Find Cheap Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Ko Samui (BKK - USM)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Thailand » 
  • Bangkok » 
  • Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports:
  • Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports €102
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Thailand » 
  • Ko Samui:
  • Ko Samui €102

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Ko Samui

(Return)
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
102
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
BKK
07:10
USM
12:45
5h 35m
nonstop
USM
08:45
BKK
15:20
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
175
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
03:30
USM
04:35
1h 05m
nonstop
USM
10:40
BKK
11:55
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
178
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
15:30
USM
16:35
1h 05m
nonstop
USM
03:45
BKK
04:50
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
179
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
04:15
USM
05:20
1h 05m
nonstop
USM
03:15
BKK
04:20
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
179
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
02:00
USM
03:05
1h 05m
nonstop
USM
03:00
BKK
04:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
179
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
05:40
USM
06:45
1h 05m
nonstop
USM
02:00
BKK
03:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
179
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
01:00
USM
02:05
1h 05m
nonstop
USM
02:45
BKK
04:00
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
179
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
15:35
USM
16:40
1h 05m
nonstop
USM
02:00
BKK
03:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
180
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
15:30
USM
16:35
1h 05m
nonstop
USM
03:15
BKK
04:20
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
180
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
14:00
USM
15:05
1h 05m
nonstop
USM
03:45
BKK
04:50
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
180
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
12:10
USM
13:15
1h 05m
nonstop
USM
02:05
BKK
03:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
181
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
09:35
USM
10:40
1h 05m
nonstop
USM
03:15
BKK
04:20
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
182
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
14:15
USM
15:45
1h 30m
nonstop
USM
11:05
BKK
12:35
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
183
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
04:45
USM
06:15
1h 30m
nonstop
USM
13:35
BKK
14:40
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
183
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
05:00
USM
06:05
1h 05m
nonstop
USM
03:45
BKK
04:50
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
183
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
15:30
USM
16:35
1h 05m
nonstop
USM
03:15
BKK
04:20
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
183
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
16:50
USM
17:55
1h 05m
nonstop
USM
03:45
BKK
04:50
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
183
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
15:30
USM
16:35
1h 05m
nonstop
USM
03:15
BKK
04:20
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
183
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
15:30
USM
16:35
1h 05m
nonstop
USM
03:45
BKK
04:50
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
183
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
15:45
USM
16:50
1h 05m
nonstop
USM
02:00
BKK
03:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Direct flights BKK - USM on British Airways
Flight no. Depart BKK Arrive USM Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7951 06:00 07:05 21 Aug - 3 Sep
7951 06:00 07:05 4 Sep - 28 Oct
7955 07:30 08:35 19 Aug - 28 Oct
7957 08:15 09:20 19 Aug - 28 Oct
4159 08:30 09:35 19 Aug - 31 Aug
7975 09:00 10:05 19 Aug - 28 Oct
7963 09:15 10:45 19 Aug - 31 Aug
7961 09:55 11:00 21 Aug - 28 Aug
7961 09:55 11:00 27 Aug - 27 Aug
7961 09:55 11:00 29 Aug - 3 Sep
7961 09:55 11:00 4 Sep - 28 Oct
4181 10:20 11:50 19 Aug - 28 Oct
4199 11:45 12:50 19 Aug - 28 Oct
7963 12:15 13:45 1 Sep - 28 Oct
7965 12:30 13:35 19 Aug - 3 Sep
4163 13:00 14:05 19 Aug - 28 Oct
7971 13:35 14:40 19 Aug - 28 Oct
4191 14:45 15:50 19 Aug - 28 Oct
7986 15:35 16:40 19 Aug - 24 Aug
2171 16:05 17:10 19 Aug - 28 Oct
4195 16:50 17:55 19 Aug - 28 Oct
4183 18:00 19:05 19 Aug - 28 Oct
7982 18:15 19:45 19 Aug - 28 Oct
7985 19:30 20:35 19 Aug - 28 Oct
7993 19:45 20:50 19 Aug - 28 Oct
7999 20:50 21:55 19 Aug - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
€102
Destination

Ko Samui
€102
Airlines Airline reviews

62 travellers who booked a flight to Ko Samui from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.7

Overall
9.0
Boarding
8.9
Crew
9.2
Comfort
9.0
Food
8.3
Entertainment
7.0