Find Cheap Flights from Belo Horizonte to Dublin (BHZ - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Belo Horizonte to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
889
Select
KLM
KLM
CNF
07:10
DUB
09:40
26h 30m
2 stops
DUB
14:50
CNF
06:45
39h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 32 days
1003
Select
Delta
Delta
CNF
14:05
DUB
01:40
35h 35m
2 stops
DUB
06:05
CNF
09:05
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Trip spans 36 days
1103
Select
Air France
Air France
CNF
07:10
DUB
06:05
22h 55m
2 stops
DUB
01:00
CNF
07:00
30h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 23 Feb 2018 Trip spans 58 days
1314
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CNF
09:40
DUB
10:20
24h 40m
2 stops
DUB
07:10
CNF
09:55
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
931
Select
KLM
KLM
CNF
08:10
DUB
13:15
29h 05m
2 stops
DUB
00:55
CNF
16:55
40h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
1130
Select
Delta
Delta
CNF
14:05
DUB
01:40
35h 35m
2 stops
DUB
06:50
CNF
16:50
34h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
1036
Select
KLM
KLM
CNF
15:25
DUB
15:00
23h 35m
2 stops
DUB
14:45
CNF
19:35
28h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
1211
Select
Delta
Delta
CNF
13:05
DUB
02:20
37h 15m
2 stops
DUB
06:05
CNF
14:50
32h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 23 Feb 2018 Trip spans 59 days
1349
Select
Air France
Air France
CNF
13:05
DUB
08:45
19h 40m
2 stops
DUB
01:00
CNF
08:00
31h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 24 days
1433
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CNF
10:40
DUB
09:10
22h 30m
2 stops
DUB
13:55
CNF
11:00
21h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 23 Feb 2018 Trip spans 61 days
1190
Select
KLM
KLM
CNF
07:10
DUB
12:15
29h 05m
2 stops
DUB
00:55
CNF
20:00
19h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 31 days
1291
Select
Delta
Delta
CNF
14:05
DUB
01:40
35h 35m
2 stops
DUB
06:50
CNF
16:50
34h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
1503
Select
Air France
Air France
CNF
08:10
DUB
05:35
21h 25m
2 stops
DUB
10:15
CNF
09:40
23h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
1295
Select
Delta
Delta
CNF
15:25
DUB
00:50
33h 25m
2 stops
DUB
06:50
CNF
17:50
35h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 23 Feb 2018 Trip spans 60 days
1325
Select
KLM
KLM
CNF
13:05
DUB
09:40
20h 35m
2 stops
DUB
00:55
CNF
20:00
19h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
1609
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CNF
14:00
DUB
14:50
24h 50m
2 stops
DUB
13:55
CNF
11:00
21h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
1603
Select
Air France
Air France
CNF
06:30
DUB
05:35
23h 05m
2 stops
DUB
12:50
CNF
09:40
20h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
1704
Select
Air France
Air France
CNF
08:10
DUB
02:40
18h 30m
2 stops
DUB
12:50
CNF
09:40
20h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
1706
Select
KLM
KLM
CNF
08:10
DUB
08:45
24h 35m
2 stops
DUB
01:45
CNF
22:00
20h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
1706
Select
KLM
KLM
CNF
08:10
DUB
14:00
29h 50m
2 stops
DUB
01:45
CNF
22:00
20h 15m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Belo Horizonte
€889
Destination

Dublin
€889