Find Cheap Flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to Alicante (BRU - ALC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Belgium » 
  • Brussels » 
  • Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports:
  • Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports €44
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Spain » 
  • Alicante:
  • Alicante €44

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to Alicante

(Return)
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Trip spans 25 days
42
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
ALC
02:25
2h 25m
nonstop
ALC
00:00
BRU
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 2 days
69
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
00:00
ALC
02:25
2h 25m
nonstop
ALC
00:00
BRU
02:55
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Apr 2018 Return: Fri 4 May 2018 Trip spans 10 days
74
Select
Vueling
Vueling
BRU
00:00
ALC
02:25
2h 25m
nonstop
ALC
00:00
BRU
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 10 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
42
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
ALC
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
ALC
00:00
BRU
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
43
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
ALC
02:25
2h 25m
nonstop
ALC
00:00
BRU
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
48
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
ALC
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
ALC
00:00
BRU
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 17 Feb 2018 Trip spans 7 days
125
Select
TAP AIR PORTUGAL
TAP AIR PORTUGAL
BRU
00:00
ALC
05:50
5h 50m
1 stop
ALC
00:00
BRU
15:05
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
68
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
ALC
02:25
2h 25m
nonstop
ALC
00:00
BRU
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Apr 2018 Return: Thu 26 Apr 2018 Trip spans 4 days
94
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
00:00
ALC
02:25
2h 25m
nonstop
ALC
00:00
BRU
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
70
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
ALC
02:25
2h 25m
nonstop
ALC
00:00
BRU
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
134
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
00:00
ALC
02:50
2h 50m
nonstop
ALC
00:00
BRU
13:20
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Mar 2018 Return: Sat 10 Mar 2018 Trip spans 5 days
93
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
ALC
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
ALC
00:00
BRU
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Mar 2018 Return: Fri 23 Mar 2018 Trip spans 8 days
112
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
ALC
02:25
2h 25m
nonstop
ALC
00:00
BRU
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
120
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
ALC
02:25
2h 25m
nonstop
ALC
00:00
BRU
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
262
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
00:00
ALC
00:10
24h 10m
1 stop
ALC
00:00
BRU
16:10
41h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
231
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
ALC
02:25
2h 25m
nonstop
ALC
00:00
BRU
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
392
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
ALC
02:25
2h 25m
nonstop
ALC
00:00
BRU
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
Direct flights BRU - ALC on Ryanair
Flight no. Depart BRU Arrive ALC Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2933 07:00 09:30 29 Oct - 24 Dec
2933 08:20 10:50 3 Nov - 3 Nov
2933 10:55 13:25 1 Nov - 1 Nov
2933 10:55 13:25 30 Oct - 6 Nov
2933 11:00 13:30 2 Nov - 22 Mar
2933 14:10 16:35 7 Oct - 28 Oct
2933 16:50 19:20 4 Nov - 24 Mar
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brussels
€42
Destination

Alicante
€42
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to Alicante from Brussels rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.7

Overall
6.7
Boarding
6.7
Crew
6.0
Comfort
6.0
Food
5.3
Entertainment
4.0