Find Cheap Flights from Dublin to Berlin Schönefeld (DUB - SXF)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dublin to Berlin Schönefeld

(Return)
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
63
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
SXF
14:10
DUB
16:40
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
71
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
11:05
SXF
13:25
2h 20m
nonstop
SXF
07:00
DUB
09:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
71
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
10:25
SXF
12:45
2h 20m
nonstop
SXF
07:00
DUB
09:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
74
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
SXF
14:55
DUB
17:25
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
79
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
SXF
14:10
DUB
16:40
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
82
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
09:20
SXF
11:40
2h 20m
nonstop
SXF
13:05
DUB
15:25
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
83
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
SXF
14:15
DUB
16:45
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
86
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
SXF
14:15
DUB
16:45
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
327
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
DUB
05:35
SXF
14:35
9h 00m
1 stop
SXF
08:05
DUB
16:55
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
86
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
SXF
14:15
DUB
16:45
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
86
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
SXF
14:15
DUB
16:45
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
87
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
09:20
SXF
17:55
8h 35m
1 stop
SXF
07:00
DUB
09:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
90
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
09:20
SXF
11:40
2h 20m
nonstop
SXF
05:55
DUB
08:25
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
92
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
11:05
SXF
13:25
2h 20m
nonstop
SXF
14:55
DUB
17:25
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
92
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
SXF
14:15
DUB
16:45
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
95
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:30
SXF
09:25
6h 55m
1 stop
SXF
14:10
DUB
16:40
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
95
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
SXF
14:15
DUB
16:45
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
97
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
10:25
SXF
12:45
2h 20m
nonstop
SXF
07:00
DUB
09:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
97
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
SXF
14:10
DUB
16:40
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
98
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
10:15
SXF
12:45
2h 30m
nonstop
SXF
14:10
DUB
16:40
2h 30m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Ryanair
Direct flights DUB - SXF on Ryanair
Flight no. Depart DUB Arrive SXF Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8556 07:20 10:35 22 May - 27 Oct
8181 14:15 17:45 2 Jun - 30 Jun
8558 14:25 17:45 21 May - 27 Oct
8558 15:05 18:25 20 May - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€63
Destination

Berlin
€63
Airlines Airline reviews

10 travellers who booked a flight to Berlin from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.9

Overall
7.2
Boarding
6.4
Crew
7.6
Comfort
7.2
Food
5.8
Entertainment
5.8