Find Cheap Flights from Dublin to Zurich Intl (DUB - ZRH)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dublin to Zurich Intl

(Return)
Depart: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
74
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
ZRH
2h 05m
nonstop
ZRH
DUB
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
101
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
ZRH
8h 05m
1 stop
ZRH
DUB
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
104
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
ZRH
6h 20m
1 stop
ZRH
DUB
4h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
107
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
ZRH
2h 15m
nonstop
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Mar 2018 Return: Sat 24 Mar 2018 Trip spans 8 days
119
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
ZRH
4h 15m
1 stop
ZRH
DUB
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
85
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
ZRH
2h 05m
nonstop
ZRH
DUB
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 16 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
86
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
ZRH
2h 05m
nonstop
ZRH
DUB
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
107
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
ZRH
5h 30m
1 stop
ZRH
DUB
4h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
90
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
ZRH
2h 05m
nonstop
ZRH
DUB
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 6 Mar 2018 Trip spans 9 days
115
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
ZRH
2h 05m
nonstop
ZRH
DUB
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
107
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
ZRH
4h 50m
1 stop
ZRH
DUB
5h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 25 Mar 2018 Trip spans 9 days
120
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
ZRH
14h 15m
1 stop
ZRH
DUB
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
91
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
ZRH
2h 05m
nonstop
ZRH
DUB
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
107
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
ZRH
5h 30m
1 stop
ZRH
DUB
4h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
118
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
ZRH
2h 05m
nonstop
ZRH
DUB
4h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
121
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
ZRH
18h 00m
1 stop
ZRH
DUB
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
96
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
ZRH
3h 35m
1 stop
ZRH
DUB
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
107
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
ZRH
4h 05m
1 stop
ZRH
DUB
4h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
119
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
ZRH
4h 50m
1 stop
ZRH
DUB
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
145
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
ZRH
2h 10m
nonstop
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
Direct flights DUB - ZRH on British Airways
Flight no. Depart DUB Arrive ZRH Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2086 16:15 19:30 29 Oct - 24 Dec
2086 17:30 20:50 9 Oct - 27 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€74
Destination

Zurich
€74
Airlines Airline reviews

13 travellers who booked a flight to Zurich from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.7

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.2
Crew
8.5
Comfort
8.3
Food
6.6
Entertainment
5.4