Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Shannon to London Luton Airport (SNN - LTN)

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to London Luton Airport

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Shannon to London Luton Airport flight information

Flights arrive in London Luton Airport
Flights depart from Shannon
Flight price €128
Distance 589 km
Airlines

FAQs for Booking Shannon to London Luton Airport Flights

How long does a flight from Shannon to London Luton Airport take?
There are no direct flights for this route listed on KAYAK, the shortest multi-flight duration is 5h 10m.
Which airlines provide the cheapest flights from Shannon to London Luton Airport?
In the past 3 days, the cheapest return tickets were found on Multiple Airlines (€128)
What’s the cheapest day of the week to fly from Shannon to London Luton Airport?
For Shannon to London Luton Airport, Thursday is the cheapest day to fly on average and Friday is the most expensive. Flying from London Luton Airport back to Shannon, the best deals are generally found on Monday, with Saturday being the most expensive.

Book cheap flights from Shannon to London Luton Airport (return)

Airports
Origin
Shannon
€128
only
€128
Destination
London
€128
only
€128
Thu, 20 Dec
SNN
Shannon
LTN
London Luton Airport
5h 10m
Tue, 8 Jan
LTN
London Luton Airport
SNN
Shannon
17h 10m
€128
Trip: 20 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 20 Dec
SNN
Shannon
LTN
London Luton Airport
5h 10m
Fri, 4 Jan
LTN
London Luton Airport
SNN
Shannon
7h 30m
€166
Trip: 16 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 28 Feb
SNN
Shannon
LTN
London Luton Airport
20h 25m
Sat, 2 Mar
LTN
London Luton Airport
SNN
Shannon
6h 55m
€200
Trip: 3 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri, 7 Dec
SNN
Shannon
LTN
London Luton Airport
5h 35m
Sun, 9 Dec
LTN
London Luton Airport
SNN
Shannon
15h 10m
€245
Trip: 3 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 10 Dec
SNN
Shannon
LTN
London Luton Airport
10h 00m
Wed, 12 Dec
LTN
London Luton Airport
SNN
Shannon
8h 30m
€246
Trip: 3 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 18 Oct
SNN
Shannon
LTN
London Luton Airport
8h 40m
Tue, 23 Oct
LTN
London Luton Airport
SNN
Shannon
10h 30m
€269
Trip: 6 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri, 2 Nov
SNN
Shannon
LTN
London Luton Airport
16h 50m
Mon, 5 Nov
LTN
London Luton Airport
SNN
Shannon
8h 10m
€290
Trip: 4 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 15 Nov
SNN
Shannon
LTN
London Luton Airport
8h 30m
Sun, 18 Nov
LTN
London Luton Airport
SNN
Shannon
15h 10m
€291
Trip: 4 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 8 Nov
SNN
Shannon
LTN
London Luton Airport
8h 30m
Sun, 11 Nov
LTN
London Luton Airport
SNN
Shannon
15h 10m
€292
Trip: 4 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 18 Oct
SNN
Shannon
LTN
London Luton Airport
8h 40m
Sat, 20 Oct
LTN
London Luton Airport
SNN
Shannon
9h 10m
€294
Trip: 3 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, 30 Oct
SNN
Shannon
LTN
London Luton Airport
17h 55m
Fri, 9 Nov
LTN
London Luton Airport
SNN
Shannon
8h 10m
€298
Trip: 11 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri, 15 Mar
SNN
Shannon
LTN
London Luton Airport
8h 30m
Mon, 18 Mar
LTN
London Luton Airport
SNN
Shannon
9h 55m
€304
Trip: 4 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri, 9 Nov
SNN
Shannon
LTN
London Luton Airport
5h 35m
Sun, 11 Nov
LTN
London Luton Airport
SNN
Shannon
15h 10m
€314
Trip: 3 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 22 Oct
SNN
Shannon
LTN
London Luton Airport
11h 15m
Thu, 25 Oct
LTN
London Luton Airport
SNN
Shannon
10h 40m
€315
Trip: 4 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri, 26 Oct
SNN
Shannon
LTN
London Luton Airport
11h 15m
Tue, 6 Nov
LTN
London Luton Airport
SNN
Shannon
12h 05m
€333
Trip: 12 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 29 Oct
SNN
Shannon
LTN
London Luton Airport
8h 30m
Wed, 31 Oct
LTN
London Luton Airport
SNN
Shannon
14h 40m
€362
Trip: 3 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed, 24 Oct
SNN
Shannon
LTN
London Luton Airport
6h 00m
Mon, 29 Oct
LTN
London Luton Airport
SNN
Shannon
7h 10m
€365
Trip: 6 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 20 Dec
SNN
Shannon
LTN
London Luton Airport
5h 10m
Mon, 24 Dec
LTN
London Luton Airport
SNN
Shannon
8h 10m
€383
Trip: 5 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sat, 16 Mar
SNN
Shannon
LTN
London Luton Airport
9h 45m
Mon, 18 Mar
LTN
London Luton Airport
SNN
Shannon
9h 55m
€391
Trip: 3 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri, 9 Nov
SNN
Shannon
LTN
London Luton Airport
10h 20m
Mon, 12 Nov
LTN
London Luton Airport
SNN
Shannon
8h 30m
€395
Trip: 4 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

^
The fares displayed include all taxes and fees for economy class travel and were found by the provider in the last 72 hours. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights and days. Fares are subject to change and may not be available on all flights or dates of travel. Some carriers charge additional fees for extra checked bags. Please check the carriers' sites.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel