Find Cheap Flights from Dublin to Berlin Schönefeld (DUB - SXF)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dublin to Berlin Schönefeld

(Return)
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
60
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
00:00
SXF
02:20
2h 20m
nonstop
SXF
00:00
DUB
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
61
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
00:00
SXF
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
SXF
00:00
DUB
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
74
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
00:00
SXF
02:20
2h 20m
nonstop
SXF
00:00
DUB
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
75
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
00:00
SXF
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
SXF
00:00
DUB
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
184
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
SXF
08:05
8h 05m
1 stop
SXF
00:00
DUB
06:25
6h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
81
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
00:00
SXF
02:20
2h 20m
nonstop
SXF
00:00
DUB
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
83
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
00:00
SXF
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
SXF
00:00
DUB
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
252
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
DUB
00:00
SXF
14:25
14h 25m
1 stop
SXF
00:00
DUB
19:25
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
89
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
00:00
SXF
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
SXF
00:00
DUB
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
97
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
00:00
SXF
02:20
2h 20m
nonstop
SXF
00:00
DUB
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
105
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
00:00
SXF
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
SXF
00:00
DUB
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
223
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
SXF
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
SXF
00:00
DUB
13:00
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
107
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
00:00
SXF
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
SXF
00:00
DUB
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
112
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
00:00
SXF
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
SXF
00:00
DUB
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
246
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
SXF
11:30
11h 30m
1 stop
SXF
00:00
DUB
06:25
6h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
118
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
00:00
SXF
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
SXF
00:00
DUB
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
309
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
DUB
00:00
SXF
14:25
14h 25m
1 stop
SXF
00:00
DUB
20:05
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
280
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
SXF
06:10
6h 10m
1 stop
SXF
00:00
DUB
13:00
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
125
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
00:00
SXF
02:20
2h 20m
nonstop
SXF
00:00
DUB
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
334
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
SXF
06:10
6h 10m
1 stop
SXF
00:00
DUB
14:15
14h 15m
1 stop
Select an airline:  Ryanair
Direct flights DUB - SXF on Ryanair
Flight no. Depart DUB Arrive SXF Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8556 07:20 10:35 24 Jul - 27 Oct
8558 14:25 17:45 23 Jul - 27 Oct
8558 15:05 18:25 22 Jul - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€60
Destination

Berlin
€60
Airlines Airline reviews

11 travellers who booked a flight to Berlin from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.6

Overall
6.9
Boarding
6.2
Crew
7.3
Comfort
6.9
Food
5.5
Entertainment
5.5