Find Cheap Flights from Athens Eleftherios V. to New York (ATH - NYC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Greece » 
  • Athens Eleftherios V.:
  • Athens Eleftherios V. €310
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl €310
  • Newark €353

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Athens Eleftherios V. to New York

(Return)
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Trip spans 43 days
381
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ATH
EWR
30h 36m
2 stops
EWR
ATH
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
391
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ATH
JFK
15h 20m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
397
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
ATH
JFK
14h 00m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Apr 2018 Return: Sun 15 Apr 2018 Trip spans 4 days
431
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ATH
EWR
13h 05m
1 stop
EWR
ATH
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Trip spans 25 days
433
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ATH
EWR
31h 15m
1 stop
EWR
ATH
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Apr 2018 Return: Sat 14 Apr 2018 Trip spans 3 days
434
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
ATH
JFK
30h 45m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 8 Mar 2018 Trip spans 14 days
436
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
ATH
JFK
30h 45m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
438
Select
Emirates
Emirates
ATH
EWR
11h 00m
nonstop
EWR
ATH
9h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Trip spans 56 days
397
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
ATH
JFK
31h 50m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
398
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ATH
JFK
15h 20m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 3 Mar 2018 Trip spans 18 days
400
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ATH
EWR
30h 31m
2 stops
EWR
ATH
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Trip spans 17 days
433
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ATH
JFK
13h 40m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
435
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ATH
JFK
13h 30m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Mar 2018 Return: Sat 31 Mar 2018 Trip spans 2 days
435
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
ATH
JFK
30h 45m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 7 Mar 2018 Trip spans 12 days
436
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
ATH
EWR
30h 20m
1 stop
EWR
ATH
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 26 days
399
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
ATH
JFK
14h 00m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Apr 2018 Return: Mon 30 Apr 2018 Trip spans 13 days
402
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ATH
EWR
25h 55m
1 stop
EWR
ATH
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
404
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ATH
JFK
15h 20m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Apr 2018 Return: Wed 25 Apr 2018 Trip spans 22 days
433
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ATH
JFK
16h 15m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
435
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ATH
EWR
33h 40m
1 stop
EWR
ATH
11h 35m
1 stop
Direct flights ATH - NYC on Delta
Flight no. Depart ATH Arrive JFK Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
213 12:00 16:16 20 Oct - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Athens
€381
Destination

New York
€391
Newark
€381
Airlines Airline reviews

137 travellers who booked a flight to Newark from Athens rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.9

Overall
9.0
Boarding
9.0
Crew
9.1
Comfort
8.6
Food
8.5
Entertainment
8.9