Find Deals on Flights from Dublin to Zurich Intl (DUB - ZRH)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dublin to Zurich Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
67
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
ZRH
2h 10m
nonstop
ZRH
DUB
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
147
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
ZRH
2h 20m
nonstop
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
155
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
ZRH
14h 20m
1 stop
ZRH
DUB
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
157
Select
SAS
SAS
DUB
ZRH
6h 40m
1 stop
ZRH
DUB
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
99
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
ZRH
2h 10m
nonstop
ZRH
DUB
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
103
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
ZRH
6h 40m
1 stop
ZRH
DUB
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
137
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
ZRH
8h 40m
1 stop
ZRH
DUB
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
169
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
ZRH
2h 20m
nonstop
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
148
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
ZRH
2h 05m
nonstop
ZRH
DUB
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
196
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
ZRH
2h 10m
nonstop
ZRH
DUB
2h 20m
nonstop
Direct flights DUB - ZRH on British Airways
Flight no. Depart DUB Arrive ZRH Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2086 16:15 19:25 16 Feb - 24 Mar
2086 17:30 20:50 26 Mar - 27 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€67
Destination

Zurich
€67
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Zurich from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.1

Overall
7.5
Boarding
7.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
7.0
Entertainment
5.5