Find Cheap Flights from Amsterdam Schiphol to Cape Town Intl (AMS - CPT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Netherlands » 
  • Amsterdam Schiphol:
  • Amsterdam Schiphol €535
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Africa » 
  • South Africa » 
  • Cape Town Intl:
  • Cape Town Intl €535

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Amsterdam Schiphol to Cape Town Intl

(Return)
Depart: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Trip spans 15 days
476
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AMS
CPT
17h 55m
1 stop
CPT
AMS
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
499
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
CPT
15h 10m
1 stop
CPT
AMS
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 20 Mar 2018 Trip spans 22 days
509
Select
SWISS
SWISS
AMS
CPT
14h 55m
1 stop
CPT
AMS
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 12 Feb 2018 Trip spans 15 days
531
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
AMS
CPT
19h 25m
1 stop
CPT
AMS
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Apr 2018 Return: Wed 25 Apr 2018 Trip spans 14 days
610
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
AMS
CPT
17h 55m
2 stops
CPT
AMS
18h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 11 Apr 2018 Return: Wed 25 Apr 2018 Trip spans 15 days
612
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
CPT
19h 20m
1 stop
CPT
AMS
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 4 Feb 2018 Trip spans 10 days
478
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AMS
CPT
33h 55m
1 stop
CPT
AMS
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 13 Feb 2018 Trip spans 15 days
502
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
CPT
25h 45m
2 stops
CPT
AMS
23h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 5 Apr 2018 Return: Tue 17 Apr 2018 Trip spans 13 days
527
Select
SWISS
SWISS
AMS
CPT
19h 05m
1 stop
CPT
AMS
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 12 Feb 2018 Trip spans 13 days
531
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
AMS
CPT
19h 25m
1 stop
CPT
AMS
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Mar 2018 Return: Mon 26 Mar 2018 Trip spans 15 days
491
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AMS
CPT
17h 55m
1 stop
CPT
AMS
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 21 Feb 2018 Trip spans 17 days
505
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
CPT
29h 40m
2 stops
CPT
AMS
29h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 7 Feb 2018 Trip spans 17 days
533
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
AMS
CPT
14h 25m
1 stop
CPT
AMS
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
499
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AMS
CPT
23h 10m
1 stop
CPT
AMS
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 6 Feb 2018 Trip spans 11 days
505
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
CPT
15h 10m
1 stop
CPT
AMS
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Apr 2018 Return: Wed 25 Apr 2018 Trip spans 11 days
613
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
CPT
19h 20m
1 stop
CPT
AMS
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 7 Feb 2018 Trip spans 15 days
533
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
AMS
CPT
19h 25m
1 stop
CPT
AMS
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 14 Mar 2018 Trip spans 14 days
499
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AMS
CPT
16h 30m
1 stop
CPT
AMS
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
506
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
CPT
14h 25m
1 stop
CPT
AMS
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Apr 2018 Return: Wed 2 May 2018 Trip spans 15 days
616
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
CPT
19h 20m
1 stop
CPT
AMS
24h 20m
1 stop
Direct flights AMS - CPT on Delta
Flight no. Depart AMS Arrive CPT Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
9599 10:15 22:40 2 Dec - 24 Mar
9599 10:15 22:35 3 Dec - 22 Feb
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Amsterdam
€476
Destination

Cape Town
€476