Find Cheap Flights from London City Airport to Dublin (LCY - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London City Airport to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
79
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 35m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
90
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Trip spans 2 days
105
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
79
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
79
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
90
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
79
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
90
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
79
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Apr 2018 Return: Sun 22 Apr 2018 Trip spans 3 days
106
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
90
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
79
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
90
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
79
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
90
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
79
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
90
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
79
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Mar 2018 Return: Thu 22 Mar 2018 Trip spans 8 days
90
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
79
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 35m
nonstop
Direct flights LCY - DUB on British Airways
Flight no. Depart LCY Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
4460 06:50 08:10 9 Oct - 27 Oct
4460 06:55 08:20 30 Oct - 21 Dec
4462 09:00 10:20 30 Oct - 3 Nov
4462 09:00 10:20 31 Oct - 6 Nov
4462 09:00 10:20 7 Nov - 22 Nov
4462 09:00 10:20 24 Nov - 6 Dec
4462 09:20 10:40 14 Oct - 28 Oct
4462 09:20 10:40 11 Nov - 16 Dec
4462 09:20 10:40 4 Nov - 4 Nov
4464 13:35 14:55 27 Nov - 14 Dec
4464 13:35 14:55 7 Nov - 23 Nov
4464 13:35 14:55 31 Oct - 2 Nov
4464 13:35 14:55 30 Oct - 6 Nov
4464 13:35 14:55 11 Oct - 27 Oct
4466 14:35 15:55 30 Oct - 22 Dec
4466 14:35 15:55 9 Oct - 27 Oct
4468 18:00 19:20 11 Oct - 27 Oct
4468 18:00 19:20 31 Oct - 2 Nov
4468 18:00 19:20 7 Nov - 7 Dec
4468 18:00 19:20 30 Oct - 6 Nov
4470 19:10 20:30 5 Nov - 5 Nov
4470 19:10 20:30 12 Nov - 17 Dec
4470 19:10 20:30 29 Oct - 29 Oct
4470 20:25 21:45 8 Nov - 8 Dec
4470 20:25 21:45 31 Oct - 7 Nov
4470 20:25 21:45 30 Oct - 3 Nov
4470 20:25 21:45 13 Oct - 27 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
€79
Destination

Dublin
€79
Airlines Airline reviews

24 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from London rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.2

Overall
8.3
Boarding
7.8
Crew
8.9
Comfort
8.5
Food
8.1
Entertainment
6.8