Find Cheap Flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to Rome Fiumicino (BRU - FCO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Belgium » 
  • Brussels » 
  • Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports:
  • Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports €35
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Italy » 
  • Rome » 
  • Rome Fiumicino:
  • Rome Fiumicino €35

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to Rome Fiumicino

(Return)
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
FCO
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
FCO
00:00
BRU
02:20
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Apr 2018 Return: Wed 18 Apr 2018 Trip spans 6 days
75
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
00:00
FCO
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
FCO
00:00
BRU
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
45
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
FCO
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
FCO
00:00
BRU
02:20
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
47
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
FCO
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
FCO
00:00
BRU
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 1 Feb 2018 Trip spans 4 days
111
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
00:00
FCO
11:55
11h 55m
1 stop
FCO
00:00
BRU
11:00
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Mar 2018 Return: Wed 7 Mar 2018 Trip spans 3 days
51
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
FCO
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
FCO
00:00
BRU
02:20
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Mar 2018 Return: Wed 21 Mar 2018 Trip spans 2 days
52
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
FCO
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
FCO
00:00
BRU
02:20
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
90
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
00:00
FCO
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
FCO
00:00
BRU
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 18 Feb 2018 Trip spans 4 days
113
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
00:00
FCO
11:55
11h 55m
1 stop
FCO
00:00
BRU
11:00
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
238
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BRU
00:00
FCO
08:30
8h 30m
1 stop
FCO
00:00
BRU
09:00
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
108
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
00:00
FCO
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
FCO
00:00
BRU
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Apr 2018 Return: Tue 10 Apr 2018 Trip spans 8 days
119
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
FCO
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
FCO
00:00
BRU
02:20
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Apr 2018 Return: Sun 15 Apr 2018 Trip spans 3 days
229
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
00:00
FCO
05:45
5h 45m
1 stop
FCO
00:00
BRU
07:25
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
511
Select
Belavia
Belavia
BRU
00:00
FCO
23:40
23h 40m
1 stop
FCO
00:00
BRU
02:05
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Apr 2018 Return: Sun 8 Apr 2018 Trip spans 7 days
253
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
00:00
FCO
05:55
5h 55m
1 stop
FCO
00:00
BRU
06:25
6h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
271
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
FCO
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
FCO
00:00
BRU
02:20
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
342
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
00:00
FCO
04:50
4h 50m
1 stop
FCO
00:00
BRU
13:35
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
350
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
00:00
FCO
14:05
14h 05m
1 stop
FCO
00:00
BRU
10:30
10h 30m
1 stop
Direct flights BRU - FCO on United
Flight no. Depart BRU Arrive FCO Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
9953 14:50 16:50 29 Oct - 5 Nov
9953 14:50 16:50 30 Oct - 2 Nov
9953 14:50 16:50 6 Nov - 12 Nov
9953 14:50 16:50 7 Nov - 21 Dec
9953 14:50 16:50 17 Nov - 24 Dec
9953 14:55 17:00 7 Oct - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brussels
€35
Destination

Rome
€35
Airlines Airline reviews

28 travellers who booked a flight to Rome from Brussels rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.0

Overall
6.6
Boarding
6.1
Crew
7.1
Comfort
5.5
Food
4.4
Entertainment
4.2