Find Cheap Flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to Newark (BRU - EWR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Belgium » 
  • Brussels » 
  • Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports:
  • Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports €374
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • Newark:
  • Newark €374

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to Newark

(Return)
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
331
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BRU
EWR
12h 15m
1 stop
EWR
BRU
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
340
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
EWR
12h 10m
1 stop
EWR
BRU
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
367
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BRU
EWR
11h 55m
1 stop
EWR
BRU
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
389
Select
Air France
Air France
BRU
EWR
14h 42m
1 stop
EWR
BRU
12h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
436
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BRU
EWR
11h 35m
1 stop
EWR
BRU
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
441
Select
KLM
KLM
BRU
EWR
15h 08m
2 stops
EWR
BRU
15h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
488
Select
LOT Polish Airlines
LOT Polish Airlines
BRU
EWR
18h 55m
1 stop
EWR
BRU
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Trip spans 17 days
356
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
EWR
12h 50m
1 stop
EWR
BRU
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
368
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BRU
EWR
11h 55m
1 stop
EWR
BRU
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
392
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BRU
EWR
10h 55m
1 stop
EWR
BRU
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
358
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
EWR
10h 17m
1 stop
EWR
BRU
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
358
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
EWR
10h 17m
1 stop
EWR
BRU
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Trip spans 13 days
406
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BRU
EWR
30h 40m
1 stop
EWR
BRU
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
360
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
EWR
10h 17m
1 stop
EWR
BRU
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 15 Feb 2018 Trip spans 6 days
498
Select
LOT Polish Airlines
LOT Polish Airlines
BRU
EWR
18h 55m
1 stop
EWR
BRU
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 15 Feb 2018 Trip spans 7 days
364
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
EWR
30h 30m
2 stops
EWR
BRU
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
553
Select
KLM
KLM
BRU
EWR
17h 20m
1 stop
EWR
BRU
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
463
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BRU
EWR
8h 20m
nonstop
EWR
BRU
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
528
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BRU
EWR
8h 20m
nonstop
EWR
BRU
7h 20m
nonstop
Direct flights BRU - EWR on United
Flight no. Depart BRU Arrive EWR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
998 11:00 13:20 9 Aug - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brussels
€331
Destination

Newark
€331
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Newark from Brussels rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.5

Overall
7.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
5.0
Comfort
7.0
Food
5.0
Entertainment
7.0