Find cheap flights to Dubai International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
303
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
01:55
DXB
15:55
14h 00m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
DUB
07:20
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
307
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
16:45
DXB
00:35
31h 50m
1 stop
DXB
21:30
DUB
11:05
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
311
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
12:55
DXB
23:10
10h 15m
1 stop
DXB
02:55
DUB
14:35
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
425
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
04:55
DXB
15:35
10h 40m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
DUB
20:00
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
450
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
18:25
DXB
01:50
7h 25m
nonstop
DXB
03:15
DUB
11:05
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
468
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
01:55
DXB
15:30
13h 35m
1 stop
DXB
21:00
DUB
10:05
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
305
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
12:00
DXB
14:59
26h 59m
1 stop
DXB
21:55
DUB
10:20
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
307
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
14:20
DXB
15:10
24h 50m
1 stop
DXB
21:30
DUB
14:40
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 24 days
313
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
11:55
DXB
16:00
28h 05m
1 stop
DXB
04:50
DUB
08:50
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
305
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
01:45
DXB
15:55
14h 10m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
DUB
15:45
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
309
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
11:20
DXB
00:30
13h 10m
1 stop
DXB
05:20
DUB
19:05
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
313
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
11:55
DXB
22:10
10h 15m
1 stop
DXB
22:35
DUB
10:20
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
306
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
13:50
DXB
15:59
26h 09m
1 stop
DXB
21:55
DUB
11:40
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
310
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
09:35
DXB
01:15
15h 40m
1 stop
DXB
21:30
DUB
12:00
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
313
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
12:55
DXB
23:10
10h 15m
1 stop
DXB
22:00
DUB
08:50
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
313
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
12:30
DXB
22:40
10h 10m
1 stop
DXB
22:00
DUB
08:50
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
320
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
12:00
DXB
14:59
26h 59m
1 stop
DXB
21:55
DUB
22:00
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
314
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
11:55
DXB
16:00
28h 05m
1 stop
DXB
03:50
DUB
09:20
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
320
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
09:20
DXB
15:55
30h 35m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
DUB
07:20
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
474
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
01:55
DXB
15:30
13h 35m
1 stop
DXB
21:00
DUB
16:10
19h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€303
Destination

Dubai
€303
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.7

Overall
8.7
Boarding
9.3
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.7
Food
8.7
Entertainment
8.7