Find Cheap Flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to Auckland Intl (BRU - AKL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Belgium » 
  • Brussels » 
  • Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports:
  • Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports €1192
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • South Pacific » 
  • New Zealand » 
  • Auckland Intl:
  • Auckland Intl €1192

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to Auckland Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sat 10 Mar 2018 Return: Wed 21 Mar 2018 Trip spans 11 days
790
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
00:00
AKL
09:30
32h 30m
2 stops
AKL
00:00
BRU
09:35
33h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 17 Mar 2018 Trip spans 25 days
1088
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BRU
00:00
AKL
17:30
41h 30m
2 stops
AKL
00:00
BRU
12:50
36h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 3 Mar 2018 Trip spans 7 days
1046
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
00:00
AKL
03:55
27h 55m
2 stops
AKL
00:00
BRU
07:45
31h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Trip spans 18 days
1164
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
00:00
AKL
02:05
26h 05m
2 stops
AKL
00:00
BRU
23:20
47h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Trip spans 16 days
1364
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
00:00
AKL
10:05
58h 05m
3 stops
AKL
00:00
BRU
09:55
57h 55m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Trip spans 21 days
1721
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
00:00
AKL
06:35
30h 35m
2 stops
AKL
00:00
BRU
06:55
30h 55m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brussels
€790
Destination

Auckland
€790