Find Cheap Flights from Middle East to Ireland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Middle East to Ireland

(Return)
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
138
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
TLV
DUB
10h 45m
1 stop
DUB
TLV
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
149
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
TLV
DUB
15h 35m
1 stop
DUB
TLV
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
280
Select
SWISS
SWISS
TLV
DUB
7h 20m
1 stop
DUB
TLV
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
141
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
TLV
DUB
12h 50m
1 stop
DUB
TLV
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
151
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
TLV
DUB
10h 45m
1 stop
DUB
TLV
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
312
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
TLV
DUB
12h 00m
1 stop
DUB
TLV
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
319
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
TLV
DUB
25h 50m
1 stop
DUB
TLV
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
150
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
TLV
DUB
10h 45m
1 stop
DUB
TLV
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
154
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
TLV
DUB
14h 15m
1 stop
DUB
TLV
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
160
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
TLV
DUB
17h 00m
1 stop
DUB
TLV
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
161
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
TLV
DUB
15h 35m
1 stop
DUB
TLV
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
178
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
TLV
DUB
12h 50m
1 stop
DUB
TLV
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
162
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
TLV
DUB
15h 35m
1 stop
DUB
TLV
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
164
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
TLV
DUB
10h 45m
1 stop
DUB
TLV
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
280
Select
SWISS
SWISS
TLV
DUB
20h 45m
1 stop
DUB
TLV
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
166
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
TLV
DUB
10h 45m
1 stop
DUB
TLV
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
289
Select
SWISS
SWISS
TLV
DUB
20h 45m
1 stop
DUB
TLV
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
319
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
TLV
DUB
28h 40m
1 stop
DUB
TLV
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
167
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
TLV
DUB
12h 50m
1 stop
DUB
TLV
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 18 Mar 2018 Trip spans 3 days
252
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
TLV
DUB
10h 45m
1 stop
DUB
TLV
10h 35m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Tel Aviv
€138
Destination

Dublin
€138