Find Cheap Flights from Middle East to Ireland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Middle East to Ireland

(Return)
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
201
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
TLV
DUB
21h 35m
1 stop
DUB
TLV
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
267
Select
Air France
Air France
TLV
DUB
16h 30m
1 stop
DUB
TLV
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
317
Select
SWISS
SWISS
TLV
DUB
7h 40m
1 stop
DUB
TLV
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 22 days
383
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DXB
DUB
15h 15m
1 stop
DUB
DXB
30h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 21 days
221
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
TLV
DUB
10h 15m
1 stop
DUB
TLV
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
267
Select
Air France
Air France
TLV
DUB
16h 00m
1 stop
DUB
TLV
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
247
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
TLV
DUB
16h 40m
1 stop
DUB
TLV
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
549
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
DUB
21h 25m
1 stop
DUB
DXB
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
268
Select
Air France
Air France
TLV
DUB
16h 30m
1 stop
DUB
TLV
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
812
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
DUB
8h 15m
nonstop
DUB
AUH
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
432
Select
SWISS
SWISS
TLV
DUB
18h 05m
1 stop
DUB
TLV
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
944
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
DUB
7h 55m
nonstop
DUB
DXB
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
481
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
DUB
16h 20m
2 stops
DUB
DXB
34h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Trip spans 16 days
583
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
DUB
10h 10m
1 stop
DUB
AUH
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
493
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
DUB
10h 20m
1 stop
DUB
DXB
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
771
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
DUB
14h 50m
1 stop
DUB
DXB
17h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Tel Aviv
€201
Dubai
€383
Abu Dhabi
€583
Destination

Dublin
€201