Find Cheap Flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to Athens Eleftherios V. (BRU - ATH)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Belgium » 
  • Brussels » 
  • Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports:
  • Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports €52
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Greece » 
  • Athens Eleftherios V.:
  • Athens Eleftherios V. €52

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to Athens Eleftherios V.

(Return)
Depart: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
48
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
ATH
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
ATH
00:00
BRU
03:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 28 Feb 2018 Trip spans 9 days
51
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
ATH
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
ATH
00:00
BRU
03:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
52
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
ATH
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
ATH
00:00
BRU
03:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
129
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BRU
00:00
ATH
08:35
8h 35m
1 stop
ATH
00:00
BRU
12:40
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Mar 2018 Return: Sat 7 Apr 2018 Trip spans 15 days
154
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
BRU
00:00
ATH
15:30
15h 30m
1 stop
ATH
00:00
BRU
00:25
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
65
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
ATH
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
ATH
00:00
BRU
03:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 18 Mar 2018 Trip spans 9 days
71
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
ATH
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
ATH
00:00
BRU
03:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
198
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
00:00
ATH
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
ATH
00:00
BRU
04:35
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
78
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
ATH
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
ATH
00:00
BRU
14:10
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
85
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
ATH
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
ATH
00:00
BRU
03:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Apr 2018 Return: Sat 5 May 2018 Trip spans 10 days
90
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
ATH
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
ATH
00:00
BRU
03:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
110
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
ATH
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
ATH
00:00
BRU
03:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Direct flights BRU - ATH on Brussels Airlines
Flight no. Depart BRU Arrive ATH Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
3245 09:00 13:05 9 Oct - 27 Oct
3245 10:40 14:45 8 Oct - 22 Oct
3245 11:10 15:15 28 Oct - 28 Oct
3245 11:10 15:15 7 Oct - 21 Oct
6501 11:50 16:00 17 Nov - 13 Dec
6501 11:50 16:00 30 Oct - 15 Nov
6521 12:05 16:15 7 Oct - 25 Oct
6521 12:05 16:15 27 Oct - 28 Oct
3245 16:00 20:05 4 Nov - 4 Nov
6523 16:35 20:40 7 Oct - 28 Oct
6523 18:20 22:30 29 Oct - 23 Mar
6523 20:30 00:35 8 Oct - 27 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brussels
€48
Destination

Athens
€48