Find Cheap Flights from Auckland Intl to Ireland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Auckland Intl to Ireland

(Return)
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 18 days
848
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AKL
12:05
DUB
21:20
33h 15m
1 stop
DUB
09:40
AKL
11:00
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Trip spans 57 days
1063
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AKL
06:00
DUB
14:45
32h 45m
2 stops
DUB
14:10
AKL
20:55
30h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
1314
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AKL
13:30
DUB
03:10
37h 40m
2 stops
DUB
18:25
AKL
18:50
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
1371
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
AKL
14:45
DUB
01:20
34h 35m
2 stops
DUB
00:05
AKL
11:30
35h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
1070
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AKL
05:00
DUB
15:05
34h 05m
2 stops
DUB
15:10
AKL
23:55
32h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
1140
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AKL
02:30
DUB
21:55
43h 25m
2 stops
DUB
15:10
AKL
08:59
41h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
1332
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AKL
16:30
DUB
19:05
26h 35m
1 stop
DUB
18:25
AKL
18:50
24h 25m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Auckland
€848
Destination

Dublin
€848