Find Cheap Flights from South America to Ireland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from South America to Ireland

(Return)
Depart: Thu 1 Mar 2018 Return: Wed 28 Mar 2018 Trip spans 27 days
704
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
GRU
DUB
33h 25m
1 stop
DUB
GRU
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
773
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
GRU
DUB
33h 35m
2 stops
DUB
GRU
43h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
825
Select
KLM
KLM
GRU
DUB
17h 30m
1 stop
DUB
GRU
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 31 Mar 2018 Trip spans 33 days
847
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
GRU
DUB
26h 00m
1 stop
DUB
GRU
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
851
Select
Delta
Delta
GRU
DUB
32h 30m
2 stops
DUB
GRU
24h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Trip spans 34 days
864
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
GRU
DUB
27h 20m
1 stop
DUB
GRU
34h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 1 Apr 2018 Trip spans 32 days
866
Select
SWISS
SWISS
GRU
DUB
36h 20m
1 stop
DUB
GRU
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Trip spans 9 days
897
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
GRU
DUB
22h 00m
2 stops
DUB
GRU
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Mar 2018 Return: Wed 28 Mar 2018 Trip spans 24 days
704
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
GRU
DUB
33h 25m
1 stop
DUB
GRU
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 28 Mar 2018 Trip spans 29 days
721
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
GRU
DUB
33h 25m
1 stop
DUB
GRU
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 12 Feb 2018 Trip spans 11 days
826
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
GRU
DUB
32h 35m
2 stops
DUB
GRU
26h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 16 Feb 2018 Trip spans 18 days
840
Select
KLM
KLM
GRU
DUB
17h 30m
1 stop
DUB
GRU
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 21 Feb 2018 Trip spans 30 days
851
Select
Delta
Delta
GRU
DUB
32h 30m
2 stops
DUB
GRU
24h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 2 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 1 Apr 2018 Trip spans 30 days
866
Select
SWISS
SWISS
GRU
DUB
36h 20m
1 stop
DUB
GRU
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 28 Mar 2018 Trip spans 28 days
725
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
GRU
DUB
32h 35m
2 stops
DUB
GRU
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Trip spans 8 days
897
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
GRU
DUB
22h 25m
2 stops
DUB
GRU
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 12 Feb 2018 Trip spans 10 days
826
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
GRU
DUB
32h 35m
2 stops
DUB
GRU
26h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 15 Feb 2018 Trip spans 11 days
840
Select
KLM
KLM
GRU
DUB
22h 55m
1 stop
DUB
GRU
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 1 Mar 2018 Trip spans 37 days
851
Select
Delta
Delta
GRU
DUB
32h 30m
2 stops
DUB
GRU
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 1 Apr 2018 Trip spans 27 days
866
Select
SWISS
SWISS
GRU
DUB
36h 20m
1 stop
DUB
GRU
22h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

São Paulo
€704
Destination

Dublin
€704