Find cheap flights to Dubai International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
360
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
07:15
DXB
13:45
30h 30m
1 stop
DXB
21:35
DUB
09:30
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
375
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
09:15
DXB
15:55
30h 40m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
DUB
07:20
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
376
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
02:05
DXB
15:35
13h 30m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
DUB
12:35
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
379
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
04:55
DXB
16:15
11h 20m
1 stop
DXB
21:30
DUB
11:25
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
379
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
06:50
DXB
17:05
10h 15m
1 stop
DXB
02:55
DUB
14:35
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
459
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
09:50
DXB
17:25
7h 35m
nonstop
DXB
11:15
DUB
19:10
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
375
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
13:15
DXB
15:55
26h 40m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
DUB
07:20
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
376
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
02:05
DXB
15:35
13h 30m
1 stop
DXB
20:30
DUB
07:20
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
379
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
07:15
DXB
13:45
30h 30m
1 stop
DXB
21:35
DUB
07:20
33h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
380
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
03:30
DXB
16:15
12h 45m
1 stop
DXB
21:30
DUB
19:05
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
380
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
06:50
DXB
22:40
15h 50m
1 stop
DXB
22:00
DUB
14:35
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
376
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
04:55
DXB
15:35
10h 40m
1 stop
DXB
20:30
DUB
09:40
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
380
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
14:00
DXB
01:15
11h 15m
1 stop
DXB
05:20
DUB
07:10
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
381
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
06:50
DXB
17:05
10h 15m
1 stop
DXB
22:00
DUB
08:50
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
409
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
07:15
DXB
13:45
30h 30m
1 stop
DXB
21:35
DUB
07:10
33h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
377
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
02:05
DXB
15:35
13h 30m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
DUB
07:10
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
380
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
04:40
DXB
16:10
11h 30m
1 stop
DXB
21:30
DUB
10:15
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
398
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
12:30
DXB
17:05
28h 35m
1 stop
DXB
22:35
DUB
10:20
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
490
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
09:50
DXB
17:25
7h 35m
nonstop
DXB
11:15
DUB
19:10
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
377
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
04:55
DXB
15:35
10h 40m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
DUB
07:10
10h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€360
Destination

Dubai
€360
Airlines Airline reviews

6 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.1

Overall
9.0
Boarding
9.3
Crew
8.7
Comfort
9.0
Food
9.0
Entertainment
9.3