Find Cheap Flights from Dublin to Zurich Intl (DUB - ZRH)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dublin to Zurich Intl

(Return)
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
76
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
ZRH
2h 05m
nonstop
ZRH
DUB
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
136
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
ZRH
2h 20m
nonstop
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
81
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
ZRH
2h 10m
nonstop
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
89
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
ZRH
2h 05m
nonstop
ZRH
DUB
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
123
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
ZRH
22h 30m
1 stop
ZRH
DUB
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Trip spans 8 days
133
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
ZRH
2h 05m
nonstop
ZRH
DUB
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
189
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
ZRH
2h 15m
nonstop
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 26 Feb 2018 Trip spans 3 days
133
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
ZRH
2h 05m
nonstop
ZRH
DUB
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
135
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
ZRH
2h 05m
nonstop
ZRH
DUB
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
163
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
ZRH
2h 10m
nonstop
ZRH
DUB
20h 10m
1 stop
Direct flights DUB - ZRH on British Airways
Flight no. Depart DUB Arrive ZRH Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2086 17:25 20:50 17 Sep - 22 Oct
2086 17:25 20:50 17 Aug - 10 Sep
2086 17:30 20:50 18 Aug - 12 Sep
2086 17:30 20:50 14 Sep - 27 Oct
2086 17:40 20:55 16 Aug - 25 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€76
Destination

Zurich
€76
Airlines Airline reviews

8 travellers who booked a flight to Zurich from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.1

Overall
8.5
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.8
Comfort
8.8
Food
7.0
Entertainment
5.5