Find Cheap Flights from Barcelona to Singapore Changi (BCN - SIN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Spain » 
  • Barcelona » 
  • Barcelona:
  • Barcelona €471
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Singapore » 
  • Singapore Changi:
  • Singapore Changi €471

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Barcelona to Singapore Changi

(Return)
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
473
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BCN
16:40
SIN
09:30
16h 50m
1 stop
SIN
21:05
BCN
15:10
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 42 days
492
Select
Air France
Air France
BCN
08:20
SIN
05:45
21h 25m
1 stop
SIN
18:05
BCN
18:45
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
494
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BCN
18:40
SIN
22:50
28h 10m
1 stop
SIN
17:00
BCN
15:25
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
498
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BCN
02:00
SIN
07:55
29h 55m
1 stop
SIN
20:05
BCN
20:25
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 18 days
515
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BCN
08:10
SIN
10:10
50h 00m
2 stops
SIN
03:55
BCN
01:05
45h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
539
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BCN
01:55
SIN
23:55
46h 00m
2 stops
SIN
16:10
BCN
00:55
32h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 4 Feb 2018 Trip spans 10 days
542
Select
KLM
KLM
BCN
05:00
SIN
04:20
23h 20m
1 stop
SIN
20:30
BCN
01:05
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 48 days
591
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BCN
16:00
SIN
06:55
14h 55m
1 stop
SIN
18:50
BCN
16:00
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
630
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BCN
14:00
SIN
03:55
37h 55m
1 stop
SIN
18:15
BCN
12:50
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
650
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BCN
06:15
SIN
06:40
24h 25m
1 stop
SIN
19:35
BCN
22:25
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
723
Select
Air Europa
Air Europa
BCN
02:05
SIN
22:05
20h 00m
2 stops
SIN
14:20
BCN
18:20
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Trip spans 27 days
473
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BCN
16:40
SIN
09:30
16h 50m
1 stop
SIN
21:05
BCN
22:20
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
510
Select
Air France
Air France
BCN
12:35
SIN
04:35
16h 00m
1 stop
SIN
18:05
BCN
21:35
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
512
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BCN
10:10
SIN
05:15
19h 05m
1 stop
SIN
19:05
BCN
16:15
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
515
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BCN
01:00
SIN
02:00
25h 00m
2 stops
SIN
03:55
BCN
01:05
45h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
476
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BCN
13:20
SIN
10:25
21h 05m
1 stop
SIN
17:25
BCN
09:30
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Trip spans 55 days
1084
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BCN
08:05
SIN
21:00
12h 55m
nonstop
SIN
18:45
BCN
10:30
15h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
512
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BCN
10:10
SIN
05:15
19h 05m
1 stop
SIN
19:05
BCN
12:30
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
515
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BCN
12:20
SIN
02:00
37h 40m
2 stops
SIN
10:00
BCN
18:35
32h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
476
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BCN
13:20
SIN
05:50
16h 30m
1 stop
SIN
22:20
BCN
16:10
17h 50m
1 stop
Direct flights BCN - SIN on Air New Zealand
Flight no. Depart BCN Arrive SIN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
3387 12:05 07:00 21 Aug - 27 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Barcelona
€473
Destination

Singapore
€473
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to Singapore from Barcelona rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.7

Overall
8.7
Boarding
8.0
Crew
9.3
Comfort
9.3
Food
8.0
Entertainment
8.7