Find Cheap Flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to Athens Eleftherios V. (BRU - ATH)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Belgium » 
  • Brussels » 
  • Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports:
  • Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports €135
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Greece » 
  • Athens Eleftherios V.:
  • Athens Eleftherios V. €135

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to Athens Eleftherios V.

(Return)
Depart: Tue 20 Mar 2018 Return: Wed 28 Mar 2018 Trip spans 9 days
50
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
ATH
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
ATH
00:00
BRU
03:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 20 May 2018 Return: Tue 22 May 2018 Trip spans 3 days
74
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
00:00
ATH
09:40
9h 40m
1 stop
ATH
00:00
BRU
03:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 6 Feb 2018 Trip spans 13 days
54
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
ATH
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
ATH
00:00
BRU
03:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 24 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
59
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
ATH
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
ATH
00:00
BRU
03:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Trip spans 2 days
137
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BRU
00:00
ATH
08:20
8h 20m
1 stop
ATH
00:00
BRU
08:10
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Jun 2018 Return: Fri 6 Jul 2018 Trip spans 18 days
74
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
ATH
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
ATH
00:00
BRU
03:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Apr 2018 Return: Sun 29 Apr 2018 Trip spans 10 days
96
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
00:00
ATH
23:50
23h 50m
1 stop
ATH
00:00
BRU
03:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Mar 2018 Return: Tue 6 Mar 2018 Trip spans 4 days
79
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
ATH
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
ATH
00:00
BRU
03:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 3 Jun 2018 Return: Sun 10 Jun 2018 Trip spans 8 days
104
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
00:00
ATH
09:40
9h 40m
1 stop
ATH
00:00
BRU
03:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
236
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BRU
00:00
ATH
16:45
16h 45m
1 stop
ATH
00:00
BRU
06:05
6h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 3 Feb 2018 Trip spans 7 days
87
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
ATH
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
ATH
00:00
BRU
03:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 16 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
118
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
00:00
ATH
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
ATH
00:00
BRU
00:05
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 May 2018 Return: Thu 31 May 2018 Trip spans 7 days
89
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
ATH
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
ATH
00:00
BRU
03:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Apr 2018 Return: Mon 30 Apr 2018 Trip spans 7 days
104
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
ATH
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
ATH
00:00
BRU
03:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Apr 2018 Return: Mon 16 Apr 2018 Trip spans 8 days
122
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
ATH
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
ATH
00:00
BRU
03:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
322
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
00:00
ATH
10:15
34h 15m
2 stops
ATH
00:00
BRU
03:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Direct flights BRU - ATH on Brussels Airlines
Flight no. Depart BRU Arrive ATH Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
6501 11:50 16:00 15 Dec - 17 Jan
6523 18:20 22:30 3 Dec - 23 Mar
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brussels
€50
Destination

Athens
€50