Find Cheap Flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to Barcelona-El Prat (BRU - BCN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Belgium » 
  • Brussels » 
  • Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports:
  • Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports €34
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Spain » 
  • Barcelona » 
  • Barcelona-El Prat:
  • Barcelona-El Prat €34

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to Barcelona-El Prat

(Return)
Depart: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
BCN
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
00:00
BRU
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
BCN
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
00:00
BRU
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
BCN
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
00:00
BRU
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
BCN
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
00:00
BRU
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Mar 2018 Return: Fri 9 Mar 2018 Trip spans 7 days
79
Select
Vueling
Vueling
BRU
00:00
BCN
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
00:00
BRU
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
33
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
BCN
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
00:00
BRU
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
BCN
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
00:00
BRU
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
BCN
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
00:00
BRU
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
37
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
BCN
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
00:00
BRU
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 14 Feb 2018 Trip spans 4 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
BCN
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
00:00
BRU
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Mar 2018 Return: Wed 21 Mar 2018 Trip spans 8 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
BCN
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
BCN
00:00
BRU
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
42
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
BCN
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
00:00
BRU
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
130
Select
Vueling
Vueling
BRU
00:00
BCN
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
00:00
BRU
02:20
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
53
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
BCN
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
00:00
BRU
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Apr 2018 Return: Thu 26 Apr 2018 Trip spans 3 days
57
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
BCN
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
00:00
BRU
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 25 Feb 2018 Trip spans 3 days
64
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
BCN
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
00:00
BRU
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 14 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
78
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
BCN
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
BCN
00:00
BRU
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Apr 2018 Return: Sat 7 Apr 2018 Trip spans 6 days
107
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
BCN
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
00:00
BRU
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
108
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
BCN
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
BCN
00:00
BRU
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Direct flights BRU - BCN on United
Flight no. Depart BRU Arrive BCN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
9971 09:40 11:40 4 Nov - 23 Dec
9995 13:10 15:10 7 Oct - 28 Oct
9995 13:10 15:10 9 Oct - 27 Oct
9995 13:30 15:25 29 Oct - 6 Nov
9995 13:30 15:25 31 Oct - 31 Oct
9995 13:30 15:25 7 Nov - 23 Mar
9995 14:00 15:55 4 Nov - 4 Nov
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brussels
€30
Destination

Barcelona
€30
Airlines Airline reviews

19 travellers who booked a flight to Barcelona from Brussels rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.4

Overall
6.8
Boarding
6.7
Crew
7.5
Comfort
6.2
Food
5.7
Entertainment
4.5