Find Cheap Flights from Vienna International to Dublin (VIE - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Vienna International to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
115
Select
Flybe
Flybe
VIE
DUB
20h 30m
1 stop
DUB
VIE
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
120
Select
KLM
KLM
VIE
DUB
13h 25m
1 stop
DUB
VIE
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
128
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
VIE
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
VIE
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
121
Select
KLM
KLM
VIE
DUB
10h 45m
1 stop
DUB
VIE
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
252
Select
SWISS
SWISS
VIE
DUB
36h 55m
2 stops
DUB
VIE
33h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
122
Select
KLM
KLM
VIE
DUB
8h 45m
1 stop
DUB
VIE
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
122
Select
KLM
KLM
VIE
DUB
13h 25m
1 stop
DUB
VIE
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
152
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
VIE
DUB
3h 10m
nonstop
DUB
VIE
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
123
Select
KLM
KLM
VIE
DUB
24h 40m
1 stop
DUB
VIE
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
165
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
VIE
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
VIE
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
130
Select
KLM
KLM
VIE
DUB
13h 25m
1 stop
DUB
VIE
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
179
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
VIE
DUB
3h 10m
nonstop
DUB
VIE
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
135
Select
KLM
KLM
VIE
DUB
13h 25m
1 stop
DUB
VIE
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
135
Select
KLM
KLM
VIE
DUB
13h 25m
1 stop
DUB
VIE
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
186
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
VIE
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
VIE
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
137
Select
KLM
KLM
VIE
DUB
8h 45m
1 stop
DUB
VIE
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
141
Select
KLM
KLM
VIE
DUB
13h 25m
1 stop
DUB
VIE
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
144
Select
KLM
KLM
VIE
DUB
13h 25m
1 stop
DUB
VIE
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
152
Select
KLM
KLM
VIE
DUB
13h 25m
1 stop
DUB
VIE
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
294
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
VIE
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
VIE
2h 45m
nonstop
Direct flights VIE - DUB on British Airways
Flight no. Depart VIE Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8983 16:15 18:05 28 Jun - 28 Oct
8983 16:15 17:55 30 Jun - 27 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Vienna
€115
Destination

Dublin
€115
Airlines Airline reviews

12 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Vienna rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.3

Overall
7.2
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.3
Comfort
6.7
Food
6.5
Entertainment
6.1