Find Deals on Flights from Knock International to London Stansted (NOC - STN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Knock International to London Stansted

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
05:00
STN
06:25
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
03:00
NOC
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
12:50
STN
14:15
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
03:00
NOC
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
05:00
STN
06:25
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
04:00
NOC
05:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
13:50
STN
15:15
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
04:00
NOC
05:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
05:00
STN
06:25
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
03:00
NOC
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
42
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
05:50
STN
07:20
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:55
NOC
05:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
45
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
12:50
STN
14:15
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
03:00
NOC
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
49
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
05:50
STN
07:20
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:55
NOC
05:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
51
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
05:00
STN
06:25
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
03:00
NOC
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
65
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
05:50
STN
07:20
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:55
NOC
05:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
68
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
05:50
STN
07:20
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:55
NOC
05:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
68
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
05:50
STN
07:20
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:55
NOC
05:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
72
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
05:50
STN
07:20
1h 30m
nonstop
STN
03:55
NOC
05:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
420
Select
Flybe
Flybe
NOC
07:45
STN
14:15
30h 30m
2 stops
STN
14:40
NOC
12:45
46h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
91
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
12:50
STN
14:15
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
03:00
NOC
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
104
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
05:00
STN
06:25
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
03:00
NOC
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Ryanair
Direct flights NOC - STN on Ryanair
Flight no. Depart NOC Arrive STN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
806 10:00 11:25 19 Jan - 13 Feb
806 10:00 11:25 14 Feb - 25 Mar
808 17:35 19:00 30 Jan - 30 Jan
808 17:35 19:00 6 Feb - 13 Feb
808 17:35 19:00 20 Feb - 20 Feb
808 17:35 19:00 27 Feb - 20 Mar
808 17:40 19:05 22 Jan - 19 Mar
808 17:50 19:15 20 Jan - 24 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Knock
€30
Destination

London
€30
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to London from Knock rated their chosen airline with an average of 4.0

Overall
6.0
Boarding
4.0
Crew
6.0
Comfort
4.0
Food
2.0
Entertainment
2.0