Find Cheap Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Dublin (AUH - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
564
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:30
DUB
08:50
11h 20m
1 stop
DUB
06:50
AUH
17:30
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Trip spans 20 days
593
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
16:25
DUB
18:20
25h 55m
2 stops
DUB
14:45
AUH
21:00
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
601
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:50
DUB
14:35
16h 45m
1 stop
DUB
16:10
AUH
15:55
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
651
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
05:40
DUB
13:55
8h 15m
nonstop
DUB
15:10
AUH
22:55
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 16 days
570
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:15
DUB
14:45
17h 30m
1 stop
DUB
06:10
AUH
16:20
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 19 days
597
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
16:25
DUB
11:40
19h 15m
2 stops
DUB
03:40
AUH
11:05
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
601
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:45
DUB
11:25
13h 40m
1 stop
DUB
03:30
AUH
15:55
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 16 days
601
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:15
DUB
09:10
11h 55m
1 stop
DUB
06:10
AUH
16:20
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
603
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:50
DUB
09:20
11h 30m
1 stop
DUB
03:30
AUH
15:55
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
665
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
05:40
DUB
13:55
8h 15m
nonstop
DUB
15:10
AUH
22:55
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 24 days
614
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
21:00
DUB
11:40
14h 40m
1 stop
DUB
00:55
AUH
11:05
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
603
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:45
DUB
09:10
11h 25m
1 stop
DUB
04:55
AUH
15:55
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
603
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:30
DUB
08:50
11h 20m
1 stop
DUB
06:50
AUH
17:30
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
665
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
05:40
DUB
13:55
8h 15m
nonstop
DUB
15:10
AUH
22:55
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 16 days
628
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
16:40
DUB
15:40
23h 00m
3 stops
DUB
00:55
AUH
11:05
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
603
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:50
DUB
09:20
11h 30m
1 stop
DUB
15:45
AUH
15:55
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
603
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:30
DUB
08:50
11h 20m
1 stop
DUB
12:30
AUH
17:30
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
665
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
05:40
DUB
13:55
8h 15m
nonstop
DUB
15:10
AUH
22:55
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
711
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
05:40
DUB
13:55
8h 15m
nonstop
DUB
15:10
AUH
22:55
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
668
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:50
DUB
14:35
16h 45m
1 stop
DUB
05:20
AUH
15:55
10h 35m
1 stop
Direct flights AUH - DUB on American Airlines
Flight no. Depart AUH Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
9065 02:35 08:05 9 Aug - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
€564
Destination

Dublin
€564
Airlines Airline reviews

16 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Abu Dhabi rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.5

Overall
7.4
Boarding
7.0
Crew
7.5
Comfort
7.8
Food
7.1
Entertainment
8.3