Find Cheap Flights from Amsterdam Schiphol to Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl (AMS - MNL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Netherlands » 
  • Amsterdam Schiphol:
  • Amsterdam Schiphol €404
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Philippines » 
  • Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl:
  • Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl €404

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Amsterdam Schiphol to Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 28 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 13 Mar 2018 Trip spans 13 days
428
Select
China Southern
China Southern
AMS
MNL
15h 30m
1 stop
MNL
AMS
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
450
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
AMS
MNL
34h 10m
1 stop
MNL
AMS
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Trip spans 17 days
455
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
MNL
19h 50m
2 stops
MNL
AMS
27h 15m
3 stops
Depart: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
486
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
AMS
MNL
28h 10m
1 stop
MNL
AMS
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
491
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
AMS
MNL
21h 50m
1 stop
MNL
AMS
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 19 Mar 2018 Trip spans 29 days
566
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMS
MNL
17h 25m
1 stop
MNL
AMS
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 11 Mar 2018 Trip spans 7 days
428
Select
China Southern
China Southern
AMS
MNL
20h 50m
1 stop
MNL
AMS
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 21 days
450
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
AMS
MNL
34h 10m
1 stop
MNL
AMS
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Mar 2018 Return: Tue 13 Mar 2018 Trip spans 7 days
428
Select
China Southern
China Southern
AMS
MNL
20h 50m
1 stop
MNL
AMS
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Trip spans 20 days
493
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
MNL
21h 30m
2 stops
MNL
AMS
20h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Trip spans 19 days
450
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
AMS
MNL
34h 10m
1 stop
MNL
AMS
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Trip spans 24 days
497
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
AMS
MNL
15h 40m
1 stop
MNL
AMS
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 24 days
537
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
AMS
MNL
24h 45m
1 stop
MNL
AMS
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
493
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
MNL
19h 40m
2 stops
MNL
AMS
20h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Trip spans 17 days
450
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
AMS
MNL
34h 10m
1 stop
MNL
AMS
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
497
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
AMS
MNL
15h 40m
1 stop
MNL
AMS
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Mar 2018 Return: Wed 21 Mar 2018 Trip spans 19 days
566
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMS
MNL
37h 05m
1 stop
MNL
AMS
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
537
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
AMS
MNL
24h 45m
1 stop
MNL
AMS
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 6 Feb 2018 Trip spans 20 days
493
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
MNL
21h 30m
2 stops
MNL
AMS
20h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 4 Feb 2018 Trip spans 21 days
450
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
AMS
MNL
34h 10m
1 stop
MNL
AMS
30h 00m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Amsterdam
€428
Destination

Manila
€428