Find Deals on Flights from Dublin to Berlin Schönefeld (DUB - SXF)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dublin to Berlin Schönefeld

(Return)
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
59
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
10:20
SXF
12:40
2h 20m
nonstop
SXF
14:10
DUB
16:40
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
59
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
SXF
07:00
DUB
09:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
61
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
10:20
SXF
12:40
2h 20m
nonstop
SXF
06:55
DUB
09:25
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
63
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
SXF
14:10
DUB
16:40
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
67
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
10:20
SXF
12:40
2h 20m
nonstop
SXF
14:05
DUB
16:25
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
182
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
DUB
08:25
SXF
16:10
7h 45m
1 stop
SXF
05:50
DUB
11:30
5h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
68
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
SXF
14:10
DUB
16:40
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
72
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
09:20
SXF
11:40
2h 20m
nonstop
SXF
14:05
DUB
16:25
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
72
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
03:10
SXF
05:30
2h 20m
nonstop
SXF
07:00
DUB
09:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
74
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
SXF
14:10
DUB
16:40
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
79
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
SXF
02:30
DUB
08:30
6h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
79
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
SXF
14:10
DUB
16:40
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
80
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
10:20
SXF
12:40
2h 20m
nonstop
SXF
07:00
DUB
09:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
80
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
10:25
SXF
12:45
2h 20m
nonstop
SXF
14:10
DUB
16:40
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
487
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
08:20
SXF
06:40
22h 20m
1 stop
SXF
08:40
DUB
06:50
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
82
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
SXF
14:10
DUB
16:40
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
85
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
SXF
14:10
DUB
16:40
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
317
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
DUB
06:20
SXF
16:05
9h 45m
1 stop
SXF
06:05
DUB
12:05
6h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
86
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
SXF
07:00
DUB
09:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
88
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:30
SXF
09:25
6h 55m
1 stop
SXF
14:10
DUB
16:40
2h 30m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Ryanair
Direct flights DUB - SXF on Ryanair
Flight no. Depart DUB Arrive SXF Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8556 07:10 10:30 17 Feb - 24 Mar
8556 07:20 10:35 27 Mar - 27 Oct
8558 14:20 17:40 16 Feb - 25 Mar
8558 14:25 17:45 26 Mar - 27 Oct
8558 15:05 18:25 1 Apr - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€59
Destination

Berlin
€59
Airlines Airline reviews

9 travellers who booked a flight to Berlin from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.6

Overall
6.9
Boarding
6.0
Crew
7.3
Comfort
6.9
Food
5.4
Entertainment
5.3