Find Cheap Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Phuket City (BKK - HKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Thailand » 
  • Bangkok » 
  • Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports:
  • Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports €37
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Thailand » 
  • Phuket City:
  • Phuket City €37

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Phuket City

(Return)
Depart: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
29
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
00:00
HKT
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
00:00
BKK
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Apr 2018 Return: Fri 25 May 2018 Trip spans 31 days
37
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKK
00:00
HKT
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
00:00
BKK
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
40
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
BKK
00:00
HKT
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
00:00
BKK
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
43
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
BKK
00:00
HKT
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
00:00
BKK
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
33
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
00:00
HKT
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
00:00
BKK
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 7 Mar 2018 Trip spans 12 days
33
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
00:00
HKT
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
00:00
BKK
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
34
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
00:00
HKT
01:35
1h 35m
nonstop
HKT
00:00
BKK
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
44
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
BKK
00:00
HKT
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
00:00
BKK
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Trip spans 22 days
34
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
00:00
HKT
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
00:00
BKK
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
47
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKK
00:00
HKT
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
00:00
BKK
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
34
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
00:00
HKT
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
00:00
BKK
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
47
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKK
00:00
HKT
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
HKT
00:00
BKK
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
47
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
BKK
00:00
HKT
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
00:00
BKK
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 10 Mar 2018 Trip spans 12 days
34
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
00:00
HKT
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
00:00
BKK
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 1 Apr 2018 Trip spans 7 days
34
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
00:00
HKT
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
00:00
BKK
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
50
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
BKK
00:00
HKT
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
00:00
BKK
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
35
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
00:00
HKT
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
00:00
BKK
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
58
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKK
00:00
HKT
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
00:00
BKK
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 10 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
36
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
00:00
HKT
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
00:00
BKK
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Mar 2018 Return: Thu 22 Mar 2018 Trip spans 11 days
36
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
00:00
HKT
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
00:00
BKK
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Direct flights BKK - HKT on Lufthansa
Flight no. Depart BKK Arrive HKT Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
9746 16:45 18:05 15 Oct - 28 Oct
9746 16:55 18:25 29 Oct - 24 Dec
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
€29
Destination

Phuket City
€29