Find cheap flights to Dubai International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Tue 20 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 24 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
339
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
00:00
DXB
11:25
11h 25m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUB
10:20
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
345
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
DXB
00:20
24h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUB
15:35
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
348
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
00:00
DXB
13:25
13h 25m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUB
13:00
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Mar 2018 Return: Wed 21 Mar 2018 Trip spans 8 days
356
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
00:00
DXB
10:10
10h 10m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUB
11:15
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
430
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
00:00
DXB
11:00
11h 00m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUB
11:15
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
491
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
00:00
DXB
07:25
7h 25m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
DUB
08:20
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
353
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
DXB
13:25
13h 25m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUB
21:20
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 18 Feb 2018 Trip spans 7 days
357
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
00:00
DXB
09:55
9h 55m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUB
11:15
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
357
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
DXB
17:20
17h 20m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
DUB
17:50
17h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Mar 2018 Return: Wed 14 Mar 2018 Trip spans 4 days
362
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
00:00
DXB
09:55
9h 55m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUB
17:05
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
391
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
DXB
17:15
17h 15m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
DUB
09:35
33h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 21 Apr 2018 Return: Sat 28 Apr 2018 Trip spans 8 days
399
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
00:00
DXB
04:35
28h 35m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUB
05:55
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
642
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
00:00
DXB
07:25
7h 25m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
DUB
08:20
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
526
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
00:00
DXB
04:35
28h 35m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUB
11:30
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
608
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
DXB
14:55
38h 55m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
DUB
22:10
22h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
665
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
DXB
13:10
37h 10m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
DUB
08:05
32h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
1040
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
DXB
13:30
13h 30m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUB
13:05
13h 05m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€339
Destination

Dubai
€339
Airlines Airline reviews

12 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.8

Overall
8.7
Boarding
8.8
Crew
8.8
Comfort
8.8
Food
8.2
Entertainment
9.3