Find Cheap Flights from Middle East to Ireland

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Ireland

Sun 17/12
Sun 24/12
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Middle East to Ireland (return)

Airports
Origin
Tel Aviv
€135
only
€135
Destination
Dublin
€135
only
€135
Wed, 20 Dec
TLV
DUB
18h 30m
Sun, 7 Jan
DUB
TLV
22h 40m
€135
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 28 Feb
TLV
DUB
12h 50m
Thu, 1 Mar
DUB
TLV
15h 10m
€148
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 5 Mar
TLV
DUB
26h 05m
Tue, 13 Mar
DUB
TLV
9h 05m
€197
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 20 Dec
TLV
DUB
18h 30m
Thu, 4 Jan
DUB
TLV
18h 00m
€138
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 14 Jan
TLV
DUB
20h 15m
Sun, 28 Jan
DUB
TLV
10h 35m
€149
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 23 Dec
TLV
DUB
21h 05m
Sun, 7 Jan
DUB
TLV
10h 30m
€149
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 18 Jan
TLV
DUB
20h 15m
Sun, 21 Jan
DUB
TLV
10h 35m
€154
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 22 Dec
TLV
DUB
8h 50m
Sun, 7 Jan
DUB
TLV
10h 30m
€149
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 29 Jan
TLV
DUB
8h 15m
Thu, 1 Feb
DUB
TLV
15h 55m
€157
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 23 Dec
TLV
DUB
21h 05m
Thu, 4 Jan
DUB
TLV
18h 00m
€150
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 12 Mar
TLV
DUB
26h 05m
Tue, 27 Mar
DUB
TLV
10h 40m
€209
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 11 Jan
TLV
DUB
20h 15m
Sun, 28 Jan
DUB
TLV
10h 35m
€161
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 22 Dec
TLV
DUB
8h 50m
Thu, 4 Jan
DUB
TLV
18h 00m
€152
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 21 Dec
TLV
DUB
20h 15m
Sun, 7 Jan
DUB
TLV
10h 30m
€164
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 27 Feb
TLV
DUB
15h 40m
Thu, 1 Mar
DUB
TLV
15h 10m
€156
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 21 Dec
TLV
DUB
20h 15m
Thu, 4 Jan
DUB
TLV
18h 00m
€166
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 3 May
TLV
DUB
17h 10m
Tue, 8 May
DUB
TLV
10h 40m
€158
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 4 Mar
TLV
DUB
20h 15m
Sun, 11 Mar
DUB
TLV
10h 35m
€175
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 24 Jan
TLV
DUB
8h 50m
Sun, 28 Jan
DUB
TLV
26h 30m
€160
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 16 Mar
TLV
DUB
8h 50m
Sun, 18 Mar
DUB
TLV
22h 40m
€176
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.