Find cheap flights to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
890
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DUB
14:10
MEL
16:20
26h 10m
2 stops
MEL
10:20
DUB
14:30
28h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
1057
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
01:45
MEL
04:50
27h 05m
2 stops
MEL
11:50
DUB
17:45
29h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
1148
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
09:50
MEL
09:20
23h 30m
1 stop
MEL
01:00
DUB
01:10
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
1167
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
15:10
MEL
15:15
24h 05m
1 stop
MEL
11:50
DUB
19:55
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
1243
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
12:30
MEL
16:20
27h 50m
2 stops
MEL
07:45
DUB
14:00
30h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
1289
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
DUB
09:50
MEL
18:50
33h 00m
2 stops
MEL
18:55
DUB
01:10
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
1291
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DUB
15:10
MEL
15:15
24h 05m
1 stop
MEL
13:15
DUB
19:55
30h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
892
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DUB
14:05
MEL
17:20
27h 15m
2 stops
MEL
11:40
DUB
14:30
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
909
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DUB
06:25
MEL
16:20
33h 55m
2 stops
MEL
10:20
DUB
22:25
36h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
1079
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
01:45
MEL
15:15
37h 30m
2 stops
MEL
12:50
DUB
04:00
39h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
1241
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
15:10
MEL
15:15
24h 05m
1 stop
MEL
18:15
DUB
23:50
29h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
1277
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
18:25
MEL
16:25
22h 00m
1 stop
MEL
18:55
DUB
01:10
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
1316
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DUB
05:25
MEL
04:50
23h 25m
1 stop
MEL
13:15
DUB
19:55
30h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
1263
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
15:10
MEL
20:20
29h 10m
2 stops
MEL
09:00
DUB
19:55
34h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
1331
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
18:25
MEL
16:25
22h 00m
1 stop
MEL
01:00
DUB
01:10
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
1318
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
15:10
MEL
15:15
24h 05m
1 stop
MEL
11:50
DUB
19:55
32h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€890
Destination

Melbourne
€890