Find Cheap Flights from Dallas to Dublin (A78 - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dallas to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
490
Select
KLM
KLM
DAL
00:00
DUB
17:13
17h 13m
2 stops
DUB
00:00
DAL
17:30
17h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 13 Apr 2018 Return: Wed 18 Apr 2018 Trip spans 6 days
671
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DAL
00:00
DUB
19:40
19h 40m
2 stops
DUB
00:00
DAL
17:32
17h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 20 Feb 2018 Trip spans 25 days
490
Select
KLM
KLM
DAL
00:00
DUB
20:20
20h 20m
2 stops
DUB
00:00
DAL
17:17
17h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 3 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 1 Mar 2018 Trip spans 27 days
509
Select
KLM
KLM
DAL
00:00
DUB
20:20
20h 20m
2 stops
DUB
00:00
DAL
19:42
19h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 17 Feb 2018 Trip spans 8 days
509
Select
KLM
KLM
DAL
00:00
DUB
20:20
20h 20m
2 stops
DUB
00:00
DAL
22:27
22h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 8 Apr 2018 Return: Sun 15 Apr 2018 Trip spans 8 days
675
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DAL
00:00
DUB
23:00
23h 00m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
DAL
20:45
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Mar 2018 Return: Tue 27 Mar 2018 Trip spans 10 days
515
Select
KLM
KLM
DAL
00:00
DUB
17:18
17h 18m
2 stops
DUB
00:00
DAL
17:22
17h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
518
Select
KLM
KLM
DAL
00:00
DUB
16:00
16h 00m
2 stops
DUB
00:00
DAL
17:30
17h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 4 Mar 2018 Return: Wed 14 Mar 2018 Trip spans 10 days
534
Select
KLM
KLM
DAL
00:00
DUB
16:05
16h 05m
2 stops
DUB
00:00
DAL
18:42
18h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
819
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DAL
00:00
DUB
00:00
24h 00m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
DAL
10:49
34h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
602
Select
KLM
KLM
DAL
00:00
DUB
15:53
15h 53m
2 stops
DUB
00:00
DAL
17:30
17h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 18 Mar 2018 Trip spans 9 days
968
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DAL
00:00
DUB
23:15
23h 15m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
DAL
10:55
34h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Mar 2018 Return: Wed 14 Mar 2018 Trip spans 13 days
667
Select
KLM
KLM
DAL
00:00
DUB
18:05
18h 05m
2 stops
DUB
00:00
DAL
18:42
18h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Apr 2018 Return: Mon 9 Apr 2018 Trip spans 9 days
690
Select
KLM
KLM
DAL
00:00
DUB
11:23
11h 23m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
DAL
12:37
12h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
1226
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DAL
00:00
DUB
23:05
23h 05m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
DAL
16:30
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
1289
Select
KLM
KLM
DAL
00:00
DUB
16:00
16h 00m
2 stops
DUB
00:00
DAL
17:45
17h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 18 Mar 2018 Trip spans 8 days
1380
Select
KLM
KLM
DAL
00:00
DUB
16:23
16h 23m
2 stops
DUB
00:00
DAL
16:42
16h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
1510
Select
KLM
KLM
DAL
00:00
DUB
17:25
17h 25m
2 stops
DUB
00:00
DAL
17:30
17h 30m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dallas
€490
Destination

Dublin
€490
Airlines