Find Cheap Flights from Auckland Intl to Dublin (AKL - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Auckland Intl to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Wed 18 Apr 2018 Return: Wed 2 May 2018 Trip spans 15 days
822
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
00:00
DUB
03:20
27h 20m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
AKL
01:35
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 16 Feb 2018 Trip spans 28 days
991
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AKL
00:00
DUB
01:00
49h 00m
2 stops
DUB
00:00
AKL
04:05
28h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
1118
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AKL
00:00
DUB
08:45
32h 45m
2 stops
DUB
00:00
AKL
14:45
38h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 22 days
845
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
00:00
DUB
03:45
27h 45m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
AKL
01:25
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Mar 2018 Return: Thu 29 Mar 2018 Trip spans 28 days
902
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
00:00
DUB
10:25
34h 25m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
AKL
08:10
32h 10m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Auckland
€822
Destination

Dublin
€822