Find Cheap Flights from Amsterdam Schiphol to London Gatwick (AMS - LGW)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Netherlands » 
  • Amsterdam Schiphol:
  • Amsterdam Schiphol €52
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • United Kingdom » 
  • London » 
  • London Gatwick:
  • London Gatwick €52

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Amsterdam Schiphol to London Gatwick

(Return)
Depart: Thu 15 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 20 Feb 2018 Trip spans 6 days
49
Select
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
AMS
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 20 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
49
Select
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
AMS
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Trip spans 19 days
50
Select
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
AMS
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Trip spans 17 days
51
Select
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
AMS
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 26 Feb 2018 Trip spans 4 days
51
Select
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
AMS
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Apr 2018 Return: Tue 24 Apr 2018 Trip spans 4 days
51
Select
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
LGW
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
AMS
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
52
Select
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
AMS
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Trip spans 18 days
54
Select
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
AMS
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
54
Select
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
AMS
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 18 Feb 2018 Trip spans 3 days
54
Select
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
AMS
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 20 Feb 2018 Trip spans 4 days
54
Select
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
AMS
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
55
Select
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
AMS
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 31 Mar 2018 Return: Sat 28 Apr 2018 Trip spans 29 days
55
Select
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
AMS
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Apr 2018 Return: Tue 24 Apr 2018 Trip spans 5 days
56
Select
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
LGW
1h 10m
nonstop
LGW
AMS
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Jun 2018 Return: Sun 24 Jun 2018 Trip spans 3 days
56
Select
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
AMS
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 12 Feb 2018 Trip spans 4 days
58
Select
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
AMS
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 12 Feb 2018 Trip spans 3 days
58
Select
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
AMS
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 19 Feb 2018 Trip spans 4 days
58
Select
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
AMS
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Apr 2018 Return: Sat 28 Apr 2018 Trip spans 4 days
58
Select
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
AMS
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
59
Select
easyJet
easyJet
AMS
LGW
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
AMS
1h 25m
nonstop
Direct flights AMS - LGW on American Airlines
Flight no. Depart AMS Arrive LGW Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
6253 10:50 11:05 3 Dec - 11 Feb
6253 10:55 11:10 26 Dec - 5 Jan
6253 10:55 11:10 8 Jan - 18 Jan
6253 10:55 11:10 23 Dec - 23 Dec
6253 10:55 11:10 2 Dec - 22 Dec
6647 18:55 19:05 3 Jan - 26 Jan
6647 18:55 19:05 2 Jan - 2 Jan
6647 18:55 19:05 26 Dec - 1 Jan
6647 18:55 19:05 18 Dec - 22 Dec
6647 18:55 19:05 15 Dec - 19 Dec
6645 20:45 20:55 13 Jan - 3 Feb
6645 20:45 20:55 30 Dec - 30 Dec
6645 20:45 20:55 23 Dec - 23 Dec
6645 21:20 21:30 11 Jan - 23 Mar
6645 21:20 21:30 7 Dec - 4 Jan
6645 21:40 21:50 3 Dec - 11 Feb
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Amsterdam
€49
Destination

London
€49
Airlines Airline reviews

27 travellers who booked a flight to London from Amsterdam rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.2

Overall
6.4
Boarding
6.1
Crew
7.4
Comfort
5.9
Food
4.1
Entertainment
3.9