Find Cheap Flights from Stockholm Arlanda to Ireland

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Ireland

Sun 25/2
Sun 4/3
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Stockholm Arlanda to Ireland (return)

Airports
Origin
Stockholm
€93
only
€93
Destination
Dublin
€93
only
€93
Tue, 17 Apr
ARN
DUB
2h 45m
Fri, 20 Apr
DUB
ARN
2h 40m
€93
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 8 Mar
ARN
DUB
9h 35m
Thu, 15 Mar
DUB
ARN
6h 00m
€133
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 13 Aug
ARN
DUB
21h 25m
Sun, 26 Aug
DUB
ARN
20h 55m
€135
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 14 Aug
ARN
DUB
15h 55m
Wed, 29 Aug
DUB
ARN
20h 55m
€135
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 1 Apr
ARN
DUB
16h 55m
Wed, 4 Apr
DUB
ARN
4h 35m
€136
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 12 Aug
ARN
DUB
5h 20m
Fri, 24 Aug
DUB
ARN
6h 15m
€157
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 15 Apr
ARN
DUB
2h 45m
Thu, 19 Apr
DUB
ARN
6h 30m
€112
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 11 May
ARN
DUB
5h 55m
Tue, 15 May
DUB
ARN
7h 55m
€113
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 12 Aug
ARN
DUB
2h 45m
Mon, 27 Aug
DUB
ARN
2h 40m
€115
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 13 Aug
ARN
DUB
25h 40m
Fri, 24 Aug
DUB
ARN
6h 35m
€145
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 10 Aug
ARN
DUB
13h 30m
Wed, 29 Aug
DUB
ARN
17h 15m
€148
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 16 Aug
ARN
DUB
4h 55m
Tue, 28 Aug
DUB
ARN
8h 35m
€148
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 14 Mar
ARN
DUB
8h 35m
Wed, 21 Mar
DUB
ARN
2h 40m
€118
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 4 May
ARN
DUB
11h 40m
Sun, 6 May
DUB
ARN
12h 25m
€158
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 15 Aug
ARN
DUB
15h 55m
Wed, 29 Aug
DUB
ARN
20h 55m
€145
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 1 Apr
ARN
DUB
16h 55m
Thu, 5 Apr
DUB
ARN
11h 05m
€155
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 13 Aug
ARN
DUB
2h 40m
Tue, 28 Aug
DUB
ARN
2h 35m
€119
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 14 Jun
ARN
DUB
11h 30m
Sun, 17 Jun
DUB
ARN
11h 30m
€174
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 16 Aug
ARN
DUB
15h 55m
Wed, 29 Aug
DUB
ARN
20h 55m
€145
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 23 Mar
ARN
DUB
14h 35m
Mon, 26 Mar
DUB
ARN
16h 35m
€164
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Stockholm Arlanda to Ireland flight information

Flights arrive in Ireland
Flights depart from Stockholm Arlanda
Flight price €93
Airlines Lufthansa, Finnair, SWISS, KLM, British Airways
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.