3 Feb
BOS
DUB
10h 10m
Fri, 9 Feb
DUB
BOS
11h 05m
€296
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 8 Feb
BOS
SNN
12h 35m
Mon, 12 Feb
SNN
BOS
12h 35m
€328
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 2 May
BOS
DUB
10h 05m
Wed, 9 May
DUB
BOS
10h 50m
€305
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 23 Jan
BOS
DUB
5h 55m
Tue, 30 Jan
DUB
BOS
7h 20m
€356
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 8 Feb
BOS
SNN
5h 50m
Mon, 19 Feb
SNN
BOS
7h 15m
€356
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 13 Mar
BOS
DUB
5h 55m
Tue, 27 Mar
DUB
BOS
7h 05m
€356
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 20 May
BOS
SNN
31h 45m
Tue, 5 Jun
SNN
BOS
30h 10m
€411
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 21 Apr
BOS
DUB
10h 05m
Sat, 28 Apr
DUB
BOS
10h 50m
€381
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 19 Feb
BOS
DUB
5h 55m
Thu, 22 Feb
DUB
BOS
7h 20m
€357
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 30 May
BOS
SNN
12h 05m
Wed, 13 Jun
SNN
BOS
14h 26m
€482
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 12 May
BOS
DUB
12h 15m
Sat, 19 May
DUB
BOS
10h 50m
€418
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 15 Jan
BOS
DUB
5h 55m
Mon, 29 Jan
DUB
BOS
7h 20m
€361
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 31 Dec
BOS
SNN
12h 35m
Tue, 9 Jan
SNN
BOS
13h 45m
€542
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 11 Jun
BOS
SNN
31h 45m
Fri, 15 Jun
SNN
BOS
18h 05m
€419
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 20 Apr
BOS
DUB
10h 05m
Sun, 29 Apr
DUB
BOS
10h 50m
€432
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.