Find Deals on Flights from Knock International to London Stansted (NOC - STN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Knock International to London Stansted

(Return)
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
05:00
STN
06:25
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
03:00
NOC
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
05:00
STN
06:25
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
03:00
NOC
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
12:50
STN
14:15
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
04:00
NOC
05:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
06:00
STN
07:25
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
03:55
NOC
05:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
12:50
STN
14:15
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
03:00
NOC
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
48
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
13:10
STN
14:40
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:55
NOC
05:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
48
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
13:10
STN
14:40
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:55
NOC
05:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
48
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
05:50
STN
07:20
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:55
NOC
05:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
49
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
05:50
STN
07:20
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:55
NOC
05:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
53
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
05:50
STN
07:20
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:55
NOC
05:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
64
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
05:50
STN
07:20
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:55
NOC
05:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
68
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
05:50
STN
07:20
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:55
NOC
05:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
73
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
05:50
STN
07:20
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:55
NOC
05:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
81
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
13:10
STN
14:40
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:55
NOC
05:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
90
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
05:00
STN
06:25
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
03:00
NOC
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
104
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
05:00
STN
06:25
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
03:00
NOC
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
133
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
05:50
STN
07:20
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:55
NOC
05:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Ryanair
Direct flights NOC - STN on Ryanair
Flight no. Depart NOC Arrive STN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
806 09:50 11:20 26 Mar - 31 Jul
806 09:50 11:20 28 Mar - 29 Jul
806 10:00 11:25 16 Feb - 25 Mar
808 17:10 18:40 26 Mar - 27 Oct
808 17:35 19:00 27 Feb - 20 Mar
808 17:40 19:05 19 Feb - 19 Mar
808 17:50 19:15 17 Feb - 24 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Knock
€30
Destination

London
€30
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to London from Knock rated their chosen airline with an average of 4.0

Overall
6.0
Boarding
4.0
Crew
6.0
Comfort
4.0
Food
2.0
Entertainment
2.0