Find Cheap Flights from Dallas to Ireland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dallas to Ireland

(Return)
Depart: Tue 13 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 27 Feb 2018 Trip spans 15 days
647
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DAL
00:00
DUB
15:55
15h 55m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
DAL
21:15
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
895
Select
Delta
Delta
DAL
00:00
DUB
20:20
20h 20m
2 stops
DUB
00:00
DAL
17:17
17h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
899
Select
KLM
KLM
DAL
00:00
DUB
17:20
17h 20m
2 stops
DUB
00:00
DAL
17:17
17h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
921
Select
Air France
Air France
DAL
00:00
DUB
15:30
15h 30m
2 stops
DUB
00:00
DAL
17:17
17h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 22 days
655
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DAL
00:00
DUB
16:05
16h 05m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
DAL
21:14
21h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
655
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DAL
00:00
DUB
16:05
16h 05m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
DAL
15:20
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
655
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DAL
00:00
DUB
16:05
16h 05m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
DAL
15:20
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
655
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DAL
00:00
DUB
15:55
15h 55m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
DAL
15:20
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
898
Select
Delta
Delta
DAL
00:00
DUB
09:05
33h 05m
2 stops
DUB
00:00
DAL
17:17
17h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
899
Select
KLM
KLM
DAL
00:00
DUB
17:25
17h 25m
2 stops
DUB
00:00
DAL
17:17
17h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
956
Select
Air France
Air France
DAL
00:00
DUB
15:15
15h 15m
2 stops
DUB
00:00
DAL
17:30
17h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
657
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DAL
00:00
DUB
16:05
16h 05m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
DAL
15:30
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
899
Select
Delta
Delta
DAL
00:00
DUB
09:05
33h 05m
2 stops
DUB
00:00
DAL
17:17
17h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
933
Select
KLM
KLM
DAL
00:00
DUB
17:20
17h 20m
2 stops
DUB
00:00
DAL
17:30
17h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
956
Select
Air France
Air France
DAL
00:00
DUB
18:05
18h 05m
2 stops
DUB
00:00
DAL
17:17
17h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
657
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DAL
00:00
DUB
16:05
16h 05m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
DAL
21:37
21h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
899
Select
Delta
Delta
DAL
00:00
DUB
09:05
33h 05m
2 stops
DUB
00:00
DAL
17:17
17h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
933
Select
KLM
KLM
DAL
00:00
DUB
17:20
17h 20m
2 stops
DUB
00:00
DAL
17:17
17h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
956
Select
Air France
Air France
DAL
00:00
DUB
15:15
15h 15m
2 stops
DUB
00:00
DAL
17:17
17h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
657
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DAL
00:00
DUB
16:05
16h 05m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
DAL
21:35
21h 35m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dallas
€647
Destination

Dublin
€647