Find Cheap Flights from Dallas to Ireland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dallas to Ireland

(Return)
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
489
Select
KLM
KLM
DAL
00:00
DUB
17:20
17h 20m
2 stops
DUB
00:00
DAL
17:30
17h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Trip spans 13 days
489
Select
KLM
KLM
DAL
00:00
DUB
20:20
20h 20m
2 stops
DUB
00:00
DAL
17:17
17h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 2 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 10 Feb 2018 Trip spans 9 days
509
Select
KLM
KLM
DAL
00:00
DUB
17:15
17h 15m
2 stops
DUB
00:00
DAL
22:27
22h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 17 days
1169
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DAL
00:00
DUB
04:10
28h 10m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
DAL
20:50
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 10 Feb 2018 Trip spans 9 days
509
Select
KLM
KLM
DAL
00:00
DUB
17:15
17h 15m
2 stops
DUB
00:00
DAL
22:27
22h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
517
Select
KLM
KLM
DAL
00:00
DUB
19:15
19h 15m
2 stops
DUB
00:00
DAL
17:17
17h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
533
Select
KLM
KLM
DAL
00:00
DUB
16:25
16h 25m
2 stops
DUB
00:00
DAL
17:55
17h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 4 Mar 2018 Return: Wed 14 Mar 2018 Trip spans 10 days
533
Select
KLM
KLM
DAL
00:00
DUB
16:05
16h 05m
2 stops
DUB
00:00
DAL
18:42
18h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
635
Select
KLM
KLM
DAL
00:00
DUB
17:25
17h 25m
2 stops
DUB
00:00
DAL
19:50
19h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
1233
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DAL
00:00
DUB
00:00
24h 00m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
DAL
15:44
15h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Mar 2018 Return: Wed 28 Mar 2018 Trip spans 8 days
648
Select
KLM
KLM
DAL
00:00
DUB
17:28
17h 28m
2 stops
DUB
00:00
DAL
17:22
17h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Apr 2018 Return: Thu 17 May 2018 Trip spans 23 days
689
Select
KLM
KLM
DAL
00:00
DUB
14:25
14h 25m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
DAL
12:37
12h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Apr 2018 Return: Tue 8 May 2018 Trip spans 11 days
689
Select
KLM
KLM
DAL
00:00
DUB
20:00
20h 00m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
DAL
12:37
12h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
709
Select
KLM
KLM
DAL
00:00
DUB
19:00
19h 00m
2 stops
DUB
00:00
DAL
19:50
19h 50m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dallas
€489
Destination

Dublin
€489
Airlines