Find Cheap Flights from Amsterdam Schiphol to Sydney Kingsford Smith (AMS - SYD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Netherlands » 
  • Amsterdam Schiphol:
  • Amsterdam Schiphol €703
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • South Pacific » 
  • Australia » 
  • Sydney Kingsford Smith:
  • Sydney Kingsford Smith €703

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Amsterdam Schiphol to Sydney Kingsford Smith

(Return)
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 45 days
664
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
AMS
SYD
35h 00m
3 stops
SYD
AMS
38h 40m
3 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 20 Mar 2018 Trip spans 24 days
723
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
SYD
48h 15m
2 stops
SYD
AMS
43h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
932
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
AMS
SYD
32h 20m
1 stop
SYD
AMS
39h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
1206
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
AMS
SYD
33h 30m
1 stop
SYD
AMS
29h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
730
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
AMS
SYD
39h 40m
2 stops
SYD
AMS
42h 05m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
755
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
AMS
SYD
34h 00m
3 stops
SYD
AMS
42h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
827
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
AMS
SYD
34h 20m
2 stops
SYD
AMS
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 26 days
828
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
AMS
SYD
34h 00m
3 stops
SYD
AMS
37h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 23 days
840
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
AMS
SYD
35h 00m
3 stops
SYD
AMS
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
876
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
AMS
SYD
36h 25m
3 stops
SYD
AMS
30h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
1013
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
AMS
SYD
34h 00m
3 stops
SYD
AMS
40h 50m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Amsterdam
€664
Destination

Sydney
€664