Find Cheap Flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to Barcelona (BRU - BCN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Belgium » 
  • Brussels » 
  • Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports:
  • Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports €43
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Spain » 
  • Barcelona » 
  • Barcelona:
  • Barcelona €43

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to Barcelona

(Return)
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
10:15
BCN
12:20
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
07:35
BRU
09:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
55
Select
Vueling
Vueling
BRU
17:20
BCN
19:25
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
03:00
BRU
05:20
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 1 Mar 2018 Trip spans 5 days
70
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
08:30
BCN
10:25
1h 55m
nonstop
BCN
16:20
BRU
18:25
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
10:15
BCN
12:20
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
07:35
BRU
09:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
10:15
BCN
12:20
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
07:35
BRU
09:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
10:15
BCN
12:20
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
07:35
BRU
09:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
10:15
BCN
12:20
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
07:35
BRU
09:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
10:15
BCN
12:20
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
07:35
BRU
09:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
63
Select
Vueling
Vueling
BRU
17:20
BCN
19:25
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
02:50
BRU
05:10
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
10:15
BCN
12:20
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
07:35
BRU
09:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 1 Mar 2018 Trip spans 4 days
70
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
08:30
BCN
10:25
1h 55m
nonstop
BCN
16:20
BRU
18:25
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
10:15
BCN
12:20
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
07:35
BRU
09:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 1 Mar 2018 Trip spans 3 days
70
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
08:30
BCN
10:25
1h 55m
nonstop
BCN
16:20
BRU
18:25
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
72
Select
Vueling
Vueling
BRU
17:20
BCN
19:25
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
02:50
BRU
05:10
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
43
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
10:15
BCN
12:20
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
07:15
BRU
09:30
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 1 Mar 2018 Trip spans 2 days
70
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
08:30
BCN
10:25
1h 55m
nonstop
BCN
16:20
BRU
18:25
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
75
Select
Vueling
Vueling
BRU
17:20
BCN
19:25
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
02:50
BRU
05:10
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
43
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
10:15
BCN
12:20
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
07:35
BRU
09:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
43
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
10:15
BCN
12:20
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
07:15
BRU
09:30
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 1 Mar 2018 Trip spans 6 days
78
Select
Vueling
Vueling
BRU
04:50
BCN
06:50
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
01:50
BRU
04:05
2h 15m
nonstop
Direct flights BRU - BCN on United
Flight no. Depart BRU Arrive BCN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
9971 08:25 10:25 3 Sep - 3 Sep
9995 13:10 15:10 19 Aug - 3 Sep
9995 13:10 15:10 4 Sep - 13 Sep
9995 13:10 15:10 7 Sep - 10 Sep
9995 13:10 15:10 14 Sep - 20 Sep
9995 13:10 15:10 16 Sep - 24 Sep
9995 13:10 15:10 22 Sep - 5 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brussels
€40
Destination

Barcelona
€40
Airlines Airline reviews

20 travellers who booked a flight to Barcelona from Brussels rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.1

Overall
6.5
Boarding
6.5
Crew
7.3
Comfort
6.0
Food
5.1
Entertainment
4.1