Find cheap flights to Istanbul Ataturk & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Istanbul Ataturk & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
152
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
09:15
IST
18:45
9h 30m
1 stop
IST
02:00
DUB
06:20
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
169
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
00:25
IST
08:40
8h 15m
1 stop
IST
13:30
DUB
21:35
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
234
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
02:05
IST
17:15
15h 10m
1 stop
IST
14:40
DUB
06:10
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
259
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
06:15
IST
10:40
4h 25m
nonstop
IST
03:35
DUB
08:20
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
161
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
12:50
IST
08:55
20h 05m
1 stop
IST
12:55
DUB
15:20
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 20 days
170
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
07:25
IST
16:40
9h 15m
1 stop
IST
12:30
DUB
20:35
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
170
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
07:25
IST
16:40
9h 15m
1 stop
IST
12:30
DUB
20:35
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
180
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
12:50
IST
08:55
20h 05m
1 stop
IST
12:55
DUB
15:20
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
170
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
07:25
IST
16:40
9h 15m
1 stop
IST
12:30
DUB
20:35
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
186
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
00:55
IST
08:55
8h 00m
1 stop
IST
12:55
DUB
15:20
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
180
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
07:25
IST
16:40
9h 15m
1 stop
IST
12:30
DUB
20:35
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
180
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
07:25
IST
16:40
9h 15m
1 stop
IST
12:30
DUB
20:35
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
274
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
11:55
IST
16:25
4h 30m
nonstop
IST
09:10
DUB
14:00
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
180
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
07:25
IST
16:40
9h 15m
1 stop
IST
02:15
DUB
09:30
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
280
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
06:50
IST
11:10
4h 20m
nonstop
IST
09:05
DUB
13:35
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
180
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
00:30
IST
08:40
8h 10m
1 stop
IST
12:30
DUB
20:35
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
299
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
06:50
IST
11:10
4h 20m
nonstop
IST
09:05
DUB
13:35
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
303
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
12:30
IST
16:55
4h 25m
nonstop
IST
09:05
DUB
13:35
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
229
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
08:10
IST
19:35
11h 25m
1 stop
IST
13:45
DUB
20:50
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
230
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
01:55
IST
10:50
8h 55m
1 stop
IST
13:45
DUB
20:50
7h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€152
Destination

Istanbul
€152
Airlines Airline reviews

19 travellers who booked a flight to Istanbul from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.4

Overall
7.5
Boarding
7.1
Crew
7.8
Comfort
7.2
Food
7.9
Entertainment
7.3