Find Deals on Flights from London City Airport to Dublin (LCY - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London City Airport to Dublin

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
90
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
99
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 1 days
90
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 35m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
99
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
91
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
99
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
91
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
99
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
91
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
99
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 30 days
91
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
91
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
101
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
101
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
92
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
101
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
102
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
103
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
102
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
107
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Direct flights LCY - DUB on Aer Lingus
Flight no. Depart LCY Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8360 06:55 08:20 10 Feb - 24 Mar
8360 06:55 08:20 3 Feb - 3 Feb
8360 06:55 08:20 30 Jan - 9 Feb
8360 07:05 08:25 27 Jan - 27 Jan
8362 08:55 10:20 19 Jan - 23 Mar
8362 09:20 10:40 21 Jan - 25 Mar
8364 13:35 14:55 20 Jan - 27 Jan
8364 13:35 14:55 30 Jan - 24 Mar
8366 14:35 15:55 19 Jan - 24 Mar
8368 18:00 19:20 9 Feb - 24 Mar
8368 18:00 19:20 6 Feb - 8 Feb
8368 18:00 19:20 19 Jan - 3 Feb
8370 19:10 20:30 22 Jan - 19 Mar
8370 20:25 21:45 19 Jan - 24 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
€90
Destination

Dublin
€90
Airlines Airline reviews

14 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from London rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.4

Overall
8.6
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.9
Comfort
8.6
Food
8.2
Entertainment
6.9