Find Deals on Flights from Dublin to Berlin Schönefeld (DUB - SXF)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dublin to Berlin Schönefeld

(Return)
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 23 days
58
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
SXF
07:00
DUB
09:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
63
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
SXF
07:00
DUB
09:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
66
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
SXF
07:00
DUB
09:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
147
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
DUB
11:10
SXF
04:20
17h 10m
1 stop
SXF
17:40
DUB
08:55
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
75
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
SXF
07:00
DUB
09:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
87
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
10:25
SXF
12:45
2h 20m
nonstop
SXF
07:00
DUB
09:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
87
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
SXF
07:00
DUB
09:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
87
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
10:25
SXF
12:45
2h 20m
nonstop
SXF
07:00
DUB
09:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
153
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
DUB
08:25
SXF
16:10
7h 45m
1 stop
SXF
17:40
DUB
08:55
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
89
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
SXF
07:00
DUB
09:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
90
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
SXF
07:00
DUB
09:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
92
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
03:15
SXF
12:25
9h 10m
1 stop
SXF
13:45
DUB
19:55
6h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
179
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
DUB
16:25
SXF
14:35
22h 10m
1 stop
SXF
17:50
DUB
06:50
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
184
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
DUB
08:50
SXF
08:50
24h 00m
1 stop
SXF
05:50
DUB
11:30
5h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
95
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
SXF
14:10
DUB
16:40
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
95
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
SXF
14:10
DUB
16:40
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
194
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
DUB
16:25
SXF
14:15
21h 50m
1 stop
SXF
16:05
DUB
09:20
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
97
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
11:05
SXF
13:25
2h 20m
nonstop
SXF
07:00
DUB
09:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
199
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
DUB
06:20
SXF
16:05
9h 45m
1 stop
SXF
15:45
DUB
06:05
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
99
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
SXF
07:00
DUB
09:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Ryanair
Direct flights DUB - SXF on Ryanair
Flight no. Depart DUB Arrive SXF Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8556 07:20 10:35 27 Mar - 27 Oct
8558 14:25 17:45 26 Mar - 27 Oct
8558 15:05 18:25 1 Apr - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€58
Destination

Berlin
€58
Airlines Airline reviews

10 travellers who booked a flight to Berlin from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.9

Overall
7.2
Boarding
6.4
Crew
7.6
Comfort
7.2
Food
5.8
Entertainment
5.8