Find Cheap Flights from Bilbao to Ireland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bilbao to Ireland

(Return)
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
98
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BIO
13:05
DUB
15:10
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
09:15
BIO
11:25
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
123
Select
KLM
KLM
BIO
01:50
DUB
04:00
26h 10m
1 stop
DUB
14:45
BIO
16:45
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
135
Select
Vueling
Vueling
BIO
02:50
DUB
10:20
7h 30m
1 stop
DUB
10:05
BIO
16:15
6h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
149
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BIO
07:45
DUB
13:10
5h 25m
1 stop
DUB
06:45
BIO
16:10
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
115
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BIO
13:05
DUB
15:10
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
09:15
BIO
11:25
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
123
Select
KLM
KLM
BIO
01:50
DUB
12:40
10h 50m
1 stop
DUB
14:50
BIO
16:45
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
118
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BIO
13:05
DUB
15:10
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
09:15
BIO
11:25
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
268
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BIO
15:35
DUB
05:10
13h 35m
1 stop
DUB
15:20
BIO
16:10
48h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
279
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BIO
08:20
DUB
16:05
7h 45m
1 stop
DUB
07:05
BIO
13:50
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
118
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BIO
13:05
DUB
15:10
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
07:40
BIO
09:50
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
137
Select
KLM
KLM
BIO
02:50
DUB
16:15
13h 25m
1 stop
DUB
14:45
BIO
16:45
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
154
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BIO
08:10
DUB
18:20
10h 10m
1 stop
DUB
07:10
BIO
16:45
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
122
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BIO
13:15
DUB
15:15
2h 00m
nonstop
DUB
09:15
BIO
11:25
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
140
Select
KLM
KLM
BIO
02:05
DUB
04:15
26h 10m
2 stops
DUB
14:45
BIO
10:30
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
158
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BIO
03:55
DUB
13:10
9h 15m
1 stop
DUB
01:55
BIO
13:10
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
129
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BIO
10:15
DUB
12:20
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
06:35
BIO
08:35
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
158
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BIO
03:55
DUB
13:10
9h 15m
1 stop
DUB
01:55
BIO
13:10
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
153
Select
KLM
KLM
BIO
07:50
DUB
16:40
8h 50m
1 stop
DUB
01:55
BIO
06:20
4h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
160
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BIO
10:15
DUB
19:50
9h 35m
1 stop
DUB
01:55
BIO
08:30
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 12 days
157
Select
KLM
KLM
BIO
12:20
DUB
18:05
5h 45m
1 stop
DUB
00:55
BIO
12:30
11h 35m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bilbao
€98
Destination

Dublin
€98