Find Cheap Flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to Newark (BRU - EWR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Belgium » 
  • Brussels » 
  • Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports:
  • Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports €313
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • Newark:
  • Newark €313

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to Newark

(Return)
Depart: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
227
Select
WOW air
WOW air
BRU
EWR
10h 50m
1 stop
EWR
BRU
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Mar 2018 Return: Mon 19 Mar 2018 Trip spans 5 days
331
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
BRU
EWR
11h 10m
1 stop
EWR
BRU
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
335
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BRU
EWR
10h 55m
1 stop
EWR
BRU
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
335
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
EWR
13h 25m
1 stop
EWR
BRU
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
358
Select
Delta
Delta
BRU
EWR
11h 31m
1 stop
EWR
BRU
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
359
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BRU
EWR
8h 35m
nonstop
EWR
BRU
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
363
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BRU
EWR
30h 30m
1 stop
EWR
BRU
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
364
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
BRU
EWR
13h 25m
1 stop
EWR
BRU
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
370
Select
KLM
KLM
BRU
EWR
12h 19m
1 stop
EWR
BRU
10h 53m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
373
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
EWR
8h 35m
nonstop
EWR
BRU
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 3 Feb 2018 Trip spans 51 days
253
Select
WOW air
WOW air
BRU
EWR
10h 50m
1 stop
EWR
BRU
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
287
Select
WOW air
WOW air
BRU
EWR
10h 50m
1 stop
EWR
BRU
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
336
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BRU
EWR
10h 50m
1 stop
EWR
BRU
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
342
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
EWR
12h 00m
1 stop
EWR
BRU
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
346
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
BRU
EWR
11h 10m
1 stop
EWR
BRU
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
363
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BRU
EWR
16h 30m
1 stop
EWR
BRU
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 13 days
363
Select
Delta
Delta
BRU
EWR
17h 06m
2 stops
EWR
BRU
15h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
367
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BRU
EWR
12h 00m
1 stop
EWR
BRU
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
304
Select
WOW air
WOW air
BRU
EWR
10h 50m
1 stop
EWR
BRU
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
369
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
BRU
EWR
24h 20m
1 stop
EWR
BRU
11h 15m
1 stop
Direct flights BRU - EWR on United
Flight no. Depart BRU Arrive EWR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
998 10:00 13:35 29 Oct - 4 Nov
998 10:00 12:35 5 Nov - 8 Jan
998 11:00 13:20 7 Oct - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brussels
€227
Destination

Newark
€227
Airlines Airline reviews

7 travellers who booked a flight to Newark from Brussels rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.1

Overall
8.3
Boarding
8.0
Crew
7.7
Comfort
8.3
Food
7.7
Entertainment
8.3