Find Cheap Flights from Austria to Ireland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Austria to Ireland

(Return)
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
105
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
VIE
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
VIE
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 18 Feb 2018 Trip spans 8 days
119
Select
KLM
KLM
VIE
DUB
6h 45m
1 stop
DUB
VIE
4h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
174
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
VIE
DUB
26h 25m
1 stop
DUB
VIE
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
199
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
VIE
DUB
8h 10m
1 stop
DUB
VIE
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
120
Select
KLM
KLM
VIE
DUB
6h 05m
1 stop
DUB
VIE
6h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
128
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
VIE
DUB
3h 10m
nonstop
DUB
VIE
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
121
Select
KLM
KLM
VIE
DUB
9h 10m
1 stop
DUB
VIE
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
130
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
VIE
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
VIE
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
121
Select
KLM
KLM
VIE
DUB
8h 45m
1 stop
DUB
VIE
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 16 Feb 2018 Trip spans 8 days
137
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
VIE
DUB
3h 10m
nonstop
DUB
VIE
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
125
Select
KLM
KLM
VIE
DUB
25h 25m
1 stop
DUB
VIE
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
129
Select
KLM
KLM
VIE
DUB
6h 25m
1 stop
DUB
VIE
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 31 days
151
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
VIE
DUB
3h 10m
nonstop
DUB
VIE
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
202
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
VIE
DUB
8h 10m
1 stop
DUB
VIE
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
130
Select
KLM
KLM
VIE
DUB
6h 25m
1 stop
DUB
VIE
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
132
Select
KLM
KLM
VIE
DUB
13h 25m
1 stop
DUB
VIE
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
175
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
VIE
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
VIE
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
134
Select
KLM
KLM
VIE
DUB
10h 45m
1 stop
DUB
VIE
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
144
Select
KLM
KLM
VIE
DUB
5h 25m
1 stop
DUB
VIE
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 27 days
161
Select
KLM
KLM
VIE
DUB
20h 10m
1 stop
DUB
VIE
11h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Vienna
€105
Destination

Dublin
€105