Find Cheap Flights from Vienna International to Dublin (VIE - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Vienna International to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Sat 14 Apr 2018 Return: Wed 25 Apr 2018 Trip spans 12 days
109
Select
KLM
KLM
VIE
DUB
8h 45m
1 stop
DUB
VIE
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
123
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
VIE
DUB
23h 05m
1 stop
DUB
VIE
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 16 Feb 2018 Trip spans 8 days
133
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
VIE
DUB
3h 10m
nonstop
DUB
VIE
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Mar 2018 Return: Mon 5 Mar 2018 Trip spans 5 days
115
Select
KLM
KLM
VIE
DUB
6h 05m
1 stop
DUB
VIE
4h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
125
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
VIE
DUB
9h 10m
1 stop
DUB
VIE
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
117
Select
KLM
KLM
VIE
DUB
5h 25m
1 stop
DUB
VIE
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
117
Select
KLM
KLM
VIE
DUB
6h 45m
1 stop
DUB
VIE
4h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 20 Feb 2018 Trip spans 8 days
129
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
VIE
DUB
7h 10m
1 stop
DUB
VIE
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Mar 2018 Return: Sat 10 Mar 2018 Trip spans 10 days
117
Select
KLM
KLM
VIE
DUB
6h 05m
1 stop
DUB
VIE
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
134
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
VIE
DUB
11h 25m
1 stop
DUB
VIE
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
118
Select
KLM
KLM
VIE
DUB
10h 45m
1 stop
DUB
VIE
4h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
135
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
VIE
DUB
6h 35m
1 stop
DUB
VIE
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
118
Select
KLM
KLM
VIE
DUB
6h 45m
1 stop
DUB
VIE
4h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 20 Feb 2018 Trip spans 12 days
136
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
VIE
DUB
3h 10m
nonstop
DUB
VIE
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Mar 2018 Return: Thu 8 Mar 2018 Trip spans 8 days
118
Select
KLM
KLM
VIE
DUB
6h 05m
1 stop
DUB
VIE
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 4 Feb 2018 Trip spans 3 days
137
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
VIE
DUB
3h 10m
nonstop
DUB
VIE
6h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Mar 2018 Return: Thu 8 Mar 2018 Trip spans 4 days
118
Select
KLM
KLM
VIE
DUB
20h 55m
1 stop
DUB
VIE
4h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
138
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
VIE
DUB
10h 20m
1 stop
DUB
VIE
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
118
Select
KLM
KLM
VIE
DUB
6h 05m
1 stop
DUB
VIE
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
140
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
VIE
DUB
10h 20m
1 stop
DUB
VIE
5h 25m
1 stop
Direct flights VIE - DUB on British Airways
Flight no. Depart VIE Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8993 11:35 13:45 8 Nov - 27 Nov
8993 11:35 13:45 29 Oct - 6 Nov
8983 16:15 17:55 9 Oct - 27 Oct
8983 16:15 18:05 7 Oct - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Vienna
€109
Destination

Dublin
€109
Airlines Airline reviews

19 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Vienna rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.9

Overall
6.8
Boarding
7.7
Crew
8.0
Comfort
6.7
Food
5.7
Entertainment
5.8