Find Cheap Flights from Killarney Kerry County Airport to London Luton Airport (KIR - LTN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Killarney Kerry County Airport to London Luton Airport

(Return)
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
KIR
14:10
LTN
15:40
1h 30m
nonstop
LTN
12:15
KIR
13:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
KIR
14:10
LTN
15:40
1h 30m
nonstop
LTN
12:15
KIR
13:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
KIR
14:10
LTN
15:40
1h 30m
nonstop
LTN
12:15
KIR
13:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
38
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
KIR
14:10
LTN
15:40
1h 30m
nonstop
LTN
12:15
KIR
13:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
KIR
14:10
LTN
15:40
1h 30m
nonstop
LTN
12:15
KIR
13:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
KIR
14:10
LTN
15:40
1h 30m
nonstop
LTN
12:15
KIR
13:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
43
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
KIR
14:10
LTN
15:40
1h 30m
nonstop
LTN
12:15
KIR
13:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
44
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
KIR
14:10
LTN
15:40
1h 30m
nonstop
LTN
12:15
KIR
13:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
45
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
KIR
14:10
LTN
15:40
1h 30m
nonstop
LTN
12:15
KIR
13:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
48
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
KIR
14:10
LTN
15:40
1h 30m
nonstop
LTN
12:15
KIR
13:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
48
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
KIR
14:10
LTN
15:40
1h 30m
nonstop
LTN
12:15
KIR
13:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
52
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
KIR
14:10
LTN
15:40
1h 30m
nonstop
LTN
12:15
KIR
13:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
54
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
KIR
14:10
LTN
15:40
1h 30m
nonstop
LTN
12:15
KIR
13:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
58
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
KIR
14:10
LTN
15:40
1h 30m
nonstop
LTN
12:15
KIR
13:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
60
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
KIR
14:10
LTN
15:40
1h 30m
nonstop
LTN
12:15
KIR
13:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
66
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
KIR
14:10
LTN
15:40
1h 30m
nonstop
LTN
12:15
KIR
13:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
72
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
KIR
14:10
LTN
15:40
1h 30m
nonstop
LTN
12:15
KIR
13:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
73
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
KIR
14:10
LTN
15:40
1h 30m
nonstop
LTN
12:15
KIR
13:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
76
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
KIR
14:10
LTN
15:40
1h 30m
nonstop
LTN
12:15
KIR
13:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
77
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
KIR
14:10
LTN
15:40
1h 30m
nonstop
LTN
12:15
KIR
13:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Ryanair
Direct flights KIR - LTN on Ryanair
Flight no. Depart KIR Arrive LTN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
843 18:10 19:40 26 Apr - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Killarney
€35
Destination

London
€35
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to London from Killarney rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.0

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
8.0
Entertainment
8.0