Find Cheap Flights from Amsterdam Schiphol to Dublin (AMS - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Amsterdam Schiphol to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Fri 2 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 7 Feb 2018 Trip spans 6 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
59
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
63
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 17 Feb 2018 Trip spans 8 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Trip spans 16 days
44
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
44
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
AMS
DUB
1h 35m
nonstop
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
65
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 26 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
49
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Mar 2018 Return: Mon 5 Mar 2018 Trip spans 3 days
50
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 4 Feb 2018 Trip spans 2 days
76
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Mar 2018 Return: Mon 12 Mar 2018 Trip spans 2 days
50
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
AMS
DUB
1h 35m
nonstop
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Mar 2018 Return: Tue 3 Apr 2018 Trip spans 8 days
50
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
AMS
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
51
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Trip spans 2 days
51
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 27 Feb 2018 Trip spans 19 days
51
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 20 Feb 2018 Trip spans 6 days
51
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Trip spans 18 days
53
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
53
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
53
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
AMS
DUB
1h 35m
nonstop
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Trip spans 3 days
56
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
Direct flights AMS - DUB on Delta
Flight no. Depart AMS Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
9684 07:20 08:00 2 Dec - 23 Dec
9684 07:20 08:00 30 Dec - 6 Jan
9684 07:30 08:10 26 Dec - 5 Jan
9684 07:30 08:10 8 Jan - 23 Mar
9684 07:35 08:15 3 Dec - 7 Jan
9684 07:35 08:15 13 Jan - 11 Feb
9683 12:00 12:40 2 Dec - 24 Dec
9683 12:00 12:40 26 Dec - 12 Jan
9683 12:00 12:40 13 Jan - 10 Feb
9683 12:00 12:40 14 Jan - 16 Feb
9428 16:00 16:40 2 Dec - 24 Dec
9428 16:00 16:40 26 Dec - 24 Mar
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Amsterdam
€41
Destination

Dublin
€41
Airlines Airline reviews

125 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Amsterdam rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.1

Overall
6.5
Boarding
6.3
Crew
6.9
Comfort
6.0
Food
5.0
Entertainment
5.0