Find Cheap Flights from Amsterdam Schiphol to London Gatwick (AMS - LGW)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Netherlands » 
  • Amsterdam Schiphol:
  • Amsterdam Schiphol €59
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • United Kingdom » 
  • London » 
  • London Gatwick:
  • London Gatwick €59

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Amsterdam Schiphol to London Gatwick

(Return)
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 2 days
48
Select
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
AMS
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
70
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
AMS
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
50
Select
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
AMS
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
50
Select
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
AMS
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
52
Select
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
AMS
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
52
Select
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
AMS
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
52
Select
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
AMS
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
52
Select
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
AMS
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
53
Select
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
AMS
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
53
Select
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
LGW
1h 10m
nonstop
LGW
AMS
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
53
Select
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
AMS
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
53
Select
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
AMS
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
53
Select
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
AMS
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
53
Select
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
AMS
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
53
Select
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
AMS
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
55
Select
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
AMS
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
55
Select
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
AMS
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
56
Select
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
AMS
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
56
Select
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
AMS
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
57
Select
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
AMS
1h 30m
nonstop
Direct flights AMS - LGW on American Airlines
Flight no. Depart AMS Arrive LGW Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
6253 10:25 10:40 15 Oct - 28 Oct
6253 10:50 11:05 29 Oct - 4 Mar
6253 10:55 11:10 9 Oct - 25 Oct
6253 10:55 11:10 12 Oct - 26 Oct
6253 10:55 11:10 27 Oct - 27 Oct
6253 10:55 11:10 30 Oct - 22 Dec
6647 18:55 19:05 20 Nov - 20 Nov
6647 18:55 19:05 21 Nov - 18 Dec
6647 18:55 19:05 30 Oct - 3 Nov
6647 18:55 19:05 31 Oct - 6 Nov
6647 18:55 19:05 7 Nov - 17 Nov
6647 19:05 19:20 11 Oct - 25 Oct
6647 19:15 19:40 13 Oct - 27 Oct
6647 19:15 19:35 17 Oct - 24 Oct
6647 19:20 19:35 12 Oct - 26 Oct
6647 19:30 19:50 9 Oct - 23 Oct
6645 20:45 20:55 4 Nov - 30 Dec
6645 21:15 21:30 27 Oct - 27 Oct
6645 21:20 21:30 2 Nov - 4 Jan
6645 21:20 21:35 8 Oct - 22 Oct
6645 21:40 21:50 29 Oct - 11 Feb
6645 22:15 22:30 7 Oct - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Amsterdam
€48
Destination

London
€48
Airlines Airline reviews

24 travellers who booked a flight to London from Amsterdam rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.2

Overall
6.3
Boarding
6.1
Crew
7.4
Comfort
5.8
Food
4.0
Entertainment
3.7