Find Cheap Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Ko Samui (BKK - USM)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Thailand » 
  • Bangkok » 
  • Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports:
  • Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports €165
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Thailand » 
  • Ko Samui:
  • Ko Samui €165

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Ko Samui

(Return)
Depart: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
166
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
00:00
USM
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
USM
00:00
BKK
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
195
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKK
00:00
USM
04:55
4h 55m
1 stop
USM
00:00
BKK
04:00
4h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
166
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
00:00
USM
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
USM
00:00
BKK
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Mar 2018 Return: Wed 14 Mar 2018 Trip spans 4 days
167
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
00:00
USM
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
USM
00:00
BKK
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
206
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKK
00:00
USM
05:30
5h 30m
1 stop
USM
00:00
BKK
05:40
5h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Mar 2018 Return: Wed 21 Mar 2018 Trip spans 2 days
171
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
00:00
USM
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
USM
00:00
BKK
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
172
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
00:00
USM
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
USM
00:00
BKK
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
175
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
00:00
USM
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
USM
00:00
BKK
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
175
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
00:00
USM
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
USM
00:00
BKK
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Mar 2018 Return: Mon 12 Mar 2018 Trip spans 10 days
175
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
00:00
USM
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
USM
00:00
BKK
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
175
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
00:00
USM
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
USM
00:00
BKK
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 18 Mar 2018 Trip spans 11 days
175
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
00:00
USM
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
USM
00:00
BKK
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Apr 2018 Return: Fri 6 Apr 2018 Trip spans 4 days
178
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
00:00
USM
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
USM
00:00
BKK
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
180
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
00:00
USM
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
USM
00:00
BKK
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Apr 2018 Return: Tue 8 May 2018 Trip spans 9 days
182
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
00:00
USM
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
USM
00:00
BKK
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 9 Mar 2018 Trip spans 11 days
186
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
00:00
USM
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
USM
00:00
BKK
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 53 days
197
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
00:00
USM
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
USM
00:00
BKK
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 9 Mar 2018 Trip spans 14 days
197
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
00:00
USM
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
USM
00:00
BKK
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 1 Mar 2018 Trip spans 15 days
197
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
00:00
USM
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
USM
00:00
BKK
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 11 Feb 2018 Trip spans 15 days
215
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
00:00
USM
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
USM
00:00
BKK
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Direct flights BKK - USM on British Airways
Flight no. Depart BKK Arrive USM Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7951 06:00 07:05 7 Oct - 28 Oct
7951 06:00 07:05 29 Oct - 24 Mar
7955 07:30 08:35 7 Oct - 28 Oct
7957 08:10 09:15 29 Oct - 24 Mar
7957 08:15 09:20 7 Oct - 28 Oct
7961 08:30 09:35 29 Oct - 24 Mar
7975 09:00 10:05 7 Oct - 28 Oct
4181 09:10 10:40 7 Oct - 28 Oct
7975 09:40 10:45 29 Oct - 24 Mar
7961 09:55 11:00 7 Oct - 28 Oct
4181 10:15 11:45 29 Oct - 24 Mar
4181 10:20 11:50 8 Oct - 27 Oct
4199 11:30 12:35 29 Oct - 24 Mar
4199 11:45 12:50 7 Oct - 28 Oct
7965 11:55 13:00 29 Oct - 24 Mar
7963 12:15 13:45 7 Oct - 28 Oct
7967 12:45 13:50 29 Oct - 24 Mar
4163 13:00 14:05 7 Oct - 28 Oct
7971 13:35 14:40 7 Oct - 28 Oct
7971 13:45 14:50 29 Oct - 24 Mar
4191 14:30 15:35 29 Oct - 24 Mar
4191 14:45 15:50 7 Oct - 28 Oct
7986 15:35 16:40 7 Oct - 12 Oct
2171 15:50 16:55 29 Oct - 24 Mar
2171 16:05 17:10 7 Oct - 28 Oct
4193 16:05 17:10 29 Oct - 24 Mar
4195 16:50 17:55 7 Oct - 28 Oct
7987 17:35 18:40 29 Oct - 24 Mar
4183 18:00 19:05 7 Oct - 28 Oct
7982 18:15 19:45 7 Oct - 28 Oct
7983 19:20 20:25 29 Oct - 24 Mar
7985 19:30 20:35 7 Oct - 28 Oct
7993 19:45 20:50 20 Oct - 28 Oct
7993 19:55 21:00 2 Nov - 2 Dec
7999 20:35 21:40 29 Oct - 24 Mar
7999 20:50 21:55 7 Oct - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
€166
Destination

Ko Samui
€166
Airlines Airline reviews

68 travellers who booked a flight to Ko Samui from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.6

Overall
8.8
Boarding
8.7
Crew
9.1
Comfort
8.8
Food
8.1
Entertainment
6.9