Find cheap flights to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
855
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DUB
14:10
MEL
16:20
26h 10m
2 stops
MEL
07:45
DUB
14:30
30h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
859
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
18:25
MEL
07:55
37h 30m
1 stop
MEL
05:05
DUB
17:05
36h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 28 days
871
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
03:30
MEL
02:55
23h 25m
1 stop
MEL
18:15
DUB
19:55
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 25 days
915
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DUB
03:30
MEL
07:35
28h 05m
2 stops
MEL
09:00
DUB
20:55
35h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 49 days
947
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
08:20
MEL
13:25
29h 05m
2 stops
MEL
11:50
DUB
21:45
33h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 23 days
1134
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
06:15
MEL
05:10
46h 55m
2 stops
MEL
20:05
DUB
16:20
44h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
855
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DUB
06:25
MEL
16:20
33h 55m
2 stops
MEL
07:45
DUB
22:25
38h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
912
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
04:30
MEL
03:55
23h 25m
1 stop
MEL
19:15
DUB
14:05
42h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 20 days
927
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DUB
03:30
MEL
02:55
23h 25m
1 stop
MEL
19:15
DUB
14:05
42h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 32 days
933
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
15:50
MEL
03:35
35h 45m
2 stops
MEL
01:00
DUB
01:25
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
859
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DUB
06:25
MEL
16:20
33h 55m
2 stops
MEL
11:40
DUB
14:30
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 26 days
929
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
15:10
MEL
15:15
24h 05m
1 stop
MEL
18:15
DUB
19:55
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 33 days
934
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
15:50
MEL
05:25
37h 35m
1 stop
MEL
01:00
DUB
01:25
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
864
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DUB
14:05
MEL
16:20
26h 15m
2 stops
MEL
07:45
DUB
22:25
38h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
1030
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DUB
05:25
MEL
15:15
33h 50m
1 stop
MEL
11:50
DUB
13:05
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 31 days
939
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
03:30
MEL
02:55
23h 25m
1 stop
MEL
11:50
DUB
19:55
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
953
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
15:50
MEL
20:05
28h 15m
2 stops
MEL
01:00
DUB
17:20
40h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
891
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DUB
06:25
MEL
16:20
33h 55m
2 stops
MEL
07:45
DUB
14:30
30h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 30 days
940
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
03:30
MEL
13:25
33h 55m
1 stop
MEL
18:15
DUB
19:55
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 36 days
953
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
07:55
MEL
07:20
23h 25m
1 stop
MEL
01:00
DUB
01:25
24h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€855
Destination

Melbourne
€855