Find cheap flights to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 21 days
874
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
MEL
07:10
31h 10m
3 stops
MEL
00:00
DUB
09:55
33h 55m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 23 days
886
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DUB
00:00
MEL
10:55
34h 55m
2 stops
MEL
00:00
DUB
05:20
29h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 25 days
975
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
DUB
00:00
MEL
10:55
58h 55m
2 stops
MEL
00:00
DUB
21:15
45h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 1 Feb 2018 Trip spans 18 days
977
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
00:00
MEL
12:10
60h 10m
2 stops
MEL
00:00
DUB
04:05
28h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
1002
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DUB
00:00
MEL
01:05
49h 05m
2 stops
MEL
00:00
DUB
01:15
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
1021
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
00:00
MEL
00:05
24h 05m
1 stop
MEL
00:00
DUB
01:15
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 23 days
1040
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
00:00
MEL
23:30
23h 30m
1 stop
MEL
00:00
DUB
06:30
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Trip spans 13 days
1044
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
DUB
00:00
MEL
01:15
25h 15m
2 stops
MEL
00:00
DUB
11:10
35h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
1098
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DUB
00:00
MEL
23:00
23h 00m
1 stop
MEL
00:00
DUB
00:20
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
881
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
MEL
19:50
43h 50m
2 stops
MEL
00:00
DUB
13:20
37h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 21 days
886
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DUB
00:00
MEL
03:15
27h 15m
2 stops
MEL
00:00
DUB
05:20
29h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 20 days
886
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DUB
00:00
MEL
03:15
27h 15m
2 stops
MEL
00:00
DUB
05:20
29h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 2 Feb 2018 Trip spans 18 days
984
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
00:00
MEL
14:45
38h 45m
2 stops
MEL
00:00
DUB
04:50
28h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 22 days
898
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
MEL
05:50
29h 50m
2 stops
MEL
00:00
DUB
04:30
29h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 24 days
1046
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
DUB
00:00
MEL
06:15
30h 15m
2 stops
MEL
00:00
DUB
06:30
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 2 Feb 2018 Trip spans 32 days
1063
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
DUB
00:00
MEL
09:25
57h 25m
2 stops
MEL
00:00
DUB
12:05
36h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
1073
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
00:00
MEL
00:05
24h 05m
1 stop
MEL
00:00
DUB
01:20
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 21 days
889
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DUB
00:00
MEL
10:55
34h 55m
2 stops
MEL
00:00
DUB
15:20
40h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 23 days
1094
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
00:00
MEL
22:10
22h 10m
1 stop
MEL
00:00
DUB
06:30
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 21 days
998
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
00:00
MEL
15:35
39h 35m
2 stops
MEL
00:00
DUB
13:30
37h 30m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€874
Destination

Melbourne
€874