Find Deals on Flights from Dublin to Zurich Intl (DUB - ZRH)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dublin to Zurich Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
83
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
ZRH
2h 10m
nonstop
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
146
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
ZRH
2h 20m
nonstop
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
112
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
ZRH
2h 10m
nonstop
ZRH
DUB
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
146
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
ZRH
2h 20m
nonstop
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
146
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
ZRH
2h 20m
nonstop
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
147
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
ZRH
2h 10m
nonstop
ZRH
DUB
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
156
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
ZRH
2h 10m
nonstop
ZRH
DUB
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
161
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
ZRH
2h 20m
nonstop
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
168
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
ZRH
2h 20m
nonstop
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
174
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
ZRH
6h 40m
1 stop
ZRH
DUB
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
216
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
ZRH
2h 10m
nonstop
ZRH
DUB
2h 20m
nonstop
Direct flights DUB - ZRH on British Airways
Flight no. Depart DUB Arrive ZRH Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2086 17:30 20:50 26 Mar - 27 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€83
Destination

Zurich
€83
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Zurich from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.1

Overall
7.5
Boarding
7.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
7.0
Entertainment
5.5