Find Cheap Flights from London City Airport to Dublin (LCY - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London City Airport to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
33
Select
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
DUB
14h 20m
1 stop
DUB
LCY
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
75
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
93
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 15m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
132
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
85
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
87
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
101
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Trip spans 2 days
89
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 11 Feb 2018 Trip spans 4 days
105
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
90
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Trip spans 2 days
91
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
116
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 15 Feb 2018 Trip spans 3 days
91
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
314
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
DUB
14h 20m
1 stop
DUB
LCY
4h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
124
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Trip spans 2 days
94
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
96
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
144
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
154
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 35m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
159
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Direct flights LCY - DUB on British Airways
Flight no. Depart LCY Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
4460 06:50 08:10 29 Sep - 27 Oct
4460 06:50 08:10 15 Sep - 22 Sep
4460 06:50 08:10 29 Aug - 28 Sep
4462 09:00 10:20 5 Sep - 12 Sep
4462 09:00 10:20 19 Sep - 2 Oct
4462 09:00 10:20 6 Sep - 18 Sep
4462 09:00 10:20 29 Aug - 4 Sep
4464 13:35 14:55 29 Sep - 6 Oct
4464 13:35 14:55 29 Aug - 28 Sep
4466 14:35 15:55 11 Sep - 27 Oct
4468 18:00 19:20 29 Sep - 6 Oct
4468 18:00 19:20 21 Aug - 28 Sep
4470 19:20 20:40 20 Aug - 22 Oct
4470 20:25 21:45 22 Aug - 13 Sep
4470 20:25 21:45 31 Aug - 11 Sep
4470 20:25 21:45 14 Sep - 27 Sep
4470 20:25 21:45 15 Sep - 22 Sep
4470 20:25 21:45 28 Sep - 9 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
€33
Destination

Dublin
€33
Airlines Airline reviews

23 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from London rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.3

Overall
8.4
Boarding
7.7
Crew
8.8
Comfort
8.5
Food
8.1
Entertainment
6.8