Find cheap flights to Dubai International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dubai International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
306
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
12:55
DXB
17:00
28h 05m
1 stop
DXB
22:15
DUB
14:35
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
308
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
02:10
DXB
14:30
12h 20m
1 stop
DXB
21:25
DUB
10:20
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
335
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
08:20
DXB
21:00
12h 40m
1 stop
DXB
20:55
DUB
10:40
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
436
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
01:55
DXB
15:30
13h 35m
1 stop
DXB
21:00
DUB
10:05
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
465
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
07:55
DXB
15:25
7h 30m
nonstop
DXB
02:00
DUB
10:20
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
540
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DUB
15:45
DXB
05:10
13h 25m
2 stops
DXB
20:30
DUB
14:35
18h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
306
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
12:30
DXB
22:40
10h 10m
1 stop
DXB
02:55
DUB
14:35
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
309
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
03:45
DXB
14:30
10h 45m
1 stop
DXB
05:05
DUB
15:45
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
335
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
02:30
DXB
14:59
12h 29m
1 stop
DXB
20:55
DUB
09:20
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
306
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
06:50
DXB
17:40
10h 50m
1 stop
DXB
22:15
DUB
08:50
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
309
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
16:45
DXB
15:30
22h 45m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
DUB
09:35
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
307
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
06:15
DXB
22:10
15h 55m
1 stop
DXB
22:35
DUB
10:20
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
311
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
14:10
DXB
22:30
32h 20m
1 stop
DXB
05:05
DUB
15:45
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 39 days
307
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
07:15
DXB
23:10
15h 55m
1 stop
DXB
22:15
DUB
14:35
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 24 days
311
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
04:55
DXB
16:05
11h 10m
1 stop
DXB
21:30
DUB
09:10
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
311
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
04:40
DXB
16:10
11h 30m
1 stop
DXB
21:30
DUB
09:10
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
313
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
12:30
DXB
22:40
10h 10m
1 stop
DXB
22:15
DUB
08:50
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
459
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
01:55
DXB
15:30
13h 35m
1 stop
DXB
21:00
DUB
16:10
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
311
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
11:35
DXB
00:30
12h 55m
1 stop
DXB
21:30
DUB
11:05
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
315
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
11:55
DXB
22:10
10h 15m
1 stop
DXB
22:10
DUB
09:20
11h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€306
Destination

Dubai
€306
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.7

Overall
8.7
Boarding
9.3
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.7
Food
8.7
Entertainment
8.7