Find Deals on Flights from Vienna International to Dublin (VIE - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Vienna International to Dublin

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
135
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
VIE
DUB
2h 55m
nonstop
DUB
VIE
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
154
Select
KLM
KLM
VIE
DUB
13h 25m
1 stop
DUB
VIE
4h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
140
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
VIE
DUB
2h 55m
nonstop
DUB
VIE
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
155
Select
KLM
KLM
VIE
DUB
5h 55m
1 stop
DUB
VIE
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
147
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
VIE
DUB
2h 55m
nonstop
DUB
VIE
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 42 days
161
Select
KLM
KLM
VIE
DUB
13h 25m
1 stop
DUB
VIE
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
158
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
VIE
DUB
2h 55m
nonstop
DUB
VIE
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
170
Select
KLM
KLM
VIE
DUB
5h 55m
1 stop
DUB
VIE
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
163
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
VIE
DUB
2h 55m
nonstop
DUB
VIE
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
174
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
VIE
DUB
2h 55m
nonstop
DUB
VIE
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
184
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
VIE
DUB
3h 05m
nonstop
DUB
VIE
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
197
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
VIE
DUB
2h 55m
nonstop
DUB
VIE
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
199
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
VIE
DUB
2h 55m
nonstop
DUB
VIE
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
199
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
VIE
DUB
2h 55m
nonstop
DUB
VIE
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
199
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
VIE
DUB
2h 55m
nonstop
DUB
VIE
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
201
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
VIE
DUB
2h 55m
nonstop
DUB
VIE
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
203
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
VIE
DUB
2h 55m
nonstop
DUB
VIE
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
204
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
VIE
DUB
2h 55m
nonstop
DUB
VIE
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
204
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
VIE
DUB
2h 55m
nonstop
DUB
VIE
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
205
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
VIE
DUB
2h 55m
nonstop
DUB
VIE
2h 45m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Aer Lingus
Direct flights VIE - DUB on Aer Lingus
Flight no. Depart VIE Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
661 11:25 13:30 20 Jan - 26 Feb
661 11:25 13:20 25 Jan - 15 Feb
661 11:25 13:20 16 Feb - 22 Feb
661 11:25 13:20 27 Feb - 22 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Vienna
€135
Destination

Dublin
€135
Airlines Airline reviews

7 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Vienna rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.5

Overall
7.4
Boarding
7.4
Crew
8.6
Comfort
7.4
Food
7.4
Entertainment
6.6