Find Cheap Flights from Knock International to London Stansted (NOC - STN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Knock International to London Stansted

(Return)
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
13:10
STN
14:40
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:55
NOC
05:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
10:00
STN
11:30
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:55
NOC
05:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
13:10
STN
14:40
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:55
NOC
05:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
05:50
STN
07:20
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:55
NOC
05:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
13:10
STN
14:40
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:55
NOC
05:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
10:00
STN
11:30
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:55
NOC
05:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
47
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
05:50
STN
07:20
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:55
NOC
05:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
49
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
05:50
STN
07:20
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:55
NOC
05:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
59
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
05:50
STN
07:20
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:55
NOC
05:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
59
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
05:50
STN
07:20
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:55
NOC
05:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
59
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
05:50
STN
07:20
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:55
NOC
05:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
59
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
05:50
STN
07:20
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:55
NOC
05:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
59
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
05:50
STN
07:20
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:55
NOC
05:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
59
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
05:50
STN
07:20
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:55
NOC
05:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
60
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
13:10
STN
14:40
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:55
NOC
05:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
60
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
05:50
STN
07:20
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:55
NOC
05:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
64
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
05:50
STN
07:20
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:55
NOC
05:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
64
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
13:10
STN
14:40
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:55
NOC
05:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
72
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
13:10
STN
14:40
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:55
NOC
05:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
75
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
05:50
STN
07:20
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
11:40
NOC
13:15
1h 35m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Ryanair
Direct flights NOC - STN on Ryanair
Flight no. Depart NOC Arrive STN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
806 09:50 11:20 26 Apr - 31 Jul
806 09:50 11:20 29 Apr - 29 Jul
808 14:00 15:30 27 Apr - 25 May
808 17:10 18:40 28 Apr - 27 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Knock
€35
Destination

London
€35
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to London from Knock rated their chosen airline with an average of 4.0

Overall
6.0
Boarding
4.0
Crew
6.0
Comfort
4.0
Food
2.0
Entertainment
2.0