Find Cheap Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Ireland

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Ireland

Sun 18/2
Sun 25/2
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Ireland (return)

Airports
Origin
Abu Dhabi
€474
only
€474
Destination
Dublin
€474
only
€474
Sun, 8 Apr
AUH
DUB
20h 40m
Mon, 23 Apr
DUB
AUH
17h 25m
€474
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 23 May
AUH
DUB
20h 55m
Sun, 27 May
DUB
AUH
11h 10m
€497
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 8 Mar
AUH
DUB
11h 35m
Mon, 12 Mar
DUB
AUH
10h 05m
€518
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 7 Jul
AUH
DUB
17h 05m
Tue, 24 Jul
DUB
AUH
10h 35m
€548
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 1 Apr
AUH
DUB
8h 30m
Thu, 5 Apr
DUB
AUH
7h 45m
€647
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 4 Apr
AUH
DUB
19h 25m
Thu, 5 Apr
DUB
AUH
17h 35m
€516
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 14 Mar
AUH
DUB
10h 10m
Mon, 19 Mar
DUB
AUH
20h 15m
€525
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 4 Apr
AUH
DUB
19h 25m
Sat, 7 Apr
DUB
AUH
17h 25m
€529
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 11 Jul
AUH
DUB
17h 05m
Sat, 21 Jul
DUB
AUH
10h 35m
€583
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 21 Mar
AUH
DUB
11h 05m
Sat, 31 Mar
DUB
AUH
24h 05m
€609
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 1 Apr
AUH
DUB
8h 30m
Fri, 6 Apr
DUB
AUH
7h 45m
€675
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 3 Apr
AUH
DUB
19h 34m
Sat, 7 Apr
DUB
AUH
13h 40m
€574
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 23 Mar
AUH
DUB
19h 00m
Fri, 30 Mar
DUB
AUH
25h 05m
€635
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 24 Mar
AUH
DUB
16h 50m
Wed, 28 Mar
DUB
AUH
10h 50m
€664
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 3 Apr
AUH
DUB
11h 30m
Fri, 6 Apr
DUB
AUH
29h 00m
€730
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 3 Apr
AUH
DUB
17h 30m
Thu, 5 Apr
DUB
AUH
17h 35m
€656
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Abu Dhabi Intl to Ireland flight information

Flights arrive in Ireland
Flights depart from Abu Dhabi Intl
Flight price €474
Airlines KLM, British Airways, Turkish Airlines, Etihad Airways
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.