Find cheap flights to London Luton Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London Luton Airport

(Return)
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
26
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
15:10
LTN
16:35
1h 25m
nonstop
LTN
13:05
NOC
14:35
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
16:50
LTN
18:00
1h 10m
nonstop
LTN
01:30
DUB
02:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
04:15
LTN
05:30
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
12:00
LTN
13:15
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
10:05
DUB
11:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
16:05
DUB
17:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
04:15
LTN
05:30
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
16:05
DUB
17:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
04:15
LTN
05:30
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
10:05
DUB
11:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
16:05
DUB
17:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
04:15
LTN
05:30
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
10:05
DUB
11:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
04:15
LTN
05:30
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
04:15
LTN
05:30
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
10:05
DUB
11:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
04:15
LTN
05:30
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
12:00
LTN
13:15
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
04:15
LTN
05:30
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
12:00
LTN
13:15
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Knock
€26
Dublin
€31
Destination

London
€26
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to London from Knock rated their chosen airline with an average of 4.1

Overall
5.0
Boarding
5.0
Crew
5.0
Comfort
3.5
Food
3.0
Entertainment
3.0