Find Cheap Flights from Amsterdam Schiphol to London City Airport (AMS - LCY)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Netherlands » 
  • Amsterdam Schiphol:
  • Amsterdam Schiphol €94
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • United Kingdom » 
  • London » 
  • London City Airport:
  • London City Airport €94

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Amsterdam Schiphol to London City Airport

(Return)
Depart: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 3 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
92
Select
Flybe
Flybe
AMS
LCY
1h 05m
nonstop
LCY
AMS
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
95
Select
Flybe
Flybe
AMS
LCY
1h 05m
nonstop
LCY
AMS
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 17 Mar 2018 Trip spans 37 days
95
Select
Flybe
Flybe
AMS
LCY
1h 05m
nonstop
LCY
AMS
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 24 Mar 2018 Trip spans 35 days
95
Select
Flybe
Flybe
AMS
LCY
1h 05m
nonstop
LCY
AMS
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 22 Feb 2018 Trip spans 3 days
95
Select
Flybe
Flybe
AMS
LCY
1h 05m
nonstop
LCY
AMS
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 4 Mar 2018 Trip spans 7 days
96
Select
Flybe
Flybe
AMS
LCY
1h 05m
nonstop
LCY
AMS
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
97
Select
Flybe
Flybe
AMS
LCY
1h 05m
nonstop
LCY
AMS
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 4 Feb 2018 Trip spans 7 days
97
Select
Flybe
Flybe
AMS
LCY
1h 05m
nonstop
LCY
AMS
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 1 Feb 2018 Trip spans 3 days
97
Select
Flybe
Flybe
AMS
LCY
1h 05m
nonstop
LCY
AMS
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Apr 2018 Return: Sun 22 Apr 2018 Trip spans 4 days
98
Select
Flybe
Flybe
AMS
LCY
1h 10m
nonstop
LCY
AMS
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 28 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
98
Select
Flybe
Flybe
AMS
LCY
1h 05m
nonstop
LCY
AMS
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 4 Mar 2018 Trip spans 4 days
98
Select
Flybe
Flybe
AMS
LCY
1h 05m
nonstop
LCY
AMS
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Mar 2018 Return: Sat 10 Mar 2018 Trip spans 3 days
98
Select
Flybe
Flybe
AMS
LCY
1h 05m
nonstop
LCY
AMS
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 18 Mar 2018 Trip spans 4 days
98
Select
Flybe
Flybe
AMS
LCY
1h 05m
nonstop
LCY
AMS
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
99
Select
Flybe
Flybe
AMS
LCY
1h 05m
nonstop
LCY
AMS
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 18 Mar 2018 Trip spans 4 days
99
Select
Flybe
Flybe
AMS
LCY
1h 05m
nonstop
LCY
AMS
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 May 2018 Return: Sun 27 May 2018 Trip spans 4 days
102
Select
Flybe
Flybe
AMS
LCY
1h 10m
nonstop
LCY
AMS
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 4 Feb 2018 Trip spans 2 days
103
Select
Flybe
Flybe
AMS
LCY
1h 05m
nonstop
LCY
AMS
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Apr 2018 Return: Sun 22 Apr 2018 Trip spans 4 days
103
Select
Flybe
Flybe
AMS
LCY
1h 10m
nonstop
LCY
AMS
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Trip spans 2 days
103
Select
Flybe
Flybe
AMS
LCY
1h 05m
nonstop
LCY
AMS
1h 10m
nonstop
Direct flights AMS - LCY on Delta
Flight no. Depart AMS Arrive LCY Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
9433 07:15 07:25 4 Dec - 22 Dec
9433 07:15 07:25 27 Dec - 5 Jan
9433 07:15 07:25 8 Jan - 23 Mar
9401 08:05 08:10 6 Dec - 23 Mar
9460 08:05 08:10 2 Dec - 23 Dec
9460 08:05 08:10 28 Dec - 6 Jan
9460 08:05 08:10 8 Jan - 24 Mar
9377 08:40 08:50 2 Dec - 23 Dec
9377 08:40 08:50 30 Dec - 6 Jan
9490 08:40 08:50 4 Dec - 22 Dec
9490 08:40 08:50 27 Dec - 5 Jan
9293 08:45 08:50 13 Jan - 17 Feb
9490 08:45 08:50 8 Jan - 23 Mar
9460 09:00 09:05 1 Jan - 1 Jan
9460 09:25 09:30 26 Dec - 26 Dec
9522 13:05 13:10 27 Dec - 23 Mar
9522 13:05 13:10 3 Dec - 24 Dec
9679 17:10 17:15 3 Dec - 24 Dec
9679 17:10 17:15 27 Dec - 16 Feb
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Amsterdam
€92
Destination

London
€92
Airlines Airline reviews

5 travellers who booked a flight to London from Amsterdam rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.5

Overall
8.4
Boarding
8.8
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
6.8
Entertainment
5.2