Find cheap flights to Istanbul Ataturk & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Istanbul Ataturk & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Tue 13 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 17 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
118
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
00:00
IST
20:45
20h 45m
1 stop
IST
00:00
DUB
21:45
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
135
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
IST
18:05
18h 05m
1 stop
IST
00:00
DUB
04:55
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
152
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
00:00
IST
09:00
9h 00m
1 stop
IST
00:00
DUB
04:55
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Apr 2018 Return: Sun 22 Apr 2018 Trip spans 8 days
157
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
00:00
IST
04:25
4h 25m
nonstop
IST
00:00
DUB
04:30
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Mar 2018 Return: Mon 26 Mar 2018 Trip spans 4 days
186
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
00:00
IST
09:35
9h 35m
1 stop
IST
00:00
DUB
10:50
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
121
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
00:00
IST
08:00
8h 00m
1 stop
IST
00:00
DUB
07:10
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 24 Feb 2018 Trip spans 4 days
121
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
00:00
IST
08:00
8h 00m
1 stop
IST
00:00
DUB
07:10
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
140
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
00:00
IST
18:10
18h 10m
1 stop
IST
00:00
DUB
07:10
7h 10m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€118
Destination

Istanbul
€118
Airlines Airline reviews

31 travellers who booked a flight to Istanbul from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.5

Overall
7.5
Boarding
7.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
7.2
Food
7.7
Entertainment
7.5