Find Cheap Flights from Dublin to Zurich Intl (DUB - ZRH)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dublin to Zurich Intl

(Return)
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
82
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
ZRH
2h 10m
nonstop
ZRH
DUB
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
127
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
ZRH
2h 20m
nonstop
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
177
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
ZRH
3h 40m
1 stop
ZRH
DUB
5h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
111
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
ZRH
2h 05m
nonstop
ZRH
DUB
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
127
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
ZRH
2h 10m
nonstop
ZRH
DUB
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
165
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
ZRH
2h 20m
nonstop
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
399
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
ZRH
2h 10m
nonstop
ZRH
DUB
2h 20m
nonstop
Direct flights DUB - ZRH on British Airways
Flight no. Depart DUB Arrive ZRH Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2086 17:25 20:50 25 Jun - 10 Sep
2086 17:30 20:50 26 Jun - 12 Sep
2086 17:40 20:55 28 Jun - 25 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€82
Destination

Zurich
€82
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Zurich from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.1

Overall
7.5
Boarding
7.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
7.0
Entertainment
5.5