Find Cheap Flights from Dallas to Dublin

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dallas to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
897
Select
KLM
KLM
DAL
08:00
DUB
22:20
14h 20m
2 stops
DUB
06:05
DAL
23:22
17h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
919
Select
Air France
Air France
DAL
13:35
DUB
04:45
15h 10m
2 stops
DUB
06:05
DAL
23:22
17h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
897
Select
KLM
KLM
DAL
04:55
DUB
22:20
17h 25m
2 stops
DUB
06:05
DAL
23:22
17h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 13 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 21 Feb 2018 Trip spans 9 days
919
Select
Air France
Air France
DAL
13:35
DUB
04:45
15h 10m
2 stops
DUB
06:05
DAL
23:22
17h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
897
Select
KLM
KLM
DAL
04:55
DUB
22:20
17h 25m
2 stops
DUB
06:05
DAL
23:22
17h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 21 Feb 2018 Trip spans 13 days
953
Select
Air France
Air France
DAL
13:35
DUB
04:45
15h 10m
2 stops
DUB
06:05
DAL
23:22
17h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
897
Select
KLM
KLM
DAL
04:55
DUB
22:20
17h 25m
2 stops
DUB
06:05
DAL
23:22
17h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
897
Select
KLM
KLM
DAL
04:55
DUB
22:20
17h 25m
2 stops
DUB
06:05
DAL
23:22
17h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
1020
Select
Air France
Air France
DAL
11:40
DUB
22:50
11h 10m
1 stop
DUB
06:05
DAL
23:30
17h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
897
Select
KLM
KLM
DAL
04:55
DUB
22:20
17h 25m
2 stops
DUB
06:05
DAL
23:22
17h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
1020
Select
Air France
Air France
DAL
11:40
DUB
22:50
11h 10m
1 stop
DUB
06:05
DAL
23:30
17h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
897
Select
KLM
KLM
DAL
04:55
DUB
22:20
17h 25m
2 stops
DUB
06:05
DAL
23:22
17h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
1020
Select
Air France
Air France
DAL
05:55
DUB
22:50
16h 55m
1 stop
DUB
06:05
DAL
23:30
17h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
897
Select
KLM
KLM
DAL
04:55
DUB
22:20
17h 25m
2 stops
DUB
06:05
DAL
23:22
17h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
1020
Select
Air France
Air France
DAL
11:40
DUB
22:50
11h 10m
1 stop
DUB
06:05
DAL
23:30
17h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
897
Select
KLM
KLM
DAL
02:00
DUB
22:20
20h 20m
2 stops
DUB
06:05
DAL
23:22
17h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
1054
Select
Air France
Air France
DAL
05:55
DUB
22:50
16h 55m
1 stop
DUB
06:05
DAL
23:30
17h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 4 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 20 Feb 2018 Trip spans 17 days
897
Select
KLM
KLM
DAL
05:05
DUB
22:20
17h 15m
2 stops
DUB
06:05
DAL
23:22
17h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
1054
Select
Air France
Air France
DAL
08:40
DUB
22:50
14h 10m
1 stop
DUB
06:05
DAL
23:30
17h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 20 Feb 2018 Trip spans 16 days
897
Select
KLM
KLM
DAL
05:05
DUB
22:20
17h 15m
2 stops
DUB
06:05
DAL
23:22
17h 17m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dallas
€897
Destination

Dublin
€897