Find Cheap Flights from Auckland Intl to Dublin (AKL - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Auckland Intl to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Mon 30 Apr 2018 Return: Thu 10 May 2018 Trip spans 11 days
774
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
00:00
DUB
03:20
27h 20m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
AKL
08:10
32h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 21 Feb 2018 Trip spans 31 days
818
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AKL
00:00
DUB
11:05
35h 05m
2 stops
DUB
00:00
AKL
06:15
30h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
1244
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
AKL
00:00
DUB
19:55
43h 55m
2 stops
DUB
00:00
AKL
09:15
33h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 May 2018 Return: Mon 7 May 2018 Trip spans 7 days
774
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
00:00
DUB
09:15
33h 15m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
AKL
01:35
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Mar 2018 Return: Mon 16 Apr 2018 Trip spans 26 days
818
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AKL
00:00
DUB
11:05
35h 05m
2 stops
DUB
00:00
AKL
11:35
35h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 8 Jun 2018 Return: Fri 29 Jun 2018 Trip spans 22 days
811
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
00:00
DUB
03:20
27h 20m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
AKL
01:35
25h 35m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Auckland
€774
Destination

Dublin
€774