Find Cheap Flights from Amsterdam Schiphol to London Luton Airport (AMS - LTN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Netherlands » 
  • Amsterdam Schiphol:
  • Amsterdam Schiphol €53
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • United Kingdom » 
  • London » 
  • London Luton Airport:
  • London Luton Airport €53

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Amsterdam Schiphol to London Luton Airport

(Return)
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
46
Select
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
LTN
1h 10m
nonstop
LTN
AMS
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
56
Select
Vueling
Vueling
AMS
LTN
1h 20m
nonstop
LTN
AMS
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
61
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
LTN
1h 20m
nonstop
LTN
AMS
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
46
Select
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
LTN
1h 10m
nonstop
LTN
AMS
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 2 days
46
Select
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
LTN
1h 10m
nonstop
LTN
AMS
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
56
Select
Vueling
Vueling
AMS
LTN
1h 20m
nonstop
LTN
AMS
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
47
Select
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
LTN
1h 10m
nonstop
LTN
AMS
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
56
Select
Vueling
Vueling
AMS
LTN
1h 20m
nonstop
LTN
AMS
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
47
Select
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
LTN
1h 10m
nonstop
LTN
AMS
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 2 days
56
Select
Vueling
Vueling
AMS
LTN
1h 10m
nonstop
LTN
AMS
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
47
Select
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
LTN
1h 10m
nonstop
LTN
AMS
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
56
Select
Vueling
Vueling
AMS
LTN
1h 10m
nonstop
LTN
AMS
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
47
Select
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
LTN
1h 10m
nonstop
LTN
AMS
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
56
Select
Vueling
Vueling
AMS
LTN
1h 10m
nonstop
LTN
AMS
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
48
Select
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
LTN
1h 10m
nonstop
LTN
AMS
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 1 Feb 2018 Trip spans 4 days
56
Select
Vueling
Vueling
AMS
LTN
1h 20m
nonstop
LTN
AMS
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
48
Select
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
LTN
1h 10m
nonstop
LTN
AMS
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Trip spans 4 days
56
Select
Vueling
Vueling
AMS
LTN
1h 20m
nonstop
LTN
AMS
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
49
Select
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
LTN
1h 10m
nonstop
LTN
AMS
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
57
Select
Vueling
Vueling
AMS
LTN
1h 20m
nonstop
LTN
AMS
1h 15m
nonstop
Direct flights AMS - LTN on British Airways
Flight no. Depart AMS Arrive LTN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2196 07:00 07:20 29 Oct - 11 Dec
2196 07:00 07:15 7 Oct - 28 Oct
2196 07:20 07:35 10 Oct - 24 Oct
2198 18:35 19:00 8 Oct - 23 Oct
2198 18:40 18:55 11 Oct - 25 Oct
2198 18:45 19:00 10 Oct - 27 Oct
2198 18:55 19:10 7 Oct - 28 Oct
2198 19:00 19:10 29 Oct - 15 Dec
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Amsterdam
€46
Destination

London
€46
Airlines Airline reviews

20 travellers who booked a flight to London from Amsterdam rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.3

Overall
6.9
Boarding
6.6
Crew
7.0
Comfort
6.7
Food
4.8
Entertainment
4.6