Find cheap flights to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
880
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DUB
14:05
MEL
17:20
27h 15m
2 stops
MEL
07:10
DUB
14:30
31h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
964
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
18:25
MEL
07:55
37h 30m
1 stop
MEL
18:55
DUB
01:10
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
992
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DUB
15:10
MEL
04:50
37h 40m
1 stop
MEL
14:00
DUB
19:55
29h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
1019
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DUB
04:50
MEL
03:40
22h 50m
1 stop
MEL
18:05
DUB
18:20
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
1066
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
15:10
MEL
15:15
24h 05m
1 stop
MEL
11:50
DUB
19:55
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
1235
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
15:10
MEL
04:50
37h 40m
1 stop
MEL
18:15
DUB
19:55
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
881
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DUB
06:25
MEL
20:30
38h 05m
2 stops
MEL
09:05
DUB
22:25
37h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
882
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DUB
14:05
MEL
20:30
54h 25m
2 stops
MEL
07:10
DUB
14:30
31h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
1010
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DUB
15:10
MEL
15:15
24h 05m
1 stop
MEL
10:00
DUB
19:55
33h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
1026
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
18:25
MEL
07:55
37h 30m
1 stop
MEL
18:55
DUB
01:10
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
1041
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DUB
11:25
MEL
03:40
40h 15m
1 stop
MEL
18:05
DUB
18:20
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
1068
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
15:10
MEL
04:50
37h 40m
1 stop
MEL
11:50
DUB
19:55
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
883
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DUB
06:25
MEL
17:20
34h 55m
2 stops
MEL
09:05
DUB
22:25
37h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
1040
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DUB
15:10
MEL
15:15
24h 05m
1 stop
MEL
14:00
DUB
19:55
29h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
1043
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DUB
04:50
MEL
04:20
23h 30m
1 stop
MEL
18:05
DUB
18:20
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
1068
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
15:10
MEL
04:50
37h 40m
1 stop
MEL
11:50
DUB
19:55
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
883
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DUB
14:05
MEL
20:30
30h 25m
2 stops
MEL
09:05
DUB
22:25
37h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 33 days
1044
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DUB
11:25
MEL
05:15
41h 50m
1 stop
MEL
18:05
DUB
18:20
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
1058
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DUB
15:10
MEL
15:15
24h 05m
1 stop
MEL
07:00
DUB
19:55
36h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
1284
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
05:25
MEL
15:15
33h 50m
1 stop
MEL
11:50
DUB
13:05
25h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€880
Destination

Melbourne
€880