Find Cheap Flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to Dubai International (BRU - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Belgium » 
  • Brussels » 
  • Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports:
  • Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports €307
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Middle East » 
  • United Arab Emirates » 
  • Dubai International:
  • Dubai International €307

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 4 Feb 2018 Trip spans 10 days
294
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BRU
08:20
DXB
19:05
10h 45m
1 stop
DXB
23:05
BRU
10:40
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 30 days
307
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BRU
19:40
DXB
19:15
23h 35m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
BRU
08:50
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 28 Mar 2018 Trip spans 31 days
319
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BRU
09:00
DXB
18:35
9h 35m
1 stop
DXB
09:30
BRU
11:00
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
324
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BRU
08:45
DXB
20:00
11h 15m
1 stop
DXB
23:15
BRU
09:50
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Trip spans 54 days
334
Select
MEA
MEA
BRU
06:00
DXB
04:30
22h 30m
1 stop
DXB
08:30
BRU
08:00
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 3 Mar 2018 Trip spans 8 days
342
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BRU
11:35
DXB
00:35
13h 00m
1 stop
DXB
05:05
BRU
15:25
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
445
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BRU
03:05
DXB
14:45
11h 40m
1 stop
DXB
21:35
BRU
17:30
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
300
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BRU
10:35
DXB
21:20
10h 45m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
BRU
11:55
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 19 Feb 2018 Trip spans 7 days
309
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BRU
18:35
DXB
17:25
22h 50m
1 stop
DXB
21:35
BRU
09:20
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
326
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BRU
10:00
DXB
19:35
9h 35m
1 stop
DXB
23:05
BRU
11:00
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
300
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BRU
10:35
DXB
21:20
10h 45m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
BRU
11:55
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
336
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BRU
08:45
DXB
20:00
11h 15m
1 stop
DXB
23:15
BRU
09:50
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
311
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BRU
18:35
DXB
17:25
22h 50m
1 stop
DXB
21:35
BRU
20:30
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
353
Select
MEA
MEA
BRU
07:00
DXB
05:45
22h 45m
1 stop
DXB
08:45
BRU
08:00
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 28 Feb 2018 Trip spans 6 days
336
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BRU
08:20
DXB
19:50
11h 30m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
BRU
10:25
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
311
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BRU
18:35
DXB
10:00
15h 25m
1 stop
DXB
14:30
BRU
09:20
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
343
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BRU
09:55
DXB
20:00
10h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:05
BRU
12:00
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
313
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BRU
10:35
DXB
21:20
10h 45m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
BRU
11:55
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
354
Select
MEA
MEA
BRU
07:00
DXB
05:45
22h 45m
1 stop
DXB
08:45
BRU
08:00
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
338
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BRU
08:45
DXB
20:00
11h 15m
1 stop
DXB
23:15
BRU
09:50
10h 35m
1 stop
Direct flights BRU - DXB on Emirates
Flight no. Depart BRU Arrive DXB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
184 15:05 23:40 25 Aug - 29 Aug
184 15:05 23:40 26 Aug - 2 Sep
184 15:05 23:40 3 Sep - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brussels
€294
Destination

Dubai
€294