Find cheap flights to Barcelona

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Barcelona

(Return)
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
71
Select
Vueling
Vueling
DUB
11:05
BCN
13:40
2h 35m
nonstop
BCN
08:40
DUB
11:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
72
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:15
BCN
04:45
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
06:20
DUB
09:10
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
97
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
14:45
BCN
17:15
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
18:50
DUB
21:20
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
129
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
01:45
BCN
17:45
16h 00m
1 stop
BCN
15:40
DUB
05:20
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
71
Select
Vueling
Vueling
DUB
11:05
BCN
13:40
2h 35m
nonstop
BCN
08:40
DUB
11:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
147
Select
Iberia
Iberia
DUB
14:10
BCN
05:45
15h 35m
1 stop
BCN
07:00
DUB
14:30
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
156
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
06:45
BCN
12:40
5h 55m
1 stop
BCN
07:55
DUB
13:10
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
80
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
13:10
BCN
15:40
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
06:20
DUB
09:10
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 38 days
163
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
05:00
BCN
15:30
10h 30m
1 stop
BCN
17:10
DUB
05:10
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
80
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
13:10
BCN
15:40
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
17:15
DUB
20:00
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
182
Select
SAS
SAS
DUB
14:15
BCN
08:00
17h 45m
1 stop
BCN
07:20
DUB
07:35
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
80
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
15:00
BCN
17:30
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
17:15
DUB
20:00
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
91
Select
Vueling
Vueling
DUB
11:05
BCN
13:40
2h 35m
nonstop
BCN
08:40
DUB
11:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
101
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
14:45
BCN
17:10
2h 25m
nonstop
BCN
18:50
DUB
21:20
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
81
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
13:10
BCN
15:40
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
06:20
DUB
09:10
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
100
Select
Vueling
Vueling
DUB
11:05
BCN
13:40
2h 35m
nonstop
BCN
08:40
DUB
11:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
113
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
14:45
BCN
17:15
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
06:55
DUB
09:45
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
86
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
13:10
BCN
15:40
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
17:15
DUB
20:00
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
114
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
14:45
BCN
17:15
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
18:55
DUB
21:40
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
87
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
13:10
BCN
15:40
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
06:20
DUB
09:10
2h 50m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€71
Destination

Barcelona
€71
Airlines Airline reviews

37 travellers who booked a flight to Barcelona from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.8

Overall
7.0
Boarding
7.4
Crew
7.6
Comfort
6.5
Food
5.6
Entertainment
5.1