Find Cheap Flights from Amsterdam Schiphol to London Luton Airport (AMS - LTN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Netherlands » 
  • Amsterdam Schiphol:
  • Amsterdam Schiphol €46
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • United Kingdom » 
  • London » 
  • London Luton Airport:
  • London Luton Airport €46

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Amsterdam Schiphol to London Luton Airport

(Return)
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
36
Select
Vueling
Vueling
AMS
LTN
1h 20m
nonstop
LTN
AMS
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
48
Select
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
LTN
1h 10m
nonstop
LTN
AMS
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
36
Select
Vueling
Vueling
AMS
LTN
1h 20m
nonstop
LTN
AMS
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
36
Select
Vueling
Vueling
AMS
LTN
1h 05m
nonstop
LTN
AMS
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
38
Select
Vueling
Vueling
AMS
LTN
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
AMS
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 4 Feb 2018 Trip spans 4 days
51
Select
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
LTN
1h 10m
nonstop
LTN
AMS
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
52
Select
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
LTN
1h 10m
nonstop
LTN
AMS
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
46
Select
Vueling
Vueling
AMS
LTN
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
AMS
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
53
Select
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
LTN
1h 10m
nonstop
LTN
AMS
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
46
Select
Vueling
Vueling
AMS
LTN
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
AMS
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
53
Select
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
LTN
1h 10m
nonstop
LTN
AMS
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
46
Select
Vueling
Vueling
AMS
LTN
1h 20m
nonstop
LTN
AMS
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Trip spans 2 days
53
Select
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
LTN
1h 10m
nonstop
LTN
AMS
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
46
Select
Vueling
Vueling
AMS
LTN
1h 05m
nonstop
LTN
AMS
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
55
Select
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
LTN
1h 10m
nonstop
LTN
AMS
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
47
Select
Vueling
Vueling
AMS
LTN
1h 20m
nonstop
LTN
AMS
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 4 Feb 2018 Trip spans 3 days
47
Select
Vueling
Vueling
AMS
LTN
1h 05m
nonstop
LTN
AMS
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
49
Select
Vueling
Vueling
AMS
LTN
1h 20m
nonstop
LTN
AMS
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
52
Select
Vueling
Vueling
AMS
LTN
1h 20m
nonstop
LTN
AMS
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Trip spans 4 days
58
Select
Vueling
Vueling
AMS
LTN
1h 05m
nonstop
LTN
AMS
1h 00m
nonstop
Direct flights AMS - LTN on British Airways
Flight no. Depart AMS Arrive LTN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2196 07:00 07:15 19 Aug - 2 Oct
2198 18:15 18:30 23 Aug - 30 Aug
2198 18:35 19:00 20 Aug - 28 Aug
2198 18:35 19:00 3 Sep - 23 Oct
2198 18:40 18:55 6 Sep - 25 Oct
2198 18:45 19:00 22 Sep - 3 Oct
2198 18:45 19:00 29 Aug - 7 Sep
2198 18:45 19:00 8 Sep - 19 Sep
2198 18:55 19:10 19 Aug - 28 Oct
2198 19:00 19:15 21 Sep - 28 Sep
2198 19:00 19:15 25 Aug - 1 Sep
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Amsterdam
€36
Destination

London
€36
Airlines Airline reviews

18 travellers who booked a flight to London from Amsterdam rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.5

Overall
7.1
Boarding
6.8
Crew
7.2
Comfort
6.9
Food
5.1
Entertainment
4.9