Find cheap flights to Barcelona

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Barcelona

(Return)
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
58
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:15
BCN
04:45
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
06:20
DUB
09:10
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
99
Select
Vueling
Vueling
DUB
09:45
BCN
12:25
2h 40m
nonstop
BCN
08:20
DUB
11:00
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
59
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
13:10
BCN
15:40
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
06:20
DUB
09:10
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
123
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
14:45
BCN
17:15
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
18:55
DUB
21:40
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
59
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:15
BCN
04:45
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
06:20
DUB
09:10
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
131
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
01:55
BCN
17:45
15h 50m
1 stop
BCN
15:40
DUB
05:20
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
59
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
13:10
BCN
15:40
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
06:20
DUB
09:10
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
145
Select
Iberia
Iberia
DUB
11:05
BCN
13:40
2h 35m
nonstop
BCN
07:00
DUB
14:30
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 33 days
150
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
04:55
BCN
14:15
9h 20m
1 stop
BCN
02:25
DUB
11:10
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
63
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
13:10
BCN
15:40
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
06:20
DUB
09:10
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
63
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
13:10
BCN
15:40
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
06:20
DUB
09:10
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
63
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
13:10
BCN
15:40
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
06:20
DUB
09:10
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
63
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:15
BCN
04:45
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
06:20
DUB
09:10
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
63
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
13:10
BCN
15:40
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
06:20
DUB
09:10
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
124
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
14:45
BCN
17:15
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
06:55
DUB
09:45
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
136
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
01:55
BCN
17:45
15h 50m
1 stop
BCN
02:20
DUB
19:00
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
65
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
13:10
BCN
15:40
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
12:35
DUB
15:20
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 30 days
140
Select
Vueling
Vueling
DUB
14:45
BCN
17:25
2h 40m
nonstop
BCN
08:40
DUB
11:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
139
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
13:15
BCN
17:45
4h 30m
1 stop
BCN
09:20
DUB
19:00
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
65
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
13:10
BCN
15:40
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
06:20
DUB
09:10
2h 50m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€58
Destination

Barcelona
€58
Airlines Airline reviews

30 travellers who booked a flight to Barcelona from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.7

Overall
6.8
Boarding
7.2
Crew
7.3
Comfort
6.5
Food
6.0
Entertainment
5.3